Contact Lens for Amazon Connect

由机器学习提供支持的 Amazon Connect 联络中心分析

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 是一组集成到 Amazon Connect 中的机器学习 (ML) 功能。借助 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect,联络中心主管能够更好地了解客户对话的情感、趋势和合规风险,从而有效地培训代理商、复制成功的互动经验,以及确定出对公司和产品的关键反馈。

如今,大多数联络中心分析都基于联络中心代理录入的电话交换活动或客户关系管理 (CRM) 呼叫记录。这些分析通常缺少对代理与客户之间的实际对话的深入见解。联络中心主管非常希望能够了解各种问题,例如代理是否了进行有效的对话,客户情绪中是否存在任何有趣的趋势,或者代理是否遵守了法规要求。这很有挑战性,因为搜索和分析音频数据对于计算机而言几无可能。因此,需要先将录制的语音转换成文本,然后再将文本用于应用程序中。以往,客户不得不与转录提供商合作。提供商会要求客户签署昂贵的合同,同时也难以集成到客户的技术堆栈中以完成转录任务。许多提供商都使用过时的技术,无法很好地适应不同的情况(例如联络中心常见的低保真度通话录音),从而导致转录准确性较差。长期以来,人们一直寄希望于通过语音转文本分析解决方案来获得这些类型的见解,但这些解决方案并未带来从这些对话中提取见解的准确或经济高效的方法。

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 使用 AWS 机器学习自然语言处理 (NLP) 和语音转文本功能,对联络中心的通话进行转录,从而创建支持完全搜索的存档并揭示有价值的客户见解。借助 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect,客服主管可以直接在 Amazon Connect 中快速轻松地从客户对话中发现新出现的主题和趋势。为 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 提供支持的机器学习模型已经过专门训练,能够理解联络中心对话的细微差别,包括多种语言和自定义词汇表。借助 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect,客服主管可以对通话和聊天记录进行快速的全文搜索,从而快速解决客户问题。同时还可以利用特定于通话和聊天的分析(包括情绪分析和静音检测)来提高客服代理的绩效。当出现代理无法帮助沮丧的客户等类似问题时,Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 会向主管发出警报,让主管能够在客户经历不佳体验时更及时地作出干预。使用这些集成功能不需要任何专业技术知识,只需在 Amazon Connect 中通过几个简单步骤就能快速上手。

优势

深度见解,分秒可得

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 易于设置和使用。只需简单操作,您就可以使用基于 ML 的分析从您的联络中心发现深度客户见解。通过直观的 UI,您无需进行编码即可对通话和聊天记录、客户和代理的情绪以及对话特征进行分析。

按实际使用量付费的定价模式

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 采用按实际使用量付费的定价模式。无预付费用、最低费用或长期保证,让您用具有经济效益的方式获得更深入的客户见解。AWS 免费套餐中已包含 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect,Amazon Connect 客户无需任何初始投资即可免费试用。

提升客户体验

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 通过有关通话记录和对话特征(例如对话中断、语速、情绪的指示信号以及自定义类别标签)的大量新元数据,提供对成功通话的构成要素、合规风险和主题趋势的见解,从而帮助主管改善代理与客户的互动。

功能

对通话和聊天进行快速的全文搜索有助于进行临时分析并深入了解所有对话。通过搜索关键字、客户或代理的情绪评分以及“无对话”时间,可以将通话根据不同的客户体验情况进行归类,让您能够快速做出反应,改善联络中心的体验。例如,您可以识别在成功或失败通话中最常出现的语句,从而改进代理的通话脚本。

自动进行联系人分类

跟踪所有客户对话,确保通话符合法规要求,同时密切关注客户体验。您可以在 Amazon Connect 中根据指定的条件直接定义和管理类别。例如,您可以使用类别标签来创建记分卡,用于记录代理遵守公司标准问候语和结束语的百分比情况,以及跟踪代理正确处理敏感客户数据的情况。

使用统一视图呈现所有分析

联络中心主管可以直接在 Amazon Connect UI 中查看来自 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 的数据和报告。您可以查看每次通话的详细信息、分析通话记录、客户和代理的情绪以及对话特征。例如,您可以通过分析客户要求代理进行复述的频率,确定对代理的培训指导方案。

开放、灵活的数据

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 的输出文件包含通话和聊天记录以及丰富的元数据(例如情绪、分类标签、语速和对话中断)。这些数据适用于多种现有系统。例如,您可以在 BI 工具(如 Amazon QuickSight)中结合使用这些数据以及 CRM 数据,从而深入了解客户参与情况。此外,您的数据科学团队可以使用这些数据借助 Amazon SageMaker 创建自定义机器学习模型。

主题检测(即将推出)

主题检测能够帮助您发现新出现的问题,并了解客户服务中的隐藏信息。在不知道搜索内容的情况下,主题检测可以帮助发现以前未知的问题。例如,快速了解客户致电的原因是否为询问网站定价与直邮定价之间的差异问题。通过采取更新联络流和通话脚本等措施,有效应对各种趋势。

了解有关 Amazon Connect 的更多信息
了解有关 Amazon Connect 的更多信息

访问产品页面,了解有关 Amazon Connect 特征和功能的更多信息。

了解更多 
注册 AWS 账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
注册以访问预览版
注册预览版

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Contact Lens for Amazon Connect 开始构建。

注册

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect

Contact center analytics for Amazon Connect powered by machine learning

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect is a set of machine learning (ML) capabilities integrated into Amazon Connect. With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, contact center supervisors can better understand the sentiment, trends, and compliance of customer conversations to effectively train agents, replicate successful interactions, and identify crucial company and product feedback.

Today, most contact center analytics are based on basic metrics like call duration or customer relationship management (CRM) call notes that are typed in by the contact center agent. What's typically missing from these analytics is insight into the actual conversations between agents and customers. Contact center supervisors care about getting insights like whether agents are having effective conversations, whether any interesting trends in customer sentiment are occurring, or whether the agents are complying with company guidelines and regulatory requirements. This is challenging because audio data is virtually impossible for computers to directly search and analyze. Therefore, recorded speech needs to be converted to text before it can be used in applications. Historically, customers had to work with transcription providers that required them to sign expensive contracts and were hard to integrate into their technology stacks to accomplish this task. Many of these providers use outdated technology that does not adapt well to different scenarios, like low-fidelity phone audio common in contact centers, which results in poor accuracy. While speech-to-text analytics solutions have long promised access to these types of insights, they have not provided an accurate or cost-effective way to extract insights from these conversations.

Using AWS machine learning-based speech-to-text and natural language processing (NLP), Contact Lens for Amazon Connect automatically transcribes contact center calls to create a fully searchable archive and surface valuable customer insights. With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, customer service supervisors can quickly and easily discover emerging themes and trends from customer conversations, directly in Amazon Connect. The machine learning models that power Contact Lens for Amazon Connect have been trained specifically to understand the nuances of contact center conversations in multiple languages. With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, customer service supervisors can conduct fast, full-text search on call transcripts to quickly troubleshoot customer issues. They can also leverage call-specific analytics, including sentiment analysis and silence detection to spot customer experience issues and improve customer service agents’ performance. Contact Lens for Amazon Connect will also allow supervisors to be alerted to issues, like when an agent is unable to help a frustrated customer, giving them the ability to intervene earlier when a customer is having a poor experience (coming soon). Using these integrated capabilities requires no technical expertise, and getting started takes just a few clicks in Amazon Connect.

Benefits

Deeper insight in minutes

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect is simple to set up and use. With only a few clicks, you can use ML-powered analytics to discover deep customer insights from your contact center. Through the intuitive UI, you can analyze call transcripts, customer and agent sentiment, and conversation characteristics without any coding.

Pay-as-you-go pricing

With Contact Lens for Amazon Connect, you are only charged for what you use. There are no upfront costs, minimum fees, or long-term commitments, making it a cost-effective way to gain deeper customer insights. Contact Lens for Amazon Connect is also available in the AWS Free Tier, so Amazon Connect customers can try it without any initial investment.

Better customer experiences

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect helps supervisors improve the agent-customer interaction by providing insights into what makes a successful call, compliance risks, and trending topics. You also get rich metadata on call transcripts and conversation characteristics such as interruptions, talk speed, sentiment, and custom category labels.

Capabilities

Conduct fast, full-text search on calls for ad-hoc analysis. Search by keywords, customer and agent sentiment scores, and “non-talk” time to identify calls with varying levels of customer experiences, so that you can react quickly to improve contact center experiences. For example, you can identify what utterances are common in calls that end with positive or negative customer sentiment to improve agent call scripts.

Automated contact categorization

Track all customer conversations for compliance with company policy or regulatory requirements. Define and manage categories based on your specified criteria directly within Amazon Connect. For example, you can use these category labels to create scorecards that show what percentage of agents adhered to your company’s standard greetings and sign-offs.

One view for all analysis

Contact center supervisors can view data and reports from Contact Lens for Amazon Connect directly in the Amazon Connect UI. You can review details of individual calls, analyze transcripts, customer and agent sentiment, and conversation characteristics. For example, you can see how often a customer asks the agent to repeat themselves to identify agent coaching opportunities.

Open and flexible data

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect output file contains call transcripts along with rich metadata such as sentiment, categorization labels, talk speed, and interruptions. You can leverage this data in various existing systems. For example, you can use this data in a BI tool, like Amazon QuickSight, along with your CRM data to gain insights into customer engagements. Your data science teams can also use this data to create custom machine learning models with Amazon SageMaker.

Issue detection

Contact Lens for Amazon Connect uses natural language processing (NLP) to visually identify words and phrases that indicate call drivers or reasons for customer outreach. This is reflected in your call transcripts on the contact detail page to help contact center supervisors uncover new issues. For example, your supervisors can quickly discover a price discrepancy between a website and an email promotion.

Sensitive data redaction

Contact Lens can also automatically detect and redact sensitive data such as name, address, and social security number from call recordings and transcripts. When recording and analyzing calls, businesses can protect sensitive customer information by controlling access to the redacted and non-redacted data through user-defined permission groups.

Learn more about Amazon Connect
Learn more about Contact Lens for Amazon Connect

Visit the features apge.

Learn more 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building on the console
Start building on the console

Get started building with Contact Lens for Amazon Connect in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in