活动

授课时间

通过参加我们每月的授课,了解如何充分利用各项 Amazon CloudFront 功能。届时,产品经理和工程师将会解答问题,并分享可以立即投入使用的最佳实践。

Amazon CloudFront 和 Lambda@Edge 的授课时间为每月的最后一个星期四。

下一次授课:

在日历上标记 1 月的授课时间并立即注册

2019 年 1 月 31 日,星期四,太平洋时间上午 10:00

(由于 AWS re:Invent 大会和放假的原因,我们的下一次授课时间将在一月份。)

AWS 月度网络研讨会系列

在即将到来的某个 AWS 在线技术讲座中了解有关 Amazon CloudFront 新功能的更多信息。

AWS 在线技术讲座是一系列实时在线演示,内容涵盖不同技术层面的广泛主题。这些技术讲座包含由 AWS 解决方案架构师和工程师指导的技术会议、现场演示、客户示例以及 AWS 专家问答。

此处查找您的下次谈话。

10 分钟教程

Amazon CloudFront

使用 Amazon CloudFront 传送内容并降低最终用户延迟

Amazon CloudFront

设置适用于 Amazon S3 的 Amazon CloudFront 分配以加快网站的加载速度

查看更多 10 分钟教程

视频

Slack 使用 Amazon CloudFront 实现 API 的安全加速 (14:56)

了解 Slack 如何使用 Amazon CloudFront 提高 API 安全性,并将响应时间缩短了大约 300ms。在视频中,Slack 的高级运营工程师 Alex Graham 讲述了自己的团队如何使用 Amazon CloudFront 从全局加速他们的 API,以及 Amazon CloudFront 如何帮助他们在边缘位置灵活应用各种安全措施。

Introduction to Amazon CloudFront and Lambda@Edge (53:24)

了解什么是内容分发网络 (CDN),如 Amazon CloudFront,它的工作原理、提供的好处、常见挑战和需求、性能、最近发布的功能以及关于客户如何使用 CloudFront 的示例。您还将了解如何通过 Lambda@Edge 重新自定义内容分发,Lambda@Edge 是一种无服务器计算服务,使您可以执行一些功能以自定义通过 CloudFront 分发的内容。

将无服务器应用于边缘 – AWS 在线技术讲座 – 2018 年 5 月 (24:27)

本课程将介绍多个 Web 应用程序示例,它们使用无服务器编程模型进行身份验证、自定义和安全保护,以解决关于如何使用 Lambda@Edge 和 Amazon CloudFront 设计和部署智能 Web 应用程序的问题。另外,Aerobatic 的 David Von Lehman 将与我们讨论他们如何使用 Lambda@Edge 减少了客户网站的延迟和云成本。

 

使用 Lambda@Edge 构建无服务器网站 (55:48)

通过示例了解使用 Lambda@Edge 的客户如何将以前管理服务器队列的重要工作负载转移到 Lambda 中,以实现真正的无服务器网站后端。

 

进一步将 DevOps 应用于 AWS 边缘 (56:53)

了解如何确定执行代码的最佳位置(源服务器、边缘站点或客户端)、避免不必要的标头和 Cookie 转发、在进行更改时测试应用程序、版本化配置更改、监控使用率和实现安全自动化、为新分配创建模板、配置 SSL/TLS 证书等等。

Taking Serverless to the Edge (49:19)

本课程将以初创公司 DataDome 为例,介绍多个 Web 应用程序示例,它们使用无服务器编程模型进行身份验证、自定义和安全保护,以解决关于如何使用 Lambda@Edge 和 Amazon CloudFront 设计和部署智能 Web 应用程序的问题。 

Living on the Edge, It’s Safer Than You Think! (57:01)

了解如何确保您的应用程序能够抵御恶意威胁和 DDoS 攻击、架构对于您的安全状况扮演什么角色,以及 Flux7 等专业服务与合作伙伴如何提供帮助。

Amazon CloudFront Flash Talks: Best Practices (43:46)

直接向 Amazon CloudFront 工程师咨询关于以下方面的最佳实践:安全性、缓存、使用实时用户监控 (RUM) 衡量性能,以及使用 Lambda@Edge 自定义内容分发。

Deep Dive on Lambda@Edge – AWS 在线技术讲座 (27:37)

如今,开发人员必须将请求从分步式 CDN 终端节点转发回其集中式服务器的计算资源,以便执行任何自定义处理,从而改善最终用户的体验。借助基于 Lambda 的处理模型,您可以编写能够在不断扩大的 AWS 边缘站点网络中运行的 JavaScript 代码。在本次技术讲座上,我们将深入探究 Lambda@Edge 的各种功能及其使用案例。

 

关注 AWS 网络研讨会,了解最新信息。

发现更多 Amazon CloudFront 资源

访问资源页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
Amazon CloudFront 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Events

Office hours

Learn how to take advantage of the full breadth of Amazon CloudFront features by attending our monthly office hour. Product managers and engineers will be available to answer questions, and to share best practices you can start using right away.

Amazon CloudFront office hours are the LAST Thursday of the month.

NEXT SESSION:

Mark your calendar for the September session and register now.

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 10:00AM PT

AWS monthly webinar series

Learn more about Amazon CloudFront new features and capabilities in one of the upcoming AWS Online Tech Talk.

The AWS Online Tech Talks is a selection of live online presentations that cover a broad range of topics at varying technical levels. These tech talks feature technical sessions led by AWS solutions architects and engineers, live demonstrations, customer examples and Q&A with AWS experts.

Find your next session here.

10-minute tutorials

Amazon CloudFront

Deliver content and decrease end-user latency using Amazong CloudFront

Amazon CloudFront

Set up an Amazon CloudFront distribution for Amazon S3 to make your website load faster

Videos

Slack Uses Amazon CloudFront for Secure API Acceleration (14:56)

Learn how Slack improved their API security and realized an approximately 300ms faster response time with Amazon CloudFront. In the video, Alex Graham, Sr. Operations Engineer from Slack, talks about how his team uses Amazon CloudFront to accelerate their API globally, and how it gives them flexibility to apply various security measures at the edge.

Introduction to Amazon CloudFront and Lambda@Edge (53:24)

Learn what a content delivery network (CDN) such as Amazon CloudFront is and how it works, the benefits it provides, common challenges and needs, performance, recently released features and examples of how customers are using CloudFront. You will also learn about recustomizing content delivery through Lambda@Edge - a serverless compute service that lets you execute functions to customize the content delivered through CloudFront.

Taking Serverless to the Edge - AWS Online Tech Talk - May 2018 (24:27)

This session walks through multiple examples of web applications that use the serverless programming model for authentication, customization, and security to address the question of how to design and deploy intelligent web applications with Lambda@Edge and Amazon CloudFront. David Von Lehman from Aerobatic joins us for a discussion around how they used Lambda@Edge to reduce latency and cloud costs for their customer’s websites.

 

Building Serverless Websites with Lambda@Edge (55:48)

Hear about examples of how customers using Lambda@Edge can move significant workloads they previously managed server fleets into Lambda for truly serverless website backends.

 

Taking DevOps Closer to the AWS Edge (56:53)

Learn how to determine the best location (origin, edge, or client) to execute your code, avoid needless forwarding of headers and cookies, test your application when making changes, version your configuration changes, monitor usage and automate security, create templates for new distributions, configure SSL/TLS certificates, and more.

Taking Serverless to the Edge (49:19)

This session  with the startup DataDome walks through multiple examples of web applications that use the serverless programming model for authentication, customization, and security to address the question of how to design and deploy intelligent web applications with Lambda@Edge and Amazon CloudFront. 

Living on the Edge, It’s Safer Than You Think! (57:01)

Learn how to ensure your application will withstand malicious threats and DDoS attacks, what role does architecture play in your security posture, and how professional services and partners like Flux7 can help.

Amazon CloudFront Flash Talks: Best Practices (43:46)

Learn directly from Amazon CloudFront engineers about best practices on security, caching, measuring performance using Real User Monitoring (RUM), and customizing content delivery with Lambda@Edge.

Deep Dive on Lambda@Edge - AWS Online Tech Talks (27:37)

Today, developers have to forward requests from distributed CDN endpoints back to compute resources at their centralized servers in order to do any customized processing, slowing down the end user experience. The Lambda-based processing model allows you to write JavaScript code that runs within the growing network of AWS edge locations. In this tech talk, we provide a deep dive on the capabilities of Lambda@Edge and its use cases.

 

Stay up to date with AWS webinars.

Discover more Amazon CloudFront resources

Visit the resources page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon CloudFront
Have more questions?
Contact us