按使用量付费,无需预付款。没有最低收费。

按需实例定价

使用按需实例,您只需按小时支付费用,无需承诺长期使用或预付款。这样您就不用在需求出现之前考虑因数据库容量的计划和购买而导致的成本及复杂性。按需定价可让您按实际使用量付费,是开发、测试和其他短期工作负载的理想选择。

定价按照使用的实例小时数计费,起止时间分别为实例启动和停止或删除时间。部分实例小时以一秒为增量计费,最低收取 10 分钟的费用,然后提供可计费状态更改(例如创建、修改或删除实例)。

实例定价适用于主实例(用于读写工作负载)和 Amazon DocumentDB 副本(用于扩展读取和增强故障转移)。 Amazon DocumentDB 使用的是多可用区架构,可在发生中断时故障转移到其中一个副本。多可用区部署成本就是主实例的成本加上每个 Amazon DocumentDB 副本的成本。为了最大限度地提高可用性,我们建议您将至少一个副本放在与主实例不同的可用区中。

数据库存储和 I/O

Amazon DocumentDB 集群使用的存储空间按每月每 GB 增量计费,而使用的 I/O 则按每百万请求增量计费。您只需为 Amazon DocumentDB 集群使用的存储空间和 IO 付费即可,无需提前预置。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

备份存储

Amazon DocumentDB 的备份存储是指与您的自动集群备份和任何由客户启动的集群快照相关的存储。延长备份保留期或拍摄集群快照会增加所消耗的备份存储。

  • 备份存储按区域分配。备份存储总空间相当于该区域中所有备份的存储空间之和。
  • 将快照移至另一个区域将增加目标区域中分配的备份存储。
  • 无需额外付费,即可在某个区域获得与 Amazon DocumentDB 总集群存储大小总量相同的备份存储。(根据我们作为数据库管理员的经验,备份绝大多数数据库需要的原始存储量都要少于备份主数据集所需的存储量;这意味着大多数客户从不需要为备份存储付费。)
    • 例如,如果您有 2 个活动 Amazon DocumentDB 集群,每个集群每月消耗 300GB 的集群存储,我们每月将免费为您提供最多 600GB 的备份存储。
  • 超过这个数量的备份存储以及您的集群终止后的备份存储将按下表中的存储费率收费。

数据传输

以下定价基于“传入”和“传出”Amazon DocumentDB 的数据量来计算。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

  • 在位于同一可用区的 Amazon DocumentDB 实例和 Amazon EC2 实例之间传输数据是免费的。
  • 出于复制多可用区部署的目的在不同可用区之间传输数据也是免费的。
  • VPC 内的 Amazon DocumentDB 实例:如果在位于同一区域、不同可用区的 Amazon EC2 实例和 Amazon DocumentDB 实例之间传输数据,则数据传输的两端都收取 Amazon EC2 区域数据传输费。

定价示例

假设您的 Amazon DocumentDB 数据库在美国东部(弗吉利亚北部)的 db.r4.large 实例(按需)上运行,您需要存储 50GB 数据和 50GB 备份数据、每月执行 2 亿 I/O、每月传入 50GB 数据、每月传出 10GB 数据。

  • db.r4.large 实例的按需定价为 0.277 USD/小时,因此该实例的月度成本为 199.44 USD (0.277 USD*24*30)。
  • 您的存储成本为 0.10 USD/GB/月,因此对于 50GB 的存储,您的(30 天)月度成本为 5 USD (0.10 USD*50)。您无需为备份存储额外付费,因为它未超出该区域的数据存储上限。
  • 您的 I/O 成本为每百万请求增量 0.20 USD,因此对于每月执行的 2 亿 I/O,您的成本为 40.00 USD (0.20 USD*200)。
  • 您无需为传入 Amazon DocumentDB 数据库的数据付费。如果每月传出的数据不超过 1GB,也无需付费。对于每月随后传出的 9.999TB 数据,成本为 0.12 USD/GB/月。
  • 您的数据传出成本为 1.08 USD (0.12 USD*9)。

在本示例中,Amazon DocumentDB 的月度总账单为 245.52 USD(实例 199.44 USD + 存储 5.00 USD + I/O 40.00 USD + 数据传出 1.08 USD)。

其他定价资源

TCO 计算器

计算您的总体拥有成本 (TCO)

简单月度成本结算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
了解如何入门

了解如何快速入门。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 控制台中开始使用 Amazon DocumentDB 进行构建。

登录

Amazon DocumentDB (with MongoDB compatibility) pricing

Pay as you go with no up-front fees. There is no minimum fee.

On-Demand Instance Pricing

On-Demand Instances let you pay by the hour with no long-term commitments or upfront fees. This frees you from the cost and complexity of planning and purchasing database capacity ahead of your needs. On-Demand pricing lets you pay as you go and is ideal for development, test and other short-lived workloads.

Pricing is per instance-hour consumed, from the time an instance is launched until it is stopped or deleted. Partial instance hours are billed in one-second increments, with a 10-minute minimum charge following a billable status change such as creating, modifying, or deleting an instance.

Instance pricing applies to both primary instances, used for read-write workloads, and Amazon DocumentDB replicas, used to scale reads and enhance failover. Amazon DocumentDB uses Multi-AZ architecture to failover to one of your replicas if an outage occurs. The cost of Multi-AZ deployments is simply the cost of the primary instance plus the cost of each Amazon DocumentDB replica. To maximize availability, we recommend placing at least one replica in a different Availability Zone from the primary instance.

Database Storage and IOs

Storage consumed by your Amazon DocumentDB cluster is billed in per GB-month increments and IOs consumed are billed in per million request increments. You pay only for the storage and IOs your Amazon DocumentDB cluster consumes and do not need to provision in advance.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Backup Storage

Backup storage for Amazon DocumentDB is the storage associated with your automated cluster backups and any customer-initiated cluster snapshots. Increasing your backup retention period or taking cluster snapshots increases the backup storage consumed.

  • Backup storage is allocated by region. Total backup storage space is equivalent to the sum of the storage for all backups in that region.
  • Moving a snapshot to another region increases allocated backup storage in the destination region.
  • There is no additional charge for backup storage of up to 100% of your total Amazon DocumentDB cluster storage for a region. (Based on our experience as database administrators, the vast majority of databases require less raw storage for a backup than for the primary dataset, meaning that most customers will never pay for backup storage.)
    • For example, if you have 2 active Amazon DocumentDB clusters each with 300 GB-month of consumed cluster storage, we provide up to 600 GB-month of backup storage at no additional charge.
  • Backup storage beyond this amount and backups stored after your cluster is terminated are billed at storage rates in the table below.

Data Transfer

The pricing below is based on data transferred “in” and “out” of Amazon DocumentDB.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

  • Data transferred between Amazon DocumentDB and Amazon EC2 Instances in the same Availability Zone is free.
  • Data transferred between Availability Zones for replication of Multi-AZ deployments is free.
  • Amazon DocumentDB instances inside VPC: For data transferred between an Amazon EC2 instance and Amazon DocumentDB instance in different Availability Zones of the same Region, Amazon EC2 Regional Data Transfer charges apply on both sides of transfer.

Pricing example

Assume that your Amazon DocumentDB database is running on a db.r4.large instance (on-demand) in US East (N. Virginia), you store 50 GB of data with 50 GB backup, perform 200 Million I/Os per month, with data transfer IN of 50 GB per month, and data transfer OUT of 10 GB per month.

  • The on-demand pricing for db.r4.large instance is $0.277 per hour, so your monthly cost for the instance will be $199.44 ($0.277*24*30).
  • Your storage cost will be $0.10 per GB-month, so for 50 GB storage, your (30-day) monthly cost will be $5 ($0.10*50). There will be no additional charge for your backup storage because it does not exceed your data storage for the region.
  • Your I/O cost will be $0.20 per million request increments, so for your 200 Million I/Os per month, your cost will be $40.00 ($0.20*200).
  • There is no charge for data transfer IN to your Amazon DocumentDB database. Data transfer OUT of up to 1 GB/month has no additional charge. For the next 9.999 TB/Month of Data transfer OUT, the cost is $0.12 per GB per month.
  • Your cost for Data transfer OUT will be $1.08 ($0.12*9).

Your total monthly bill for Amazon DocumentDB for this example would be $245.52 ($199.44 for instance + $5.00 for storage + $40.00 for I/O + $1.08 for Data Transfer OUT).

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

Simple Monthly Calculator

Easily calculator your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn how to get started

Learn how to get started quickly.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon DocumentDB in the AWS Console.

Sign in