归因

大规模、高速度的智能测量

借助 AWS 数据湖、数据库与机器学习技术,营销人员和数据科学团队可以跟踪、测量和开发与团队实时共享的端到端报告。跟踪每天数以十亿计的事件,运用机器学习技术将访问数据与购买联系起来,并形象地为整个组织的客户和团队显示结果。

Page-Illo_Ad-Marketing_Attribution

为什么选择 AWS

广度和深度

无可匹敌的丰富专门服务,专为数据处理、分析、数据库和机器学习而设计。在数据、机器学习和分析技术等领域的创新速度领先其他云服务提供商。

成本优势

在 Amazon S3 中存储 PB 级的数据,这种存储服务提供行业领先的可扩展性、数据可用性、安全性和性能。借助 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例节省机器学习预处理和模型训练费用,与按需计算实例相比最高可节省 90% 的费用。

业务敏捷性

使用 AWS Lake Formation 在几天内建立数据湖,降低机器学习工作负载的时间和预处理成本,从而可将更多时间用于试验推导归因的模型。

客户聚焦

Nielsen_Customer-Reference_Logo

尼尔森

“在我们构建新产品并增强现有产品时,云处理可以提供更大的灵活性和速度。它还使我们能够花更多时间进行创新,并减少管理基础设施的时间。”

– 尼尔森电视与音频行业主管 Scott N. Brown

了解更多 »

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank


开始使用

开始使用 AWS 的步骤非常简单。只需单击几下,您便可以设置账户,无需预先付费或持续承诺。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Attribution

Intelligent Measurement with Scale and Speed

Using AWS data lakes, databases and machine learning, marketers and data-science teams can track, measure and develop end-to-end reporting to share with teams in real-time. Track billions of events per day, apply machine learning to connect dots from views to purchases—and visualize results for clients and teams across your organization.

Page-Illo_Ad-Marketing_Attribution

Why AWS

Breadth and Depth

Unmatched breadth of purpose-built services for data processing, analytics, databases, and machine learning. Higher rate of innovation in data, ML and analytics than any other cloud provider.

Cost Leadership

Store petabytes of data in Amazon S3, a storage service that offers industry-leading scalability, data availability, security, and performance. Save on machine learning pre-processing and model training with Amazon EC2 Spot Instances, which enables companies to save up to 90% on On-Demand compute instances.

Business agility

Stand up a data lake in days with AWS Lake Formation, reduce time and pre-processing costs with ML workloads, and spend more time experimenting with models that infer attribution.

Customer Spotlight

Nielsen_Customer-Reference_Logo

Nielsen

"Cloud processing allows for greater flexibility and velocity, as we build new and enhance existing products. It will also give us the opportunity to spend more time innovating and less time on managing infrastructure"

- Scott N. Brown, Head of Product, TV and Audio, Nielsen

Learn more »

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution. “Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution. “Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast


Get started

Getting started with AWS is easy. You can set up an account with just a few clicks without any up-front or on-going commitment. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.