云安全联盟 (CSA)

概述

CSA

云安全联盟 (CSA) 是一个非营利性组织,其使命是“推广最佳实践的使用,保证云计算领域的安全,提供云计算使用方面的培训,帮助确保所有其他计算形式的安全。”

  • CSA STAR 第 1 级:CSA STAR 自我评估

    AWS 参与了自发性 CSA 安全、信任和保证注册表 (STAR) 自我评估,以记录我们对 CSA 发布的最佳实践的遵守情况。我们已完成 CSA 一致性评估计划调查问卷 (CAIQ) 并发布到了 AWS 网站。

  • CSA STAR 第 2 级:CSA STAR 认证

    安全、信任、保证及风险 (STAR) 第 2 级认证是对云服务提供商进行的一项极为严格的第三方独立安全性评估。此认证借鉴了 ISO/IEC 27001:2013 管理体系标准和 CSA 云控制矩阵标准的要求。STAR 的 STAR 第 2 级认证可为云客户验证 AWS 云产品和服务使用最佳实践的情况以及安全性状况。AWS 在 AWS 网站上公布了我们的 CSA STAR 第 2 级和 ISO 27001:2013 证书,这些证书也可从 AWS Artifact 获取。范围内涵盖的 AWS 区域和服务详见 CSA STAR 第 2 级认证页面。CSA STAR 第 2 级认证目前涵盖的 AWS 服务详见 ISO 认证网页。

  • CSA STAR 第 3 级:持续监控

    AWS 为客户提供了满足持续监控要求所需的工具。CSA 仍在定义第 3 级持续监控要求,因此没有可用的认证来确定一致性。不过,客户可以使用 AWS Security by Design (SbD) 计划为 AWS 中运行的 AWS 客户基础设施、操作系统、服务和应用程序提供控制责任大纲、安全基准自动化、安全配置以及客户控制审核。此设计具有标准化、自动化、规范且可重复的特点,可根据常见的使用案例、安全标准和审计要求跨多个行业和工作负载进行部署。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS Security by Design 页面。

compliance-contactus-icon
有问题? 联系 AWS 业务代表
想要提供合规性服务?
立即申请 »
想要了解 AWS 合规性动态?
在 Twitter 上关注我们 »

Cloud Security Alliance (CSA)

Overview

CSA

Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is a not-for-profit organization with a mission to “promote the use of best practices for providing security assurance within Cloud Computing, and to provide education on the uses of Cloud Computing to help secure all other forms of computing.”

  • CSA STAR LEVEL 1: CSA STAR Self-Assessment

    AWS participates in the voluntary CSA Security, Trust & Assurance Registry (STAR) Self-Assessment to document our compliance with CSA-published best practices. We publish our completed CSA Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) on the AWS website.

  • CSA STAR LEVEL 2: CSA STAR Certification

    The Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) Level 2 Certification is a rigorous third-party independent assessment of the security of a cloud service provider. The certification leverages the requirements of the ISO/IEC 27001:2013 management system standard together with the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix criteria. The STAR Level 2 certification with STAR validates for cloud customers the use of best practices and the security posture of AWS cloud offerings. AWS publishes our CSA STAR Level 2 and ISO 27001:2013 certificates on the AWS website and the certificates are also available from AWS Artifact. The covered AWS Regions and services that are in scope can be found on the CSA STAR Level 2 certification. The covered AWS services that are in scope for CSA STAR level 2 certification can be found on ISO-certified webpage.

  • CSA STAR LEVEL 3: Continuous Monitoring

    AWS provides customers with the tools they need to meet continuous monitoring requirements. CSA is still defining the Level 3 Continuous Monitoring requirements, so there is no available certification to determine alignment. However, customers can use the AWS Security by Design (SbD) program to provide control responsibilities outlines, the automation of security baselines, the configuration of security, and the customer audit of controls for AWS customer infrastructure, operating systems, services, and applications running in AWS. This standardized, automated, prescriptive, and repeatable design can be deployed for common use cases, security standards, and audit requirements across multiple industries and workloads. For more information, see the AWS Security by Design webpage.

compliance-contactus-icon
Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring compliance roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Compliance updates?
Follow us on Twitter »