如果贵公司在 AWS 中有生产/业务关键型工作负载,并且需要全天候的技术支持以及有关如何在云中实现增长和优化的专业指导,我们建议您选择 AWS Enterprise On-Ramp。

使用 Enterprise On-Ramp 时,贵公司可以获得优秀工程师的全天候技术支持、相关工具和技术,从而自动管理环境的运行状况;针对您的应用程序和使用案例提供的咨询式架构指导;以及通过技术客户经理 (TAM) 团队来协调安排主动/预防性计划以及与 AWS 主题专家的联系。 

技术和账单支持

增强技术支持

全天候通过电话、网上聊天和电子邮件联系云支持工程师。贵公司可以拥有不限数量的联系人,并且这些联系人都可以创建不限无限数量的工单。一般指导的响应时间为 24 小时以内,系统受损的响应时间为 12 小时以内,生产系统受损的响应时间为 4 小时以内,生产系统停机时间 1 小时以内,业务关键型系统停机时间 30 分钟以内。

账单和账户管理

AWS 账单和账户专家擅长处于企业账户。他们可迅速有效地协助您处理账单和账户查询,与您一起实施账单和账户最佳实践,这样您就可以专注于最重要的事务:经营您的业务。

第三方软件支持

获得针对 AWS 与多种常用操作系统、平台和应用程序堆栈组件的互操作性的指导、配置和故障排除支持。

技术客户管理

技术客户经理团队

技术客户经理团队负责帮助您进行登记,提供宣传和指导,以帮助按照最佳实践规划和构建解决方案,协调与主题专家的联系,帮助进行案例管理,提供关于 AWS 支出、工作负载优化和事件管理的见解和建议,从而主动保持 AWS 环境正常运行。

对接主题专家

云支持工程师、解决方案构架师和产品团队都可以在需要时提供指导和帮助。AWS 信任与安全团队可在您的 AWS 资源被用于垃圾邮件、端口扫描、拒绝服务 (DoS) 攻击或恶意软件等滥用行为时为您提供帮助。 

积极评论

产品发布和活动规划

Enterprise On-Ramp 包含每年一次的基础设施事件管理(IEM)服务,提供架构与扩展指导,以及在准备和执行计划活动(例如,购物假日、产品发布或迁移)期间提供运营支持。此外还可提供增量 IEM 服务,但需额外收费。

架构审核

与 AWS 解决方案构架师和 TAM 进行架构审核并利用 AWS Well-Architected Framework,从而评估您的架构并实施可随着时间进行扩展的设计。

自助式支持

AWS Trusted Advisor

AWS Trusted Advisor 可提供实时指导,帮助您按照 AWS 最佳实践预置资源。Trusted Advisor 会检查 Enterprise On-Ramp 包含的全部检查项目,可帮助优化 AWS 基础设施,提高安全性和性能、降低总成本并监控服务限制。

AWS Personal Health Dashboard

AWS Personal Health Dashboard 提供 AWS 服务运行状况的个性化视图,会在资源受到影响时发送提醒。还包括 AWS Health API,可与现有管理系统集成。

AWS Support API

AWS Support API 提供以编程方式访问 AWS Support Center 的功能,以创建、管理和关闭支持案例,并在操作过程中管理 Trusted Advisor 检查请求和状态。

AWS Support 自动化工作流

AWS Support 自动化工作流让您能够按照 AWS 最佳实践诊断和解决常见支持问题。 Enterprise On-Ramp 包含对前缀为 AWSSupportAWSPremiumSupport支持自动化工作流的访问权限。 

技术客户经理团队和其他 AWS 专家可以利用这些支持工具在订阅了 Enterprise On-Ramp 的客户账户间提供报告和见解。

要了解有关 Enterprise On-Ramp 的更多信息,请参阅定价详细信息和资源。

We recommend AWS Enterprise On-Ramp if you have production/business critical workloads in AWS and want 24x7 access to technical support and need expert guidance to grow and optimize in the Cloud.

With Enterprise On-Ramp, you get 24x7 technical support from high-quality engineers, tools and technology to automatically manage health of your environment, consultative architectural guidance delivered in the context of your applications and use-cases, and a pool of Technical Account Managers (TAMs) to coordinate access to proactive / preventative programs and AWS subject matter experts. 

Technical and billing support

Enhanced technical support

24x7 access to Cloud Support Engineers via phone, chat, and email. You can have an unlimited number of contacts that can open an unlimited amount of cases. Response times for general guidance is less than 24 hours, system impaired is less than 12 hours, production system impaired is less than 4 hours, production system down is less than an hour, and business critical system down is less than 30 minutes.

Billing and account management

AWS billing and account experts specialize in working with enterprise accounts. They will quickly and efficiently assist you with your billing and account inquiries, and work with you to implement billing and account best practices so that you can focus on what matters: running your business.

Third-party software support

Guidance, configuration, and troubleshooting of AWS interoperability with many common operating systems, platforms, and application stack components.

Technical account management

A pool of Technical Account Managers

A pool of Technical Account Managers helps you onboard, provides advocacy and guidance to help plan and build solutions using best practices, coordinates access to subject matter experts, assists with case management, and presents insights and recommendations on your AWS spend, workload optimization, and event management, which proactively keeps your AWS environment healthy.

Access to subject matter experts

Cloud Support Engineers, Solutions Architects, and product teams are available to provide guidance and help as needed. The AWS Trust & Safety team assists you when your AWS resources are used to engage in abusive behaviors, such as spam, port scanning, denial-of-service (DoS) attacks, or malware. 

Proactive reviews

Launch and event planning

Infrastructure Event Management (IEM),  included one-per-year with Enterprise On-Ramp, offers architecture and scaling guidance and operational support during the preparation and execution of planned events such as shopping holidays, product launches, or migrations. Incremental IEMs are avaliable for an additional fee.

Architectural reviews

Evaluate your architecture and implement designs that can scale over time through architectural reviews with AWS Solutions Architects and TAMs and leveraging the AWS Well-Architected framework.

Self-service support

AWS Trusted Advisor

AWS Trusted Advisor  provides you real time guidance to help you provision your resources following AWS best practices. Trusted Advisor checks, with full set of checks included with Enterprise On-Ramp, helps optimize your AWS infrastructure, increase security and performance, reduce your overall costs, and monitor service limits.

AWS Personal Health Dashboard

AWS Personal Health Dashboard provides a personalized view of the health of AWS services, and alerts when your resources are impacted. Also includes the AWS Health API for integration with your existing management systems.

AWS Support API

AWS Support API provides programmatic access to AWS Support Center features to create, manage, and close your Support cases, and operationally manage your Trusted Advisor check requests and status.

AWS Support Automation Workflows

AWS Support Automation Workflows enable you to diagnose and resolve common Support issues following AWS best practices. Access to Support Automation Workflows with prefixes AWSSupport and AWSPremiumSupport is included with WSSupport and AWSPremiumSupport is included with Enterprise On-Ramp. 

A pool of Technical Account Managers and other AWS experts can provide reporting and insights across customer accounts subscribed to Enterprise On-Ramp leveraging these Support tools.

See pricing details and resources to learn more about Enterprise On-Ramp.