AWS 上的登录区加速器

此 AWS 解决方案有什么作用?

AWS 上的登录区加速器解决方案部署了一个云基础,其架构与 AWS 最佳实践以及多个全球合规性框架相一致。借助此解决方案,具有高度管控工作负载和复杂合规性要求的客户可以更好地管理和治理其多账户环境。与其他 AWS 服务配合使用时,它可以在超过 35 种 AWS 服务中提供全面的低代码解决方案。目前,我们包含有关使用此解决方案以支持对齐的具体说明:

  • 美国(US)联邦和国防部(DoD)指南
  • 英国(UK)国家网络安全中心(NCSC)指南
  • 针对不同地区的医疗保健指南(例如,1996 年的《健康保险流通与责任法案》[HIPAA])
 
注意:此解决方案本身不会使您符合要求。它提供基本基础设施,其他补充解决方案可以集成在其中。

优势

支持

AWS Support 提供支持,具体取决于您的支持计划

自动化

自动设置一个适合托管安全工作负载的云环境。您可以在所有 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案。这可以帮助您在 AWS 标准区域、AWS GovCloud(美国)以及 AWS 中的其他非标准分区中维持运营和监管的一致性。

数据安全

在适合您数据分类的 AWS 区域部署解决方案,并使用 Amazon Macie 在 Amazon S3 中提供敏感数据检测。此解决方案还可以帮助您使用 AWS KMS 部署、运营和管理集中托管式加密策略。

合规性基础

利用基本基础设施为跨中央管理的多账户环境部署任务关键型工作负载。

AWS 解决方案概览

下图显示了您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板自动部署的架构。

AWS 上的登录区加速器的架构

此解决方案包括一个 AWS CloudFormation 模板,您可以在想要用作多账户环境管理账户的账户中部署它。

  1. 您可以使用 AWS CloudFormation 将解决方案安装到您的环境中。在部署解决方案之前,您的环境必须满足一些先决条件。提供的 CloudFormation 模板将会部署一个 AWS CodePipeline,其中包含 AWS 上的登录区加速器安装引擎。
  2. 安装程序管道部署解决方案的核心功能。由于此安装程序独立于核心解决方案基础设施运行,因此您可以通过 AWS CloudFormation 控制台,使用单个参数更新到解决方案的未来版本。
  3. AWS CodeBuild 项目作为构建和执行解决方案的 AWS CDK 应用程序(用于部署核心 AWSAccelerator-PipelineStack 模板及其相关依赖项)的编排引擎。
  4. 该解决方案将部署 Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) 主题,您可以订阅这些主题以获取有关核心管道事件的警报,这样可以提高您的核心管道操作的可观察性。此外,该解决方案还将部署两个 AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) 客户管理密钥,用于管理其余安装程序和核心管道依赖项的加密。 
  5. 核心管道验证和综合将输入并使用 AWS CDK 部署额外的 CloudFormation 堆栈。一个名为 aws-accelerator-config 的 AWS CodeCommit 存储库将存储解决方案使用的配置文件。这些配置文件是配置和管理解决方案的主要机制。
  6. AWS CodeBuild 项目可编译并验证解决方案的 AWS CDK 应用程序配置。
  7. 通过多个 AWS CodeBuild 部署阶段来将解决方案配置文件中定义的资源部署到您的多账户环境中。可能包括一个可选的手动审查阶段,您可以通过它来查看这些阶段将应用的所有更改。
  8. 该解决方案部署监控 AWS Control Tower 生命周期事件的资源,以检测与已知良好状态的潜在偏差(换句话说,基础设施资源的实际配置与其预期配置不同的情况)。该解决方案还将部署可以自动将新 AWS 账户注册到您的多账户环境中的资源。将此解决方案与 AWS Control Tower 结合使用时,请确保您的 AWS Control Tower 环境中的账户和组织单位(OU)已正确注册。您可以通过 AWS Control Tower 控制台对此进行管理。
  9. 该解决方案在您的多账户环境中的日志存档账户中部署集中式日志记录资源。这包括用于流式传输和提取日志的 Amazon Kinesis 资源、用于促进静态加密的 AWS KMS 密钥以及作为日志存储目标的 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶。
  10. 您可以通过解决方案的配置文件将工作负载账户注册和配置到具有额外基础设施的多账户环境中。至少为新账户预置了有助于将 Amazon CloudWatch 日志组流式传输到 Log Archive 账户中的集中式日志记录基础设施的资源。

 

AWS 上的登录区加速器

版本 1.2.1
发布时间:2022 年 10 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:50 分钟

估计费用  源代码  CloudFormation 模板 
使用下面的按钮订阅此解决方案实施的更新。
注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。
此解决方案实施是否能为您提供帮助?
提供反馈 
构建图标
自己部署 AWS 解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 AWS 合作伙伴解决方案

查找 AWS 合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
探索指导

查找常见使用案例的规范性架构图、示例代码和技术内容。

了解更多

Landing Zone Accelerator on AWS

What does this AWS Solution do?

The Landing Zone Accelerator on AWS solution deploys a cloud foundation that is architected to align with AWS best practices and multiple global compliance frameworks. With this solution, customers with highly-regulated workloads and complex compliance requirements can better manage and govern their multi-account environment. When used in coordination with other AWS services, it provides a comprehensive low-code solution across 35+ AWS services. Currently, we include specific notes regarding use of this solution to support alignment with:

  • United States (US) Federal and Department of Defense (DoD) guidance such as:
    • DoD Cloud Computing Security Requirements Guide (CC SRG) for hosting Impact Level (IL)4 and IL5 workloads
    • DoD Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) readiness
  • United Kingdom (UK) National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC) guidance
  • Healthcare guidance for various geographies such as:
    • Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA)
 
Note: This solution will not, by itself, make you compliant. It provides the foundational infrastructure from which additional complementary solutions can be integrated.

Benefits

Support

Supported by AWS Support based on your support plan.

Automation

Automatically set up a cloud environment suitable for hosting secure workloads. You can deploy this solution in all AWS Regions. This helps you maintain consistency of your operations and governance across AWS standard Regions, AWS GovCloud (US), and other non-standard partitions in AWS.

Data security

Deploy the solution in an AWS Region suitable for you data classification, and use Amazon Macie to provide sensitive data detection in Amazon S3. This solution also helps you deploy, operate, and govern a centrally managed encryption strategy using AWS KMS.

Foundation for compliance

Leverage a foundational infrastructure for deploying mission-critical workloads across a centrally-governed multi-account environment.

AWS Solution overview

The diagram below presents the architecture you can automatically deploy using the solution's implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Landing Zone Accelerator on AWS architecture

This solution includes an AWS CloudFormation template you deploy in the account you want to use as the management account for your multi-account environment.

  1. You use AWS CloudFormation to install the solution into your environment. Your environment must meet prerequisites prior to deploying the solution. The provided CloudFormation template will deploy an AWS CodePipeline that contains the Landing Zone Accelerator on AWS installation engine.
  2. The Installer pipeline deploys the solution’s Core features. Because this installer functions separately from the Core solution infrastructure, you can update to future versions of the solution with a single parameter through the AWS CloudFormation console.
  3. An AWS CodeBuild project functions as an orchestration engine to build and execute the solution’s AWS CDK application that deploys the Core AWSAccelerator-PipelineStack template and its associated dependencies.
  4. The solution deploys Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) topics that you can subscribe to for alerts on core pipeline events, which can increase observability of your Core pipeline operations. Additionally, the solution deploys two AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) customer-managed keys to manage encryption at rest of Installer and Core pipeline dependencies. 
  5. The Core pipeline validates and synthesizes inputs and deploys additional CloudFormation stacks with AWS CDK. An AWS CodeCommit repository named aws-accelerator-config stores the configuration files that the solution uses. These configuration files are the primary mechanism for configuring and managing the solution.
  6. An AWS CodeBuild project compiles and validates the solution’s AWS CDK application configuration.
  7. Multiple AWS CodeBuild deployment stages deploy the resources that were defined in the solution configuration files to your multi-account environment. An optional manual review stage may be included, allowing you to view all the changes that these stages will apply.
  8. The solution deploys resources that monitor AWS Control Tower lifecycle events to detect potential drift against a known good state (in other words, when the actual configuration of an infrastructure resource differs from its expected configuration). The solution also deploys resources that can automate the enrollment of new AWS accounts into your multi-account environment. When using AWS Control Tower with this solution, ensure that accounts and organizational units (OUs) within your AWS Control Tower environment are properly enrolled. You can manage this through the AWS Control Tower console.
  9. The solution deploys centralized logging resources in the Log Archive account in your multi-account environment. This includes Amazon Kinesis resources to stream and ingest logs, AWS KMS keys to facilitate encryption at rest, and Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) buckets as log storage destinations.
  10. You can enroll and provision workload accounts into your multi-account environment with additional infrastructure through the solution’s configuration files. At a minimum, new accounts are provisioned with resources that facilitate streaming Amazon CloudWatch log groups to the centralized logging infrastructure in the Log Archive account.

 

Landing Zone Accelerator on AWS

Version 1.2.2
Released: 11/2022
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 50 min

Estimated cost  Source code  CloudFormation template 
Use the button below to subscribe to updates for this Solutions Implementation.
Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in turned on for the browser you are using.
Did this Solutions Implementation help you?
Provide feedback 
Build icon
Deploy an AWS Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an AWS Partner Solution

Find AWS Partners to help you get started.

Explore icon
Explore Guidance

Find prescriptive architectural diagrams, sample code, and technical content for common use cases.

Learn more