Streaming vidéo d'entreprises

AWS permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles d'implémenter un système de traitement vidéo flexible et adaptatif afin d'offrir un accès hautement distribué et personnalisé aux contenus vidéo. Que vous recherchiez des contenus en direct ou à la demande, élargissez votre portée et votre impact grâce à des solutions vidéo prenant en charge un large choix d’applications de streaming vidéo d’entreprises.

AWS Elemental fournit les composants pour des déploiements clé en main, virtualisés ou basés sur le cloud, ce qui garantit une flexibilité, ainsi qu’une réduction des coûts et des délais de mise sur le marché hors du commun. Les solutions vidéo AWS Elemental sont parfaitement adaptées pour les applications ci-dessous :

  • Événements de ventes et marketing
  • Lancements de nouveaux produits
  • Conférences à l’intention des utilisateurs
  • Réunions d’investisseurs
  • Webinaires en direct
  • Réunions publiques
  • Chaînes d’entreprises
  • Contenus générés par les utilisateurs
  • Vidéos de support et de formation
  • Guides
Viocorp diffuse re:Invent en direct

Guide de solutions : streaming pour les entreprises

Téléchargez ce guide dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur les modèles d'AWS CloudFormation et les solutions de partenaires entièrement gérées que les sociétés du Fortune 1000 peuvent déployer afin de diffuser en continu et en direct, ou à la demande, des vidéos. Vous trouverez également des exemples d'études de cas pour ces solutions multimédia. En savoir plus sur :

  • la dynamique du streaming vidéo d’entreprises 
  • la diffusion en direct sur une solution AWS et un cas d’étude 
  • la VOD sur une solution AWS et un cas d’étude 
  • les solutions de partenaires entièrement gérées 
  • la solution de machine learning et un cas d’étude
 

Fournisseurs

Les fournisseurs suivants proposent des solutions qui permettent à votre organisation de diffuser des vidéos en direct et à la demande rapidement, fiablement, en toute sécurité et à l'échelle. 

Cas d'utilisation

  • Streaming en direct interactif
  • Streaming d’événements en direct
  • Vidéo à la demande
  • Streaming en direct interactif
  • Streaming en direct interactif

    Le déploiement de la vidéo en direct interactive à faible latence est simple avec Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS). En quelques clics, n'importe quelle entreprise peut créer et diffuser des vidéos en direct sur un site Web ou une application iOS ou Android native avec le kit SDK du lecteur Amazon IVS. Améliorez le flux vidéo avec des fonctionnalités interactives telles que la discussion interactive, Q&A et l'interrogation à l'aide d'API de métadonnées programmées.

    En savoir plus »

    product-page-diagram_AWS_Elemental_r16_INTERACTIVE_VIDEO_SERVICE_2x

    Blog : Amazon Interactive Video Service – Add Live Video to Your Apps and Websites

    Le blog des actualités AWS présente un déploiement d'Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS).

    Lire maintenant »

    Webcast : AWS What's Next Ep.8: featuring Amazon IVS

    Dans cette vidéo, l'équipe discute sur un flux vidéo en direct et le déploie à l'aide d'Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS) via la console AWS.

    Regarder maintenant »

    Atelier : Live Streaming with Amazon Interactive Video Service

    Cet atelier d'auto-formation porte sur un déploiement étape par étape d'un flux vidéo en direct à l'aide d'Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS) via la console AWS.

    En savoir plus »

  • Streaming d’événements en direct
  • Streaming en direct d’événements

    AWS Media Services et Amazon CloudFront simplifient la diffusion en direct de contenus de tous vos événements, y compris les réunions publiques, les formations d’employés, les présentations de produits et les canaux d’entreprises, et ce sur tous types d’appareils. Vous pouvez désormais déployer le modèle CloudFormation avec un seul bouton et le personnaliser selon vos besoins.

    En savoir plus »

    live-streaming-on-aws-architecture

    E-book : le traitement et la livraison de vidéo se déplacent vers le cloud

    Avec la forte augmentation de la qualité, de l’accessibilité et des fonctionnalités de la vidéo, la façon dont les fournisseurs vidéo créent et fournissent des services vidéo de qualité professionnelle évolue de façon radicale. Découvrez les avantages de la migration des opérations vidéo vers le cloud, les avantages et les inconvénients des approches conventionnelles, ainsi que des conseils pour vous adapter aux changements à venir.

    Lire maintenant »

    Émission Web : Solution vidéo de streaming en direct

    Cette émission Web démontre précisément comment les entreprises peuvent utiliser les services du Cloud AWS pour avoir la main sur les flux de travail vidéo et en tirer pleinement parti.

    Regarder maintenant »

  • Vidéo à la demande
  • Vidéo à la demande (VOD)

    La création d’une bibliothèque VOD de ressources de formation, d’émissions et de missions est désormais plus simple avec la solution VOD sur AWS. À partir d’un seul bouton, la solution ingère vos vidéos, les encode via AWS Elemental MediaConvert pour les convertir aux profils requis, puis les diffuse sur Amazon CloudFront ou n’importe quel réseau CDN de votre choix. Par ailleurs, la flexibilité, la scalabilité et la fiabilité du Cloud AWS simplifient la personnalisation de la solution.

    En savoir plus »

    video-on-demand-architecture

    Émission Web : Comment bâtir une solution VOD

    Cette émission Web fournit des instructions normatives pour la création de flux de travail de vidéo à la demande sur le Cloud AWS, lequel provisionne les services nécessaires à une architecture distribuée et évolutive qui ingère, stocke, traite et diffuse du contenu vidéo.

    Regarder maintenant »

    E-book : Le traitement et la livraison de vidéo se déplacent vers le cloud

    Avec la forte augmentation de la qualité, de l’accessibilité et des fonctionnalités de la vidéo, la façon dont les fournisseurs vidéo créent et fournissent des services vidéo de qualité professionnelle évolue de façon radicale. Découvrez les avantages de la migration des opérations vidéo vers le cloud, les avantages et les inconvénients des approches conventionnelles, ainsi que des conseils pour vous adapter aux changements à venir.

    Lire maintenant »


Mise en route

Les entreprises majeures utilisent déjà les solutions de streaming d’entreprises. Contactez nos spécialistes et entamez votre transition vers le Cloud AWS dès aujourd’hui.

Corporate Streaming Video

AWS gives organizations of any size the ability to implement flexible and scalable video processing for highly distributed and personalized access to video. Whether you need live or on-demand content, extend your reach to stakeholders and broaden your impact with video solutions which enable a broad range of corporate streaming video applications.

AWS Elemental provides components in a turnkey, virtualized or cloud-based deployment, resulting in unmatched flexibility, reduced cost, and faster time-to-market. AWS Elemental video solutions are ideally suited for the following applications:

  • Sales and marketing events
  • Product launches
  • User conferences
  • Investor meetings
  • Live webinars
  • Townhall meetings
  • Corporate channels
  • User-generated content
  • Support and training videos
  • How-to guides
Viocorp live streams re:Invent

Solutions Guide: Corporate Streaming

Download this guide today to learn about the AWS CloudFormation templates and fully-managed partner solutions which Fortune 1000 companies can deploy to stream live and on-demand video, as well as relevant case study examples of those media solutions. Learn about:

  • Dynamics of corporate streaming video 
  • Live on AWS solution and case study 
  • VOD on AWS solution and case study 
  • Fully-managed partner solutions 
  • Machine Learning solution and case study
 

Providers

The following providers deliver solutions which enable your organization to stream live and on-demand video quickly, reliably, securely, and at scale. 

Use cases

  • Interactive live streaming
  • Live Event Streaming
  • Video On Demand
  • Automated Captioning & Translation
  • Interactive live streaming
  • Interactive live streaming

    Deploying low-latency interactive live video is simple with the Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS). With just a few clicks, any company can create and stream live video to a website or native iOS or Android application with the Amazon IVS player SDK. Enhance the video stream with interactive capabilities such as chat, Q&A, and polling using timed metadata APIs.

    Learn more »

    product-page-diagram_AWS_Elemental_r16_INTERACTIVE_VIDEO_SERVICE_2x

    Blog: Amazon Interactive Video Service – Add Live Video to Your Apps and Websites

    The AWS news blog walks through a deployment of the Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS).

    Read now »

    Webcast: AWS What's Next Ep.8: featuring Amazon IVS

    In this video, watch the team discuss and deploy a live video stream using the Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS) via the AWS console.

    Watch now »

    Workshop: Live Streaming with Amazon Interactive Video Service

    This self-paced workshop walks through a step-by-step deployment of a live video stream using the Amazon Interactive Video Service (IVS) via the AWS console.

    Learn more »

  • Live Event Streaming
  • Live Event Streaming

    Whether the event is a townhall meeting, employee training, product reveal, or a corporate channel, streaming content live to any device is simple with the AWS Media Services and Amazon CloudFront. Now you can deploy the CloudFormation template with just one button and customize to your needs.

    Learn more »

    live-streaming-on-aws-architecture

    E-book: Video Processing and Delivery Moves to the Cloud

    As video quality, accessibility, and utility skyrockets, how video providers create and deliver professional-grade video services changes dramatically. Learn about the benefits of moving video operations to the cloud, the pros and cons of conventional approaches, and tips for adapting to coming changes.

    Read now »

    Webcast: Live video streaming solution

    This webcast demonstrates specific ways companies can use AWS Cloud services to take control of and get the most from video workflows.

    Watch now »

  • Video On Demand
  • Video On Demand

    Creating a VOD library of your training, broadcast, or mission is now simpler with the Video on Demand on AWS solution. With one button, it ingests your videos, encodes them using AWS Elemental MediaConvert into the required profiles, and then publishes them to Amazon CloudFront or any other CDN of your choice. And with the flexibility, scalability, and reliability of the AWS cloud, customizing the solution is simple.

    Learn more »

    video-on-demand-architecture

    Webcast: How to Build a VOD Solution

    This webcast provides prescriptive guidance for building video-on-demand workflows on the AWS Cloud, which provisions the services needed for a scalable, distributed architecture that ingests, stores, processes, and delivers video content.

    Watch now »

    E-book: Video Processing and Delivery Moves to the Cloud

    As video quality, accessibility, and utility skyrockets, how video providers create and deliver professional-grade video services changes dramatically. Learn about the benefits of moving video operations to the cloud, the pros and cons of conventional approaches, and tips for adapting to coming changes.

    Read now »

  • Automated Captioning & Translation
  • Automated Captioning & Translation

    Machine learning can enhance traditional corporate streaming applications, dramatically increasing workplace efficiencies. By automating the creation of captions, meeting organizers can ensure presentations can be immediately released with text on screen to enhance their audiences’ experiences. Automated translations of those captions enable easier comprehension by employees in other countries. Additionally, this text can also be fed as metadata into media management solutions to enable intelligent search.

    Learn more »

    live-streaming-with-automated-multi-language-subtitling-architecture

Case studies

Marriott International

Learn how Marriott International uses services from AWS and AWS Elemental to live stream its Awards of Excellence ceremony to employees around the globe.

Read now »

Viocorp & re:Invent

Learn how Viocorp, an enterprise video platform company, uses AWS Elemental Cloud to live stream complex, multi-day events such as AWS re:Invent.

Read now »

Read the latest blog postings related to video use and technologies for corporate streaming.

Read now »


Get started

Leading companies are already using the corporate streaming solutions. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.