轻松提升应用程序智能水平

不需要机器学习技能

探索 AWS AI 服务

AWS 预先经过训练的 AI 服务为您的应用程序和工作流程提现成的智能功能。AI 服务可轻松与您的应用程序集成,帮助处理常见使用案例,如个性化推荐、实现联络中心现代化、提升安全性和提高客户参与度。我们使用 Amazon.com 和 ML 服务采用的技术,因此您可以通过不断学习的 API 获得高质量和准确性。最重要的是,AWS 上的 AI 服务不需要机器学习经验。


客户成功案例

NHS Business Services Authority 案例研究 (1:46)

NHS BSA 使用 AWS 实现了其医疗保健呼叫中心的部分自动化,回答常见问题的速度得以提高,代表接听的电话量减少了 40% 以上。

利用 AI 收集客户见解 (3:44)

VideoPeel 可以自动分析用户生成的内容,生成动态的消费者资料和有价值的见解,从而颠覆了传统的消费者调查方法。

AWS ML 入门

AWS 提供最广泛、最深入的机器学习服务及支持的云基础设施,从而让每位开发人员、数据科学家和专家从业者掌握机器学习。

了解更多 >>

通过 AWS 学习 ML

深入学习用于培训 Amazon 开发人员和数据专家的机器学习 (ML) 课程。我们提供 30 多项数字化 ML 课程,总时长超过 45 小时,还提供动手实验以及最初为 Amazon 内部使用而开发的文档。

了解更多 >>

Easily add intelligence to applications

No machine learning skills required

Explore AWS AI services

AWS pre-trained AI Services provide ready-made intelligence for your applications and workflows. AI Services easily integrate with your applications to address common use cases such as personalized recommendations, modernizing your contact center, improving safety and security, and increasing customer engagement. Because we use the same deep learning technology that powers Amazon.com and our ML Services, you get quality and accuracy from continuously-learning APIs. And best of all, AI Services on AWS don't require machine learning experience.


Customer success

NHS Business Services Authority Case Study (1:46)

The NHS BSA uses AWS to automate portions of their healthcare contact call center to answer common questions more quickly and reduce calls to their representatives by more than 40%.

Using AI to Gather Customer Insights (3:44)

VideoPeel is transforming the traditional consumer research by automating the analysis of user generated content to produce dynamic consumer personas and actionable insights.

Getting Started with AWS ML

AWS offers the broadest and deepest set of machine learning services and supporting cloud infrastructure, putting machine learning in the hands of every developer, data scientist and expert practitioner.

Learn more >>

Learn ML with AWS

Dive deep into the same machine learning (ML) curriculum used to train Amazon’s developers and data scientists. We offer 30+ digital ML courses totaling 45+ hours, plus hands-on labs and documentation, originally developed for Amazon's internal use.

Learn more >>