个性化

随着旅游和酒店行业越来越商品化,个性化体验成为一项真正的特色。公司只有提供符合特定客户品位和喜好的产品和服务,才能获得忠诚的客户。使用机器学习 (ML) 和人工智能 (AI) 来评估客户数据已经成为“筹码”,用来评估可能的模式和解决方案。

AWS 拥有最全面的 ML/AI 服务和生态系统,可以提供个性化体验 – 即使是对于几乎或完全没有经验的公司也是如此。借助 AWS,公司可以处理其数据,识别有用内容,试验算法,然后优化定制的个性化模型。这使得公司可以提供相关推荐或定制信息,从而交付经过增强且鼓舞人心的客户体验。具体来说,Amazon Personalize 这项 AWS ML 服务使开发人员可以轻松地为使用其应用程序的客户提供个性化推荐。

了解使用 AWS 的公司如何通过个性化来转变业务 (1:05:22)

客户聚焦

600x400_Dominos_Logo

Domino's Pizza

“我们在 Domino 做的每一件事都以客户为中心,我们一直在不懈地努力改善和提升他们的体验。使用 Amazon Personalize,我们能够在整个客户群中实现大规模个性化,在以前这是不可能实现的。Amazon Personalize 让我们能够应用有关个人客户及其环境的背景信息,并通过我们的数字渠道提供特价和优惠等定制信息。”

Domino's Pizza Enterprises 集团首席营销官 Allan Collins

Hyatt

总部位于芝加哥的 Hyatt 是一家全球领先的酒店管理公司,旗下拥有 19 个主要品牌。随着开始专注于提供更优质的客户体验,Hyatt 试图改善其与各个酒店的客户和在线客户的互动方式。数字互动产生的客户数据越来越多,使得 Hyatt 有机会更好地满足客户的需求和喜好。Hyatt 使用 AWS 机器学习和数据分析服务为每位客户提供量身定制的推荐,这使得该公司能够区分休闲和商务住宿,在线提供合适的酒店推荐,并在客户抵达酒店时提供客房升级、水疗和餐厅等推荐。Hyatt 的个性化推荐增强了客户的体验,在 2019 年上半年带来了近 4000 万美元的收入增长。 

“AWS 使 Hyatt 能够履行‘为客户提供独特体验’的使命。我们对真诚服务和关怀的承诺使得 Hyatt 与众不同并能满足客户喜好。通过使用 AWS,我们将 Hyatt 服务承诺从实体扩展到了数字渠道,可以为每位访客提供个性化推荐和体验。”

Hyatt 全球分析主管 SriHari Thotapali

subway-logo

赛百味

赛百味餐饮连锁为全世界 100 多个国家和地区的顾客提供高质量的食材和风味组合,每天制作售卖近 700 万个定制三明治。

“在赛百味,顾客体验无比重要。借助 Amazon Personalize,我们可以快速利用我们种类丰富的食材和风味,交付个性化推荐,满足繁忙顾客的独特生活方式要求。借助 Amazon Personalize,我们的团队可以通过简单的 API 调用来设计建议,无需具备机器学习经验。我们期待继续利用 Amazon Personalize 为热爱新鲜现做美食的顾客提供完美的体验。我们测试使用 Personalize 已取得成功,向通过应用下单的顾客提供推荐,非常期待能在不远的将来扩展到个性化应用通知功能。”

Subway 北美洲战略副总裁 Neville Hamilton

使用案例

  • 使用人工智能/机器学习实现个性化
  • 使用人工智能/机器学习实现个性化
  • 航空公司和住宿行业使用人工智能/机器学习实现个性化

    航空公司使用人工智能/机器学习实现个性化住宿行业使用人工智能/机器学习实现个性化展示了如何将客户信息数据平台(客户的单一视图)与 Amazon Personalize 引擎集成,以及如何使用 Amazon Pinpoint 在客户首选的沟通渠道上与其进行互动。通过使用 Amazon Pinpoint 整合多个电子邮件和 SMS 供应商,此架构可以降低发送电子邮件的成本并消除集成成本。

    使用人工智能/机器学习实现个性化

视频

TUI 使用 AWS 加速数字化转型并提供个性化旅游体验 (3:43)

开始使用

旅游和酒店行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Personalization

With travel and hospitality becoming ever more commoditized, personalized experiences are a true differentiator. Companies providing products and services matching a specific customer’s tastes and preferences are rewarded with loyalty. Using machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI) to evaluate customer data has become ‘table stakes’ in order to assess possible patterns and solutions.

AWS has the most comprehensive set of ML/AI services and ecosystem to deliver personalized experiences – even for companies with little to no prior experience. With AWS, companies can process their data, identify what is meaningful, experiment with algorithms, then optimize a customized, personalization model. This allows companies to make relevant recommendations, or tailored messages, that deliver an enhanced and inspired guest experience. Specifically, Amazon Personalize, an AWS ML service makes it easy for developers to create individualized recommendations for customers using their applications.

TUI Accelerates Its Digital Transformation and Delivers Personalized Travel Experiences Using AWS

Customer spotlight

600x400_Dominos_Logo

Domino's Pizza

"The customer is at the heart of everything we do at Domino's and we are working relentlessly to improve and enhance their experience. Using Amazon Personalize, we are able to achieve personalization at scale across our entire customer base, which was previously impossible. Amazon Personalize enables us to apply context about individual customers and their circumstances, and deliver customized communications such as special deals and offers through our digital channels."

Allan Collins, Group Chief Marketing Officer - Domino's Pizza Enterprises

Hyatt

Hyatt, headquartered in Chicago, is a leading global hospitality company with a portfolio of 19 premier brands. As Hyatt began to focus on a more premium customer experience, the company sought to improve how it interacts with customers at individual properties and online. The growing amount of customer data created by digital interactions offered an opportunity to better meet the needs and preferences of Hyatt’s guests. Hyatt used AWS machine-learning and data-analytics services to make recommendations tailored to each guest, allowing the company to distinguish between leisure and business stays, offer appropriate property recommendations online, and provide room upgrade, spa, restaurant and other recommendations when guests arrive on property. Hyatt’s personalized recommendations enhanced the experience of its guests and drove almost $40 million in incremental revenue in first six months of 2019.  

"AWS enables Hyatt to deliver on our mission of ‘delivering distinctive experiences for our guests’. Our commitment to genuine service and care is what differentiates Hyatt and drives guest preference. Using AWS, we have extended the Hyatt service promise from our physical properties to our digital channels, offering personalized recommendations and experiences for each and every visitor."

SriHari Thotapali, Global Head of Analytics, Hyatt

subway-logo

Subway

The Subway restaurant chain offers guests in over 100 countries quality ingredients and flavor combinations with nearly 7 million made-to-order sandwiches created daily.

"At Subway, guest experience matters. Using Amazon Personalize, we can quickly deliver personalized recommendations for our endless varieties of ingredients and flavors to fit the unique lifestyles of our busy guests. Amazon Personalize lets our team use simple API calls to curate recommendations without requiring machine learning expertise. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Amazon Personalize to provide the best experience to our guests who want to eat fresh. We have already successfully tested using Personalize to provide recommendations to guests making orders from our app, and are excited to expand into personalized app notifications in the near future."

Neville Hamilton, VP Strategy, North America - Subway


Get started

Leading companies in travel & hospitality are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.