联系销售人员

AWS Elemental 媒体服务可以为全球媒体和娱乐特许经营业务提供视频工作流支持。AWS Elemental 解决方案使在全球范围内定制、原创广播电视和多屏幕视频并从中盈利成为可能。这让客户能轻松、快速而经济地扩展和优化视频操作,并让他们能专注于真正重要的事情:将想法转变成抓人眼球的内容。

Elemental | 改善媒体体验
AWS Elemental 媒体服务 | 完善媒体体验

按需使用和付费

媒体公司正向 AWS 云迁移,以将 IT 基础设施投资从资本支出转变为运营支出,从而使他们可以将资源重新分配给内容创作和客户体验这些核心业务并在这一方面投入更多时间。

进行弹性扩展以满足高峰需求

内容需求难以预测,这使适当调整基础设施规模颇具挑战性。AWS Elemental 媒体服务可让您无缝扩展基础设施以满足高峰需求,而无需投资于闲置容量。

在较低的财务风险下进行测试

通过仅在需要时快速启动新的开发和测试环境,然后推出新产品,无需投资于多余容量,从而避免在新项目和服务上投入过多费用。 

“通过在我们的工作流 (包括接收、转码和存储) 的多个步骤中采用云服务,我们已经能够克服端到端流程中的任何瓶颈。我们已经可以在无需对未得到充分利用的资源或备用资源进行巨额投资的情况下提高弹性和吞吐量。此外,我们还能够更快地推出更改。”

Marina Kalkanis,BBC Future Media 核心服务主管

“通过利用 Elemental Cloud 的灵活性和可扩展性,我们无需构建专用的基础设施,即可提供丰富的服务,同时又可缩短上市时间并避免大笔的资本支出。”

Marco de la Cruz,Cinépolis KLIC 副总监


Elemental Cloud | 产品介绍
产品介绍

通过将您的视频工作流迁移到云中来为直播和点播内容快速部署广播和多屏幕产品。AWS Elemental 云解决方案可在高弹性且安全的架构中自动预置和动态扩展视频处理、交付和存储服务的任意组合。基于云的部署的灵活性可让客户快速而轻松地创建丰富的视频产品,同时降低资本投入。


AWS_Elemental_Workflow_MediaServices

借助基于云的线性视频处理,可通过高度可扩展且安全的方式向消费者提供 24/7 直播节目。云服务支持端到端视频处理和交付解决方案,以便进行线性内容分发。 

了解更多 »

借助云中基于文件的视频处理,视频运营商能够将直播节目转变为可随时访问的视频点播资源。基于云的处理可根据需求进行扩展,以满足使用高峰,且无需投资于多余容量。 

了解更多 »

向使用各种设备的全球观众交付复杂的大型直播活动。AWS Elemental 视频处理可与 AWS 数据接收服务和 Amazon CloudFront 内容分发配合使用,从而确保非凡的实时观看体验。

了解更多 »

将直播和点播功能集成到视频产品 (如适用于各种视频播放设备的追看和重播电视) 中,并且具有可扩展性,能快速且轻松地满足全球观众的需求。通过服务器端广告插入来提高流内容的获利能力。 

了解更多 »


Elemental

使用 AWS 云基础设施提供直播和点播服务

在本白皮书中了解如何通过将直播视频内容即时转变成点播内容来快速而轻松地增加盈利机会。

阅读白皮书 »

Elemental

AWS 云的线性视频交付

本白皮书介绍了适用于视频处理和交付的端到端云基础设施的优势。从这个 24/7 广播的新范例中了解内容的采购、格式处理、分发和盈利。

阅读白皮书 »


Elemental_webcast_thumb_SERVER_AD_INSERT_1200x675_

服务器端广告插入
单击即可注册

Elemental_webcast_thumb_LIVE_TO_VOD_1200x675

云中的直播和点播服务
单击即可注册

Elemental_webcast_thumb_BROADCAST_VIA_CLOUD_1200x675

从云端直播
单击即可注册

Elemental_webcast_thumb_CLOUD-BASED_DVR_1200x675

基于云的 DVR 服务
单击即可注册

我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

联系 AWS Elemental 销售人员 | 创建 AWS 账户

Contact Sales

Media services from AWS Elemental power video workflows for media and entertainment franchises worldwide. Solutions from AWS Elemental allow broadcast TV and multiscreen video to be customized, originated and monetized at global scale. This gives customers the ability to quickly, easily and economically scale and optimize video operations and the freedom to focus on what matters: transforming ideas into compelling content that captivates viewers.

Elemental | Perfecting the Media Experience
AWS Elemental Media Services | Perfecting the Media Experience

Use What You Need, Pay as You Go

Media companies are moving to the AWS Cloud to shift IT infrastructure investment from CAPEX to OPEX, enabling them to focus more time and reallocate resources to their core business of content creation and customer experiences.

Scale Elastically for Peak Demand

Content demand is difficult to forecast, making it challenging to properly size your infrastructure. AWS Elemental media services enable you to seamlessly scale your infrastructure to meet spikes in demand without investing in idle capacity.

Experiment with Less Financial Risk

Avoid overspending on new projects and services by quickly spinning up new development and test environments only when they are needed, then launch new offerings without having to invest in excess capacity. 

"By adding cloud services at many steps in our workflow including ingest, transcoding and storage, we've been able to overcome any bottlenecks in our end-to-end process. We've been able to improve the resilience and throughput of our service without huge investments in underutilized or standby resources. We've also been able to roll out change more quickly.”

Marina Kalkanis, Head of Core Services, BBC Future Media

“By leveraging the flexibility and scalability of Elemental Cloud, we can offer rich services without building a dedicated infrastructure, while simultaneously accelerating time-to-market and avoiding large capital expenditures.”

Marco de la Cruz, Deputy Director, Cinépolis KLIC


Elemental Cloud | Product Tour
Product Tour

Rapidly deploy broadcast and multiscreen offerings for live and on-demand content by migrating your video workflows to the cloud. AWS Elemental cloud solutions automatically provision and dynamically scale any combination of video processing, delivery and storage services within a highly resilient and secure architecture. The flexibility of cloud-based deployments allows customers to quickly and easily create enriched video offerings with reduced capital investment.


AWS_Elemental_Workflow_MediaServices

Cloud-based linear video processing offers a highly scalable and secure way to provide live 24/7 broadcast programming to consumers. Cloud services support an end-to-end video processing and delivery solution for linear content distribution.  

Learn more »

File-based video processing in the cloud gives video operators the ability to transform live programming to readily accessible VOD assets. Cloud-based processing scales with demand to meet usage spikes without investment in excess capacity. 

Learn more »

Deliver complex live, large-scale events to audiences around the world, on any device. AWS Elemental video processing paired with AWS ingest services and Amazon CloudFront content delivery ensures exceptional real-time viewing experiences.

Learn more »

Integrate live-to-VOD capabilities into video offerings such as catch-up and start-over TV for a range of viewing devices, with the scalability to quickly and easily meet global customer demand. Increase streaming content monetization with server-side ad insertion. 

Learn more »


Elemental

Deliver Live-to-VOD Services Using AWS Cloud Infrastructure

Learn how to boost revenue opportunities quickly and easily by making live video content instantly available on-demand in this white paper.

Read the white paper »

Elemental

Linear Video Delivery from the AWS Cloud

This white paper describes the benefits of an end-to-end cloud infrastructure for video processing and delivery. Learn about content sourcing, formatting, distribution and monetization in this new paradigm for 24/7 broadcasting.

Read the white paper »


Elemental_webcast_thumb_SERVER_AD_INSERT_1200x675_

Server-Side Ad Insertion
Click to register

Elemental_webcast_thumb_LIVE_TO_VOD_1200x675

Live-to-VOD in the Cloud
Click to register

Elemental_webcast_thumb_BROADCAST_VIA_CLOUD_1200x675

Broadcasting Live from the Cloud
Click to register

Elemental_webcast_thumb_CLOUD-BASED_DVR_1200x675

Cloud-Based DVR Services
Click to register

We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.

Contact AWS Elemental Sales | Create an AWS Account