按需数据库实例

使用按需数据库实例,您只需要按它运行的每小时来支付计算容量,无需长期购买。这使您可以降低规划、采购和维护硬件的成本和复杂性,并将通常较高的固定成本转换为较小的可变成本。

RDS on VMware 目前支持单一可用区部署。定价按照使用的数据库实例小时数计费,起止时间分别为数据库实例启动和停止或删除时间。 部分数据库实例小时以一小时的增量计费,然后提供可计费状态更改(例如创建、启动或修改数据库实例类)。例如,当您运行数据库实例 30 分钟后终止该实例时,则按 1 个数据库实例小时计费。

  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL
  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • MySQL
  • 下方的定价适用于在自定义可用区中部署的数据库实例。

  • PostgreSQL
  • 下方的定价适用于在自定义可用区中部署的数据库实例。

  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • 下方的定价适用于在自定义可用区中部署的数据库实例。使用 Microsoft SQL Server 的客户必须提供自己的媒体和许可(本地用户提供的许可)。

AWS PrivateLink

需要使用 PrivateLink 服务以保持本地 VMware 部署与 Amazon RDS 自动化数据库管理层之间的连通性。PrivateLink 费用将单独收取。

预留实例

借助 Amazon RDS 预留实例,您可以将数据库实例预留一年,并借此获得与按需实例定价相比而言更大的折扣。Amazon RDS on VMware RI 付款选项为全额预付。

Amazon RDS 预留实例可实现您选择的 MySQL、PostgreSQL 和 MS SQL. 数据库引擎大小的灵活性。借助大小灵活性,您的 RI 的折扣费率会自动应用于同一实例系列(mv、rv 和 cv.)中任意大小的使用量

请注意,预留实例价格不包括存储或 I/O 成本。要详细了解功能、付款选项和规则,请访问我们的预留实例页面。

您可以通过调用购买 API 或在 AWS 控制台中选择 Reserved Instance(预留实例)选项来将数据库实例指定为预留实例。当您将数据库实例指定为预留实例时,您必须为适用的预留实例指定一个区域、实例类型和数量。预留实例只能用于指定的区域。我们可以随时终止预留实例定价计划。除了受预留实例定价约束之外,预留实例还需遵守 AWS 客户协议或与我们就您使用我们的服务达成的其他协议项下适用的所有数据传输和其他费用。

  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL
  • SQL Server
  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL
  • SQL Server

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
了解更多

阅读“常见问题”部分以了解更多关于 Amazon RDS on VMware 的信息

了解更多 
Next-Steps-Icon_Video
观看演示

观看 Amazon RDS on VMware 简介技术讲座网络研讨会

观看演示 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
开始使用

开始使用 Amazon RDS on VMware

了解更多

On-Demand DB Instances

On-Demand DB Instances let you pay for compute capacity by each hour your DB instance runs, with no long-term commitments. This frees you from the costs and complexities of planning, purchasing, and maintaining hardware and transforms what are commonly large fixed costs into much smaller variable costs.

RDS on VMware currently supports Single-AZ deployments. Pricing is per DB instance-hour consumed, from the time a DB instance is launched until it is stopped or deleted. Partial DB instance-hours are billed in one-hour increments following a billable status change such as creating, starting, or modifying the DB instance class. For example, when you run a DB instance for 30 minutes and then terminate the instance, you are billed for one DB instance-hour.

  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL
  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • MySQL
  • The pricing below applies to a DB Instance deployed in a custom Availability Zone.

  • PostgreSQL
  • The pricing below applies to a DB Instance deployed in a custom Availability Zone.

  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • The pricing below applies to a DB Instance deployed in a custom Availability Zone. Customers using Microsoft SQL Server must provide their own media and license (on-premises customer provided license).

AWS PrivateLink

PrivateLink service is required in order to maintain connectivity between your on-premises VMware deployment and the Amazon RDS automated database administration layer. PrivateLink charges will apply separately.

Reserved Instances

Amazon RDS Reserved Instances give you the option to reserve a DB instance for a one year term and in turn receive a discount compared to the On-Demand Instance pricing for the DB instance. Amazon RDS on VMware RI payment options is All Upfront.

Amazon RDS Reserved Instances provide size flexibility for the database engine of your choice of MySQL, PostgreSQL, and MS SQL. With size flexibility, your RI’s discounted rate will automatically apply to usage of any size in the same instance family (mv, rv, and cv.)

Please note that Reserved Instance prices don't cover storage or I/O costs. To learn more about features, payment options and rules, please visit our Reserved Instances page.

You may designate database instances as Reserved Instance by calling to the Purchasing API or selecting the Reserved Instance option in the AWS console. When you designate a database instance as a Reserved Instance, you must designate a region, instance type and quantity for the applicable Reserved Instances. The Reserved Instances may only be used in the designated region. We may terminate the Reserved Instance pricing program at any time. In addition to being subject to Reserved Instance pricing, Reserved Instances are subject to all data transfer and other fees applicable under the AWS Customer Agreement or other agreement with us governing your use of our services.

  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL
  • SQL Server
  • MySQL
  • PostgreSQL
  • SQL Server

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more

Read the FAQs to learn more about Amazon RDS on VMware

Learn more 
Next Step: Video
See a demo

Watch the Intro to Amazon RDS on VMware Tech Talk webinar

Watch the demo 
Sign up for a free account
Get started

Get started with Amazon RDS on VMware

Learn more