Contact Lens for Amazon Connect

تحليلات مركز الاتصال لـ Amazon Connect مدعومة بواسطة تعلم الآلة

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect هي مجموعة من قدرات علم الآلة مضمنة في Amazon Connect. باستخدام Contact Lens for Amazon Connect، يمكن لمشرفي مركز الاتصال أن يفهموا بشكل أفضل الميول والاتجاهات والامتثال في محادثات العملاء، وذلك ليتسنى لهم تدريب الوكلاء بشكل فعال وتكرار التفاعلات الناجحة وتحديد الملاحظات الحاسمة حول الشركة والمنتج.

أصبحت معظم تحليلات مركز الاتصال قائمة اليوم على مقاييس أساسية مثل مدة المكالمة أو ملاحظات الاتصال المسجلة في نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) والتي يكتبها وكيل مركز الاتصال. وما ينقص هذه التحليلات عادةً هو وجود رؤية متعمقة تحلل المحادثات الفعلية التي تدور بين الوكلاء والعملاء. يهتم المشرفون في مراكز الاتصال اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالحصول على رؤى متعمقة تتناول جوانب مثل قيام الوكلاء بإجراء المحادثات بفاعلية أو ما إذا كانت هناك أي اتجاهات مهمة تطرأ على ميول العملاء أو ما إذا كان الوكلاء يلتزمون بتوجيهات الشركة والمتطلبات التنظيمية. يعتبر ذلك تحديًا نظرًا لأنه من المستحيل تقريبًا على أجهزة الكمبيوتر إجراء البحث في البيانات الصوتية وتحليلها. لذا، يلزم تحويل الكلام المسجل إلى نص قبل استخدامه في التطبيقات. اضطر العملاء فيما مضى إلى العمل مع مقدمي خدمات التدوين والتي تتطلب منهم توقيع عقود مكلفة والتي كان من الصعب عليهم دمجها في مجموعات التكنولوجيا الخاصة بهم لإنجاز هذه المهمة. تعتمد العديد من تلك الشركات المختصة بتقديم الخدمات على استخدام تكنولوجيا قديمة لا تتكيف جيدًا مع سيناريوهات مختلفة، مثل ضعف جودة صوت الهواتف وهي المشكلة الشائعة في مراكز الاتصال، والتي ينتج عنها تدني الدقة. وفيما ظلت حلول تحليلات تحويل الكلام إلى نص تعد منذ وقتٍ طويل بإتاحة الحصول على هذه الأنواع من الرؤى المتعمقة، إلا أنها لم تقدم طريقة دقيقة أو فعالة من حيث التكلفة لاستخلاص الرؤى من هذه المحادثات.

وباستخدام تقنيات تحويل الكلام إلى نص ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعية المعتمدة على تعلم الآلة في AWS، تعمل خدمة Contact Lens for Amazon Connect بشكل تلقائي على تحويل مكالمات مركز العملاء إلى نصوص مدوّنة لإنشاء أرشيف قابل للبحث بالكامل وإظهار رؤى العملاء ذات القيمة. باستخدام Contact Lens for Amazon Connect، يمكن لمشرفي خدمة العملاء استكشاف السمات والاتجاهات الناشئة بشكل سريع وسهل من محادثات العملاء وذلك بشكل مباشر في Amazon Connect. تم تدريب نماذج تعلم الآلة التي تُشغل Contact Lens for Amazon Connect بشكل محدد لفهم الفروق الدقيقة لمحادثات مركز الاتصال بعدة لغات. وباستخدام Contact Lens for Amazon Connect، يمكن لمشرفي خدمة العملاء إجراء بحث نصي كامل وسريع حول تدوينات المكالمات لاستكشاف مشكلات العملاء بشكل سريع وحلها. يمكنهم كذلك الاستفادة من التحليلات الخاصة بالمكالمات، بما في ذلك تحليلات الميول واكتشاف فترات الصمت لتحديد مشكلات تجارب العملاء ولتحسين أداء وكلاء خدمة العملاء. ستسمح Contact Lens for Amazon Connect كذلك بتنبيه المشرفين إلى المشكلات، مثل ما يحدث عندما يعجز الوكيل عن مساعدة عميل أصابه الإحباط، مما يمنحهم القدرة على التدخل مبكرًا عند مواجهة العميل لتجربة سيئة (قريبًا). لا يتطلب استخدام هذه الإمكانات المتداخلة خبرة تقنية، كما أن البدء يستغرق فقط نقرات قليلة في Amazon Connect.

المزايا

رؤية أكثر تعمقًا خلال دقائق

تعتبر Contact Lens for Amazon Connect خدمة بسيطة من حيث الإعداد والاستخدام. ومن خلال ضغطات معدودة على زر الماوس، يمكنك استخدام التحليلات المُشغلة بتعلم الآلة لاكتشاف الرؤى المتعمقة للعملاء من مركز الاتصال لديك. ومن خلال واجهة المستخدم البديهية، يمكنك تحليل تدوينات المكالمات، وميول الوكلاء والعملاء وخصاص المحادثات دون أي ترميز.

تسعير الدفع حسب الاستخدام

باستخدام Contact Lens for Amazon Connect، ستتم محاسبتك على ما تستخدمه فقط. لا توجد أي تكاليف دفع مقدم أو حد أدنى للرسوم أو التزامات طويلة الأجل، مما يجعل هذه الخدمة طريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لكسب رؤى أكثر تعمقًا للعملاء. Contact Lens for Amazon Connect متوفرة كذلك في الطبقة المجانية لـ AWS، لذا فإن عملاء Amazon Connect يمكنهم تجربتها دون أي استثمار أولي.

تجارب أفضل للعملاء

يساعد Contact Lens for Amazon Connect المشرفين على تحسين التفاعلات بين الوكلاء والعملاء، من خلال توفير الرؤى بشأن تحقيق المكالمات الناجحة ومخاطر الامتثال والموضوعات الأكثر انتشارًا. كما تحصل كذلك على بيانات تعريف غنية بشأن نصوص المكالمات وسمات المحادثات مثل الانقطاعات وسرعة الحديث والميول وتسميات الفئة المخصصة.

الإمكانيات

إجراء البحث السريع على كامل النص للمكالمات للتحليلات الخاصة. البحث حسب الكلمات الأساسية، ونتائج تحليل ميول العملاء والوكلاء، وفترة «توقف الحديث» لتحديد المكالمات ذات المستويات المتنوعة لتجارب العملاء، حتى تتمكن من التجاوب بسرعة لتحسين تجارب التعامل مع مركز الاتصال. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحديد الكلمات المنطوقة الشائعة في المكالمات التي تنتهي بميول إيجابية أو سلبية من العميل من أجل تحسين البرامج النصية للمكالمات للوكلاء.

تصنيف جهات الاتصال المؤتمتة

تتبع كل محادثات العملاء للامتثال بسياسة الشركة أو المتطلبات التنظيمية. يمكنك تحديد الفئات وإدارتها على أساس المعايير المحددة الخاصة بك بشكل مباشر ضمن Amazon Connect. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام تسميات هذه الفئات لإنشاء جداول تقييم تعرض النسبة المئوية من الوكلاء الملتزمين باستخدام الصيغ المعتمدة لدى الشركة لعبارات التحية الافتتاحية والختامية.

عرض واحد لكل التحليلات

يمكن لمشرفي مركز الاتصال استعراض البيانات والتقارير من Contact Lens for Amazon Connect بشكل مباشر في واجهة مستخدم Amazon Connect. يمكنك مراجعة تفاصيل مكالمات الأفراد وتحليل التدوينات وتفاعل الوكلاء والعملاء وخصائص المحادثات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك رؤية كم عدد مرات سؤال العميل للوكيل لتكرار ما قاله من أجل تحديد فرص تدريب الوكلاء.

البيانات المفتوحة والمرنة

يحتوي ملف مخرجات Contact Lens for Amazon Connect على تدوينات المكالمات بجانب بيانات تعريف غنية مثل الميول وتسميات التصنيف وسرعة الحديث والمقاطعات. يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه البيانات داخل أنظمة متعددة موجودة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام هذه البيانات في أداة ذكاء الأعمال، مثل Amazon QuickSight، بجانب بيانات إدارة علاقات العملاء لكسب رؤى في تفاعلات العملاء. يمكن للفرق المختصة بعلوم البيانات لديك استخدام هذه البيانات لإنشاء نماذج تعلم آلة مخصصة باستخدام Amazon SageMaker.

اكتشاف المشكلات

تستخدم Contact Lens for Amazon Connect تقنية معالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) لتحديد الكلمات والعبارات التي تشير إلى برامج المكالمات أو أسباب التواصل مع العملاء بشكل مرئي. ينعكس ذلك في نصوص مكالماتك على صفحة تفاصيل الاتصال لمساعدة مشرفي مركز الاتصال على اكتشاف المشكلات الجديدة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للمشرفين لديك اكتشاف تباين الأسعار بسرعة بين موقع الويب وبين رسائل الترويج عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

تنقيح البيانات الحساسة

يمكن لخدمة Contact Lens أن تكتشف البيانات الحساسة وتقوم بتنقيحها تلقائيًا، مثل الاسم والعنوان ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي من تسجيلات المكالمات والنصوص. عند تسجيل وتحليل المكالمات، يمكن أن تحمي الشركات معلومات العميل الحساسة من خلال التحكم في الوصول إلى البيانات المنقحة وغير المنقحة من خلال مجموعات الأذون المعرفة من خلال المستخدمين.

تعرّف على المزيد حول خدمة Amazon Connect
تعرّف على المزيد حولContact Lens for Amazon Connect

زيارة صفحة الميزات.

تعرّف على المزيد 
التسجيل للحصول على حساب AWS
قم بتسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

تمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
بدء البناء في وحدة التحكم
بدء البناء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Contact Lens for Amazon Connect في وحدة تحكم الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect

Contact center analytics for Amazon Connect powered by machine learning

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect is a set of machine learning (ML) capabilities integrated into Amazon Connect. With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, contact center supervisors can better understand the sentiment, trends, and compliance of customer conversations to effectively train agents, replicate successful interactions, and identify crucial company and product feedback.

Today, most contact center analytics are based on basic metrics like call duration or customer relationship management (CRM) call notes that are typed in by the contact center agent. What's typically missing from these analytics is insight into the actual conversations between agents and customers. Contact center supervisors care about getting insights like whether agents are having effective conversations, whether any interesting trends in customer sentiment are occurring, or whether the agents are complying with company guidelines and regulatory requirements. This is challenging because audio data is virtually impossible for computers to directly search and analyze. Therefore, recorded speech needs to be converted to text before it can be used in applications. Historically, customers had to work with transcription providers that required them to sign expensive contracts and were hard to integrate into their technology stacks to accomplish this task. Many of these providers use outdated technology that does not adapt well to different scenarios, like low-fidelity phone audio common in contact centers, which results in poor accuracy. While speech-to-text analytics solutions have long promised access to these types of insights, they have not provided an accurate or cost-effective way to extract insights from these conversations.

Using AWS machine learning-based speech-to-text and natural language processing (NLP), Contact Lens for Amazon Connect automatically transcribes contact center calls to create a fully searchable archive and surface valuable customer insights. With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, customer service supervisors can quickly and easily discover emerging themes and trends from customer conversations, directly in Amazon Connect. The machine learning models that power Contact Lens for Amazon Connect have been trained specifically to understand the nuances of contact center conversations in multiple languages. With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, customer service supervisors can conduct fast, full-text search on call transcripts to quickly troubleshoot customer issues. They can also leverage call-specific analytics, including sentiment analysis and silence detection to spot customer experience issues and improve customer service agents’ performance. Contact Lens for Amazon Connect will also allow supervisors to be alerted to issues, like when an agent is unable to help a frustrated customer, giving them the ability to intervene earlier when a customer is having a poor experience (coming soon). Using these integrated capabilities requires no technical expertise, and getting started takes just a few clicks in Amazon Connect.

Benefits

Deeper insight in minutes

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect is simple to set up and use. With only a few clicks, you can use ML-powered analytics to discover deep customer insights from your contact center. Through the intuitive UI, you can analyze call transcripts, customer and agent sentiment, and conversation characteristics without any coding.

Pay-as-you-go pricing

With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, you are only charged for what you use. There are no upfront costs, minimum fees, or long-term commitments, making it a cost-effective way to gain deeper customer insights. Contact Lens for Amazon Connect is also available in the AWS Free Tier, so Amazon Connect customers can try it without any initial investment.

Better customer experiences

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect helps supervisors improve the agent-customer interaction by providing insights into what makes a successful call, compliance risks, and trending topics. You also get rich metadata on call transcripts and conversation characteristics such as interruptions, talk speed, sentiment, and custom category labels.

Capabilities

Conduct fast, full-text search on calls for ad-hoc analysis. Search by keywords, customer and agent sentiment scores, and “non-talk” time to identify calls with varying levels of customer experiences, so that you can react quickly to improve contact center experiences. For example, you can identify what utterances are common in calls that end with positive or negative customer sentiment to improve agent call scripts.

Automated contact categorization

Track all customer conversations for compliance with company policy or regulatory requirements. Define and manage categories based on your specified criteria directly within Amazon Connect. For example, you can use these category labels to create scorecards that show what percentage of agents adhered to your company’s standard greetings and sign-offs.

One view for all analysis

Contact center supervisors can view data and reports from Contact Lens for Amazon Connect directly in the Amazon Connect UI. You can review details of individual calls, analyze transcripts, customer and agent sentiment, and conversation characteristics. For example, you can see how often a customer asks the agent to repeat themselves to identify agent coaching opportunities.

Open and flexible data

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect output file contains call transcripts along with rich metadata such as sentiment, categorization labels, talk speed, and interruptions. You can leverage this data in various existing systems. For example, you can use this data in a BI tool, like Amazon QuickSight, along with your CRM data to gain insights into customer engagements. Your data science teams can also use this data to create custom machine learning models with Amazon SageMaker.

Issue detection

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect uses natural language processing (NLP) to visually identify words and phrases that indicate call drivers or reasons for customer outreach. This is reflected in your call transcripts on the contact detail page to help contact center supervisors uncover new issues. For example, your supervisors can quickly discover a price discrepancy between a website and an email promotion.

Sensitive data redaction

Contact Lens can also automatically detect and redact sensitive data such as name, address, and social security number from call recordings and transcripts. When recording and analyzing calls, businesses can protect sensitive customer information by controlling access to the redacted and non-redacted data through user-defined permission groups.

Learn more about Amazon Connect
Learn more about Contact Lens for Amazon Connect

Visit the features apge.

Learn more 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building on the console
Start building on the console

Get started building with Contact Lens for Amazon Connect in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in