技术和计划

用于监控、管理和优化 AWS 环境的工具

AWS Support 技术和计划帮助您管理和监控环境,以确保性能和成本优化、管理安全性和停机风险并尽可能自动修复问题。

AWS 提供几种工具,帮助您监控环境的运行状况以及是否符合最佳实践。这些工具能够自动响应警报和通知,并可以与您使用的其他管理系统集成,借此帮助您节省时间。

对于在 AWS 上运行业务关键型工作负载的 Enterprise Support 和 Enterprise On-Ramp 客户,我们可提供专为提升制胜能力而设计的主动式支持计划。Business Support 客户可以额外付费,以使用基础设施事件管理等计划。

了解 Mapbox 如何使用基础设施事件管理来适当进行规划和扩展 (1:40)

技术

AWS Health Dashboard

AWS Health Dashboard 可让您在一个位置了解 AWS 服务的可用性和操作。您可以查看 AWS 服务的整体状态,并且可以登录以查看有关您的特定 AWS 账户或组织所属账户的个性化通信。账户视图可让您深入了解资源问题、即将发生的更改和重要通知。

AWS Trusted Advisor

AWS Trusted Advisor 可提供实时指导,帮助您按照 AWS 最佳实践预置资源。Trusted Advisor 检查可帮助优化 AWS 基础设施,以提高安全性和性能、降低总成本并监控服务限制。

AWS Trusted Advisor Priority

借助 AWS Trusted Advisor Priority,您可以专注于最重要的建议,以优化云部署、提高弹性并解决安全漏洞。Trusted Advisor Priority 面向 AWS Enterprise Support 客户,可提供来自 AWS 客户团队的重点明确且与上下文匹配的建议,以及来自 AWS 服务的机器生成检查。

AWS Health API

利用 AWS Health API,您能够以编程方式查看 Personal Health Dashboard 中显示的 AWS Health 信息。您可以通过 API 操作来获取有关影响您的 AWS 资源的事件的信息。

计划

启动和事件规划

AWS 基础设施事件管理 (IEM) 提供架构与扩展指导,以及在准备和执行计划事件(例如,购物假日、产品发布或迁移)期间提供运营支持。

架构审核

企业支持中包含由 AWS 解决方案架构师进行架构审核的服务。 AWS Well-Architected 可帮助云架构师为其应用程序和工作负载构建安全、高性能且高效的弹性基础设施。此框架让客户和合作伙伴可以通过一致的方法来评估架构并实施可随时间扩展的设计。

主动式服务

企业支持中包括 AWS Support 专家提供的积极服务。这些服务可帮助您查看云操作的运行状况,优化成本,并通过工作负载审查、最佳实践研讨会和深入了解有效地扩展工作负载。

事故管理

AWS 事故检测和响应

AWS 事故检测和响应是 Enterprise Support 的一项附加服务,为选择的工作负载提供全天候主动式监控和事故管理。AWS 事故检测和响应利用 AWS 团队在内部使用且 AWS Managed Services(AMS)在外部使用的经验证的运作、增强监控和事故管理功能。

Technology and Programs

Tools to Monitor, Manage, and Optimize Your AWS Environment

AWS Support technology and programs help you manage and monitor your environment to ensure performance and cost optimization, manage security and downtime risks, and automate remediation of issues to the extent possible.

AWS offers several tools to help you monitor your environment’s health and compliance with best practices. With these tools, you can save time by automating responses to alerts and notifications and integrating with other management systems you may be using.

For Enterprise Support customers who are running business critical workloads on AWS, we offer proactive Support programs designed to maximize your ability to succeed. Business Support customers can access programs such as Infrastructure Event Management for an additional fee.

Learn how mapbox uses Infrastructure Event Management to plan and scale appropriately (1:40)

Technology

AWS Personal Health Dashboard

AWS Personal Health Dashboard provides alerts and remediation guidance when AWS is experiencing events that may impact you. It gives you a personalized view into the performance and availability of the AWS services underlying your AWS resources. It also displays relevant and timely information to help you manage events in progress and provides proactive notification to help you plan for scheduled activities.

AWS Trusted Advisor

AWS Trusted Advisor provides real time guidance to help you provision your resources following AWS best practices. Trusted Advisor checks help optimize your AWS infrastructure, increase security and performance, reduce your overall costs, and monitor service limits.

AWS Health API

AWS Health API provides programmatic access to the AWS Health information that is presented in the Personal Health Dashboard. You can use API operations to get information about events that affect your AWS resources.

Programs

Launch and Event Planning

AWS Infrastructure Event Management (IEM) offers architecture and scaling guidance and operational support during the preparation and execution of planned events such as shopping holidays, product launches, or migrations.

Architectural Reviews

Enterprise Support customers have access to architecture reviews with AWS Solutions Architects. AWS Well-Architected helps cloud architects build secure, high-performing, resilient, and efficient infrastructure for their applications and workloads. This framework provides a consistent approach for customers and partners to evaluate architectures and implement designs that can scale over time.

Operations Reviews

Included with the Enterprise Support plan, Operations Support enables you to work with your Technical Account Manager to gain operational insight via operations assessments and analysis to identify gaps across the operations life cycle, as well as recommendations based on best practices. You also get detailed reporting on events impacting you, including remediation steps and recommended actions to help mitigate future risk.