优化核心业务

高效运营对所有旅游和酒店行业的公司都至关重要,因为飞机和火车需要准时运行,厨房需要有条不紊地安排客房经理和轮班人员等。很有必要优化资产、提高利用率、实施预测性维护措施、确保质量并遵循健康和安全标准等。适当提高效率可以带来革命性结果。

AWS 可以为公司提供快速轻松管理数据所需的一切,同时帮助其了解客户和业务。公司可以利用 AWS 服务来提高预测能力,从而安全调整路线、节约能源和燃料成本以及维护车队和设备。公司可以扩展其对数据分析和人工智能的使用,解析客户信息来发现行为模式,从而更好地规划库存和时间表等。AWS 提供了最全面的服务、全球规模、敏捷性和灵活性,可以将不同类型的数据和分析方法结合起来,从而获得更深刻的见解,并推动实现更切实的成果。

了解 AWS 如何帮助德国联邦铁路提高火车运行效率 (1:49)

客户聚焦

Domino's

Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Limited

通过使用 AWS 的机器学习功能,Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Ltd 可以更快地向客户提供更鲜热的披萨。借助 Amazon SageMaker,我们能够快速轻松地创建预测性订购解决方案,以帮助商店预测客户订购的商品。我们努力减少取货和交货时间,因为我们发现,越早将比萨送给客户,他们对餐品的满意度就越高。”

Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Limited 首席数字和技术官 Michael Gillespie

阅读案例研究 
Oyo

OYO Rooms

“如果没有 AWS 提供的规模、服务和弹性,扩展我们的技术堆栈来支持增长并向客户提供标准化的一致体验将是极其困难的。”

OYO Rooms 集团首席技术兼产品官 Anil Goel

使用案例

  • 机场优化器
  • 互联餐厅
  • 机场优化器
  • 机场航站楼优化器

    机场航站楼优化器是一种面向拥有多个航站楼的机场的系统,它使用发布到 OAG 的计划(未来最多 330 天)、运营成本、航站楼和登机口配置,在大幅缩减计划的同时优化航站楼和登机口。该解决方案还允许根据航站楼和登机口的重新配置功能来生成假设情景。 

    机场航站楼优化器
  • 互联餐厅
  • 互联餐厅

    利用 IOT 和 AI/ML 构建智能互联餐厅,以保持厨房食品的质量和安全,将产品冷藏,保持社交距离,管理排队深度,测量和监测行人和车辆流量,并保持卫生间的清洁卫生。利用 AWS IOT Greengrass Core 可以以一种经济高效的方式实施此操作,并且可以通过管理所有设备、无线 (OTA) 更新设备以及保护设备安全来进行高效操作。

    利用 IoT 和 AI ML 的互联餐厅

视频

SkyTouch Technology 使用 AWS 提供的可扩展基础设施为物业管理系统提供支持 (1:41)
Compass Group 依靠 AWS 每年提供 50 亿份餐食 (38:17)
Airbnb 使用 AWS 来自动扩展基础设施 (3:18)

开始使用

旅游和酒店行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Optimize Core Operations

Efficient operations are at the heart of any travel and hospitality company, with planes and trains running on time, kitchens running smoothly and effective orchestration of housekeepers, shift workers and the like. There’s a need to optimize assets, improve utilization, implement predictive maintenance, ensure quality, health and safety standards and more. Modest improvements in efficiency can lead to transformative results.

AWS provides companies with everything needed to quickly and easily manage data, while helping them understand their customers and operations. Companies leverage AWS services to boost predictive capabilities -- safely adjusting routes, saving on energy and fuel costs, and maintaining their fleet and equipment. Companies can expand their use of data analytics and AI, to parse customer information for behavioral patterns to better plan inventory, schedules and more. AWS offers the most comprehensive services, global scale, agility and flexibility to combine different types of data and analytical approaches to gain deeper insights and drive more actionable outcomes.

Hear how AWS helps Deutsche Bahn’s trains run more efficiently (1:49)

Customer spotlight

Domino's

Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Limited

By working with machine learning via AWS, Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Ltd can deliver pizzas faster, hotter and fresher to customers. Thanks to Amazon SageMaker, we were able to quickly and easily create a predictive ordering solution that can help stores anticipate what customers order. We strive to reduce pickup and delivery times because we’ve identified that the sooner we can get a pizza to our customers, the more satisfied they are with their meal.”

Michael Gillespie, Chief Digital and Technology Officer - Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Limited

Read case study 
Oyo

OYO Rooms

“Scaling our technology stack to support growth and deliver a consistent and standardized experience to guests would be extremely difficult without the scale, services, and elasticity offered by AWS.”

Anil Goel, Group Chief Technology & Product Officer, - OYO Rooms

Use cases

  • Airport Optimizer
  • Connected Restaurants
  • Airport Optimizer
  • Airport Terminal Optimizer

    Airport Terminal Optimizer is a system for airports with multiple terminals, that uses schedules published to OAG (up to 330 days in the future), operating costs, terminal and gate configurations to optimize terminal and gate openings when experiencing drastically reduced schedules. The solution also allows for generating what-if-scenarios based on reconfiguration capabilities of terminals and gates. 

    Airport Terminal Optimizer
  • Connected Restaurants
  • Connected Restaurants

    Build smart connected restaurants leveraging IOT and AI/ML to maintain food quality and safety in the kitchen, preserve products in cold storage, maintain social distancing, managing queue depths, measure and monitor foot and vehicle traffic, and maintain cleanliness and sanitation in restrooms. Leveraging AWS IOT Greengrass Core will allow for this to be implemented in a cost effective manner and allow for efficient operation by managing all the devices, updating them over the air (OTA), and securing the devices.

    Connected restaurants leveraging IoT and AI ML

Videos

SkyTouch Technology Powers Property Management System with Scalable Infrastructure from AWS (1:41)
Serving Five Billion Meals a Year, Compass Group Relies on AWS (38:17)
Airbnb Scales Infrastructure Automatically Using AWS (3:18)

Get started

Leading companies in travel & hospitality are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.