程序化广告

以低延迟和低成本扩展和优化全球实时竞价

在云中扩展竞价和拍卖。然后使用机器学习技术来优化竞价决策,分析供应路线,改进广告投放,以低成本实现毫秒级的延迟、敏捷性和可扩展性。借助 AWS 的服务,数据科学团队可以减少在数据准备上花费的时间,将更多时间用于试验机器学习,进一步提高广告定位、受众细分、实时竞价、竞价决策优化、媒体收益管理和舞弊检测的效率。

Page-Illo_Ad-Marketing_Programmatic-Advertising

为什么选择 AWS

广度和深度

在计算、无服务器、联网、数据库和机器学习等领域的功能比任何其他云服务提供商都更丰富,因而更有能力通过经济高效的方式,以极低的延迟在云中大规模优化和运行竞价、拍卖、广告投放和其他程序化工作负载。

成本优势

与按需实例相比,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例最高可让客户节省 90% 的成本,同时可以在云中轻松使用 Docker 和 Kubernetes 运行容器化工作负载,这些优势可帮助客户降低身份解析、拍卖定价、供应路线优化和竞价等训练和生产工作负载的成本。

业务敏捷性

在新区域中启动基于云的程序化工作负载只需数周,而非数月,并且可以随时随地扩展以满足全球媒体需求。减少数据科学团队用于预处理和模型训练的时间,让他们可以专注于试验和优化。

客户聚焦

small_logo

Quantcast

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。

“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

– Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank

了解更多 »

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank

AdRoll_Customer-Reference_Logo

AdRoll

“由于在 AWS 上运行,这让我们得以使 95% 的员工专注于新产品开发。AWS 为我们节省了时间和金钱。”

– AdRoll 首席技术官 Valentino Volonghi

了解更多 »

Mobvista-logo

汇量科技

“AWS 云服务和专业技术支持服务的稳定性、可扩展性,领先的技术和丰富的产品线,这是我们选择 AWS 的主要原因。”

– 汇量科技联合创始人黄伟坚

了解更多 »

视频

AWS 上的 Smaato (2:12)
数字广告 – 客户学习与未来之路 (1:00:59)
100ms 内 100 万次出价 – 使用 AWS 强化您的实时出价工具 (49:37)
AdRoll 使用 AWS 支持每日 500 亿次的广告展示 (3:17)

开始使用

开始使用 AWS 的步骤非常简单。只需单击几下,您便可以设置账户,无需预先付费或持续承诺。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Programmatic Advertising

Scale and optimize real-time-bidding worldwide at low latency & low cost

Scale bidding and auctions across the cloud. Then use machine learning to optimize bid decision-making, analyze supply path, and improve ad serving with millisecond latency, agility and scalability at low cost. With AWS, data science teams can spend less time preparing data and more time experimenting with machine learning that drives new efficiencies for ad targeting, audience segmentation, real-time bidding, bid decision-making optimization, media yield management and fraud detection.

Page-Illo_Ad-Marketing_Programmatic-Advertising

Why AWS

Breadth and Depth

More capabilities for compute, serverless, networking, database and machine-learning than any other cloud provider—enabling more possibilities to optimize and run bidding, auctions, ad serving and other programmatic workloads in the cloud cost-efficiently at scale and low-latency.

Cost Leadership

Use Amazon EC2 Spot Instances, which allow customers to save up to 90% on On-Demand instances, and easily run containerized workloads with Docker and Kubernetes in the cloud to reduce costs on training and production workloads like identity resolution, auction-pricing, supply path optimization and bidding.

Business Agility

Launch cloud-based programmatic workloads in new regions in weeks—not months—and scale to meet global media demand anytime, anywhere. Focus data science teams on experimentation and optimization by reducing time on pre-processing and model training.

Customer Spotlight

small_logo

Quantcast

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution.

“Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

- Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast

Learn more »

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution. “Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution. “Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast

AdRoll_Customer-Reference_Logo

AdRoll

“Because we’re running on AWS, we’re able to focus 95 percent of our staff on new product development. AWS saves us time and money.”

- Valentino Volonghi, CTO, AdRoll

Learn more »

Mobvista-logo

Mobvista

“The stability, scalability, leading technology and rich product line of AWS cloud services and professional technical support services are the main reasons why we choose AWS."

- Huang Weijian, Co-founder , Mobvista

Learn more »

Videos

Smaato on AWS (2:12)
Digital Advertising - Customer Learning & the Road Ahead (1:00:59)
1 Million bids in 100ms – using AWS to power your Real Time Bidder (49:37)
AdRoll Uses AWS to Serve 50 Billion Daily Ad Impressions (3:17)

Get started

Getting started with AWS is easy. You can set up an account with just a few clicks without any up-front or on-going commitment. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.