联系 AWS 销售人员

开发和部署自动驾驶车辆需要有能力采集、存储和管理海量数据,需要使用高性能的计算容量和先进的深度学习框架,还要有能力实时处理车辆中的本地规则和事件。 

AWS 可以为自动驾驶车辆的开发和部署提供一整套支持服务。AWS 拥有几乎无限的存储和计算容量,支持 Apache MXNet 和 TensorFlow 等深度学习框架,可以加快您的算法的训练和测试速度。本地计算功能和机器学习推理功能可以实时处理车辆中的本地规则和事件,并能安全连接到 AWS 云进行频繁更新。

nuTonomy

nuTonomy 开发软件,用于生产自动驾驶汽车和自主移动机器人。AWS 让他们能够快速预置计算资源、部署新功能并按需添加 IT 资源。 

driveAI

DriveAI 开发 AI 软件,用于优先采用机器学习技术的自动驾驶车辆。AWS 让他们能够随着业务的增长而无缝扩展,并满足其高性能计算需求。 

TUSimple

TuSimple 使用在 AWS 上用 Apache MXNet 开发的复杂的深度学习算法来构建自动驾驶平台。TuSimple 使用 AWS 模拟过数十亿英里的驾驶里程。

Mapillary

Mapillary 正在通过 AWS 以图像方式来呈现整个世界。通过连接不同时间和用户的图像,Mapillary 提供了身临其境的街景图像,供人们以虚拟方式探索地球上的地点。 

AWS 提供高度可扩展的存储和计算服务以及先进的深度学习框架,让用户可以采集、接收、存储和分析自动驾驶车辆的数据,为自动驾驶车辆的全面开发提供支持。

autonomous-vehicle-development
AWS Deep Learning

AWS Deep Learning AMI 可以提供各种工具,用于加快云中的深度学习速度,以及创建可以自动扩展的托管 GPU 群集用于大规模训练,或者使用通用型或计算优化型 CPU 实例在经过训练的模型上运行推理。

了解更多 »

Amazon Sagemaker

Amazon SageMaker 是一种完全托管的端到端机器学习服务,让您能够大规模快速构建、训练和托管机器学习模型,大幅度加快模型训练和部署的速度。

了解更多 »

Amazon Snowball Edge

AWS Snowball Edge 是一种 100TB 的数据传输设备,具备板载存储和计算功能,可以加快将数据传入传出 AWS 云的速度并进行本地数据分析和筛选。

了解更多 »

EC2 P3 实例

Amazon EC2 P3 实例功能强大,可以扩展,能够提供基于 GPU 的并行计算功能,非常适合自动驾驶车辆开发等在计算方面有挑战性的应用场景。

了解更多 »

数千位零售商已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

联系 AWS 销售人员 | 创建 AWS 账户

Contact AWS Sales

Developing and deploying Autonomous Vehicles requires the ability to collect, store and manage massive amounts of data, high performance computing capacity and advanced deep learning frameworks, along with the capability to do real-time processing of local rules and events in the vehicle. 

AWS provides a full suite of services to support Autonomous Vehicle development and deployment.  AWS' nearly unlimited storage and compute capacity and support for deep learning frameworks such as Apache MXNet and TensorFlow accelerate your algorithm training and testing.  AWS Greengrass provides edge computing with ML inference capabilities for real-time processing of local rules and events in the vehicle while minimizing the cost of transmitting data to the cloud.

Drive.ai
Learn how Drive.ai uses AWS to manage their IT infrastructure, so they can focus on building the brains behind the self-driving car.
driveAI

DriveAI creates AI software for autonomous vehicles using a deep learning first methodology.  AWS provides them the ability to seamlessly scale as their business grows, and the capability to handle their high performance computing demands.  

nuTonomy

nuTonomy makes software to build self-driving cars and autonomous mobile robots.  AWS enables them quickly provision compute resources, deploy new features, and add IT resources on demand.  

TUSimple

TuSimple built their autonomous driving platform using sophisticated deep learning algorithms developed with Apache MXNet on AWS.  TuSimple has used AWS to simulate billions of miles of driving.

Mapillary

Mapillary is using AWS to create an image representation of the world. By connecting images across time and users, Mapillary provides an immersive street-level image view for people to virtually explore places on Earth.  

AWS’ highly scalable storage and compute services and advanced deep learning frameworks allow for the collection, ingestion, storage and anlalysis of autonomous vehicle data to support full-scale autonomous vehicle development.

autonomous-vehicle-development
AWS Deep Learning

AWS Deep Learning AMIs provide the tools to accelerate deep learning in the cloud and create managed, auto-scaling clusters of GPUs for large scale training, or run inference on trained models with general or compute-optimized CPU instances.

Learn more »

EC2 P3 Instances

Amazon EC2 P3 instances are are powerful and scalable to provide GPU-based parallel compute capabilities, ideal for computationally challenging applications like autonomous vehicle development.

Learn more »

Amazon Sagemaker

Amazon SageMaker is a fully managed end-to-end machine learning service that enables you to quickly build, train, and host machine learning models at scale, drastically accelerating model training and deployment.

Learn more »

Amazon Snowball Edge

AWS Snowball Edge is a 100TB data transfer device with on-board storage and compute capabilities, accelerating data transfer into and out of the AWS Cloud and providing local data analysis and filting.

Learn more »

Thousands of retailers are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.

Contact AWS Sales | Create an AWS Account