使用 SAP S/4HANA on AWS 可靠地迁移现有 SAP 环境或实现业务转型。AWS 拥有关于在云上运行 SAP 的最长的跟踪记录,提供经过实践验证的合作伙伴和工具,可以支持任何 SAP 策略。AWS 提供范围广泛的 SAP 认证产品与前沿服务的组合,帮助成千上万客户实现创新并从他们的 SAP 投资中获得新的价值。

联系我们

  

100x100_launch-icon

SAP 在 AWS 上的使用案例范围十分广泛,从运行单个 SAP 测试系统,到托管整个 SAP S/4HANA 环境。以下是一些最常见的使用案例。请阅读我们的 SAP on AWS 案例研究联系我们,以了解更多信息。 

  • 生产 SAP 托管:在 AWS 云上托管完整的 SAP 环境。
  • 业务转型:借助 AWS,您可以通过将 SAP 系统扩展到极其广泛和深入的云服务集来加快创新。
  • 测试、培训、演示、概念验证和项目系统:快速部署基础设施和系统,无需任何承诺或预付费。只要为需要使用的资源付费即可。
  • 试用 SAP 解决方案:从多种 SAP 解决方案中选择,并以低成本或零成本在 AWS 上试用。
  • 混合 SAP 托管:将现有 SAP 开发和测试环境迁移到 AWS 云,同时保持本地生产。使用 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 在本地资源和 AWS 之间轻松实现安全集成。
  • 灾难恢复:将 AWS 云作为本地 SAP 系统的灾难恢复站点,无需再支付第二个物理站点和备用基础设施的费用。
  • SAP 数据和文档存档:将 SAP 业务文档和数据直接存档到 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3),无需再支付昂贵又难于管理的内部存储基础设施的费用。

无论您运行哪种 SAP 系统或想要采用哪种策略,AWS 专业服务和 AWS SAP 能力合作伙伴都能为您简化迁移或实现转型提供经验、工具、方法和最佳实践。AWS 鼓励您采用最适合您业务的策略,无论您选择的策略是否包含 S/4HANA 均可。无论您是与合作伙伴合作,还是自行开始,这些资源都能为您的旅程提供帮助。

MAP for SAP 提供了规定的框架和投资,可帮助客户将 SAP 工作负载迁移到 AWS 上并实现工作负载现代化。MAP for SAP 的 MAP 首先提供了一个免费的发现研讨会,用于快速评估迁移到 AWS 上并实现现代化的潜在优势。要安排研讨会,请联系 SAP on AWS 团队

面向 SAP 的 AWS 启动向导专为希望在 AWS 上部署新的 SAP 工作负载,或将现有本地 SAP 工作负载迁移到 AWS 的客户而设计。它会推荐最符合客户 SAP 工作负载要求的 Amazon EC2 实例,并自动为 SAP 系统启动 AWS 服务。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 启动向导

AWS Quick Start 参考部署能够帮助您按照有关安全性和可用性的 AWS 最佳实践,快速在 AWS 云上部署功能完善的企业软件。通过每个 Quick Start,您都可以轻松启动、配置和运行 AWS 计算、网络、存储和其他服务,通常在不超过一个小时的时间内就能在 AWS 上部署该工作负载。

AWS 上当前提供以下 SAP Quick Start 参考部署。

有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 快速入门

有些 SAP 解决方案以预构建系统镜像的形式在 AWS 上提供。您可以通过这些镜像快速部署预安装和预配置的 SAP 系统,所需的时间远远低于在传统基础设施上部署系统通常所需的时间。AWS Marketplace 中或 SAP Cloud Appliance Library 中提供了预构建的 SAP 系统镜像。

在 AWS 上安装 SAP 系统的过程,与在任何其他物理或虚拟服务器上安装 SAP 系统的过程相同。AWS 为 Microsoft Windows Server、SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 和 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 提供标准操作系统镜像,可将其用作构建您的新 SAP 系统的起点。以下是在 AWS 上构建您自己的 SAP 环境的步骤:

步骤 任务                      
详细信息
1 请参阅 AWS 入门 本指南概要介绍并展示了 AWS 的一些常见用途。
2 注册 AWS。 请转到 http://aws.amazon.com,然后单击立即注册。按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。
3 使用 AWS 管理控制台访问 AWS。 AWS 管理控制台提供管理计算、存储及其他云资源的易于使用的图形界面。您可以从该控制台中使用大部分 AWS 服务,并且该控制台支持每项服务的大多数功能。
4 部署所需的计算、存储和网络资源。 有关如何为 SAP 环境计划、构建和部署所需的 AWS 基础设施的详细信息,请访问 SAP on AWS 技术文档页,以了解有关实施特定解决方案的详细信息。
5
安装和配置 SAP 系统。
从基础的 Windows Server、SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 或 Red Hat Enterprise Linux 系统镜像开始,就像在任何物理或虚拟服务器上那样安装 SAP 解决方案。有关详细信息,请访问 SAP on AWS 技术文档

大部分 SAP 解决方案在 AWS 上都使用自带软件和自带许可模式。SAP 客户和合作伙伴可以在 AWS 上使用他们现有的 SAP 许可证。有关更多信息,请参阅 SAP on AWS 常见问题解答

有些 SAP on AWS 解决方案可以通过按需、订阅或开发人员许可证在 AWS MarketplaceSAP Cloud Appliance Library 上获取。


准备好开启 SAP 之旅了吗? 联系我们以了解有关在 AWS 上运行 SAP 的信息。

联系我们

Reliably migrate existing SAP landscapes or transform your business using SAP S/4HANA on AWS. AWS has the longest track record running SAP on the cloud and provides proven partners and tooling to support any SAP strategy. AWS offers a broad portfolio of SAP certified offerings and cutting-edge services that help thousands of customers innovate and derive new value from their SAP investments.

Contact us

  

100x100_launch-icon

SAP use cases range from running a single SAP test system to hosting a complete SAP S/4HANA production environment on AWS. Here are some of the most common uses. Read our SAP on AWS case studies or contact us to learn more. 

  • Production SAP hosting: Host complete SAP environments on the AWS Cloud.
  • Business transformation: With AWS, you can accelerate innovation by extending your SAP systems to an extremely broad and deep set of cloud services.
  • Test, training, demo, POC, and project systems: Deploy infrastructure and systems in a short time, without any commitment or upfront cost. Pay only for the resources you need for the time you need them.
  • Trial SAP solutions: Choose from a selection of SAP solutions and try them out on AWS at little or no cost.
  • Hybrid SAP hosting: Migrate existing SAP development and test landscapes to the AWS Cloud while keeping production on premises. Easily enable secure integration between on-premises resources and AWS by using Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC).
  • Disaster recovery: Use the AWS Cloud as a DR site for on-premises SAP systems without the expense of a second physical site and standby infrastructure.
  • SAP data and document archiving: Archive SAP business documents and data directly to Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) and eliminate the need for expensive, hard-to-manage storage infrastructure on premises.

No matter what SAP system you run or strategy you’d like to adopt, AWS Professional Services and AWS SAP Competency Partners have the experience, tooling, methods, and best practices to streamline your migration or transformation. AWS encourages you to pursue whatever strategy is best for your business, whether that includes S/4HANA or not. Whether you’re working with a partner or getting started on your own, these resources can help you on your journey.

MAP for SAP offers a prescriptive framework and investments to help customers migrate and modernize SAP workloads on AWS. MAP for SAP begins with a complimentary discovery workshop to quickly assess the potential benefits of migration and modernization on AWS. To schedule a workshop, contact the SAP on AWS team.

AWS Launch Wizard for SAP is designed for customers who want to deploy new SAP workloads on AWS or migrate existing on-premises SAP workloads to AWS. It recommends the Amazon EC2 instances that would best fit your SAP workload requirements and automates the launch of AWS services for SAP systems. For additional information, see AWS Launch Wizard.

AWS Quick Start reference deployments help you rapidly deploy fully functional enterprise software on the AWS cloud, following AWS best practices for security and availability. With each Quick Start you can easily launch, configure, and run AWS compute, networking, storage, and other services to deploy that workload on AWS, often in an hour or less.

The following SAP Quick Start reference deployments are currently available on AWS:

For additional information, see AWS Quick Starts.

Some SAP solutions are available as prebuilt system images on AWS. These images enable you to rapidly deploy a preinstalled and preconfigured SAP system in a fraction of the time it would normally take to deploy a system on traditional infrastructure. Prebuilt SAP system images are available in the AWS Marketplace or SAP Cloud Appliance Library.

The process to install an SAP system on AWS is the same as the process to install an SAP system on any other physical or virtual server. AWS provides standard operating system images for Microsoft Windows Server, SUSE Linux Enterprise Server, and Red Hat Enterprise Linux to be used as the starting point to build your new SAP system. Here are the steps for building your own SAP environment on AWS:

Step Task                      
Details
1 Read Getting Started with AWS. This guide provides an overview and demonstrates some of the common uses of AWS.
2 Sign up for AWS. Go to http://aws.amazon.com, and click Sign Up Now. Follow the on-screen instructions.
3 Access AWS by using the AWS Management Console. The AWS Management Console provides an easy-to-use graphical interface for managing your compute, storage, and other cloud resources. You can use most AWS services from the console, and the console supports the majority of features for each service.
4 Deploy the required compute, storage, and network resources. For detailed information about how to plan, architect, and deploy the required AWS infrastructure for an SAP environment, visit the SAP on AWS Technical Documentation page for details on implementing specific solutions.
5
Install and configure SAP systems.
Start with a base Windows Server, SUSE Linux Enterprise Server, or Red Hat Enterprise Linux system image, and install the SAP solution just as you would on any physical or virtual server. For details, visit SAP on AWS Technical Documentation. 

Most SAP solutions use a bring-your-own-software and bring-your-own-license model on AWS. SAP customers and partners can use their existing SAP licenses on AWS. For additional information, see the SAP on AWS FAQ.

Certain SAP on AWS solutions are available on the AWS Marketplace or SAP Cloud Appliance Library with on-demand, subscription, or developer licenses.


Ready to kick off your SAP journey? Contact us for information about running SAP on AWS.

Contact us