常见问题

问:Media2Cloud 可以与 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 的合作伙伴集成吗?

答:可以,此解决方案目前可与在媒体和娱乐行业拥有内容管理解决方案经验的 APN 合作伙伴集成。如需更多信息,见实施指南

问:Media2Cloud 解决方案是否有其限制?

答:是。Amazon Transcribe 目前可以在长达 4 个小时的时间里处理文件。此外,Amazon Rekognition 最多支持 20 个并发视频进程。如需更多信息,见实施指南

问:我可以为特定使用案例对解决方案进行自定义吗?

答:Media2Cloud 旨在提高无服务器框架,以加快内容提取进程的设置和配置速度。我们建议您使用此解决方案作为基准,并对其进行自定义以满足您的具体需求。

问:能否在任意 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案?

答:此解决方案使用 Amazon Rekognition、Amazon Comprehend 和 Amazon Transcribe。因此,您必须在支持此类服务的 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案。

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

AWS Media Services 简介

本课程向您介绍 AWS Media Services,以及它们可以如何通过在云中实施视频处理、存储和获利工作流被用于传送实时及点播视频。

立即报名 »

开始使用 Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3)

本中级自学课程向您介绍 Amazon S3,并通过查看典型用例和了解服务如何为您的应用程序提供对象存储,使您了解确定何时使用 Amazon S3 的知识。

注册 »

AWS Elemental MediaConvert 简介

在本课程中,您将了解 AWS Elemental MediaConvert,这是一种基于文件的视频处理服务,让任何人(不论其使用的内容库大小如何)都能轻松可靠地对点播内容进行转码,以便在广播电视和多屏设备上播放。

注册 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。

Media2Cloud 解决方案可与在媒体和娱乐行业拥有内容管理解决方案经验的 APN 合作伙伴集成。查看 AWS 媒体博客

技术合作伙伴 

Cloudfirst 是专门提供适用于媒体和娱乐的大规模、非结构化、主动存档和内容存储管理解决方案的 AWS 合作伙伴。
了解更多 »

Levels Beyond 是提供名为 Reach Engine 的 Media Asset Manager (MAM) 服务平台的 AWS 合作伙伴。
了解更多 »

EditShare 是设计与提供高性能、可扩展的共享存储解决方案的 AWS 合作伙伴,这些解决方案使媒体专业人员能够制作出色的内容。
了解更多 »

eMAM 是为制作、后期制作、分享和分发工作流程,也就是数字化资产的完整生命周期提供技术支持的 AWS 合作伙伴。
了解更多 »

Evertz 是提供 Mediator-X 的 AWS 合作伙伴,Mediator-X 是一个适用于媒体资产管理、传输播放和非线性交付应用程序的连贯、高度可扩展,而且与基础设施无关的平台。
了解更多 »

IMT 是提供 SoDA 的 AWS 合作伙伴,它是一种控制现场和云中存储层之间数据移动的全新方式。
了解更多 »

Digital ReLab Starchive 是为当今的内容制作者提供命令中心的 AWS 合作伙伴。
了解更多 »

咨询合作伙伴 

Nomad CMS 是为将 OTT 元数据扩充和发现系统整合到现有 Amazon S3 资产的功能提供支持的 AWS 合作伙伴。
了解更多 »

TrackIt 是 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴,在媒体和娱乐行业具有数十年经验,并且为众多以媒体为中心的公司执行过大量云技术设计和部署工作。
了解更多 »

需要帮助您开始使用 AWS 的更多资源?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: Can Media2Cloud integrate with AWS Partner Network (APN) partners?

A: Yes, currently this solution integrates with APN Partners who have experience with content management solutions for the media and entertainment industry. For more information, see the implementation guide.

Q: Does the Media2Cloud solution have any limitations?

A: Yes. Currently, Amazon Transcribe can process files up to 4 hours in length. Additionally, Amazon Rekognition supports up to 20 concurrent video processes. For more information, see the implementation guide.

Q: Can I customize the solution for my specific use case?

A: Media2Cloud is designed to provide a serverless framework for accelerating the setup and configuration of a content ingest process. We recommend that you use this solution as a baseline and customize it to meet your specific needs.

Q: Can I deploy the solution in any AWS Region?

A: This solution uses Amazon Rekognition, Amazon Comprehend, and Amazon Transcribe. Therefore, you must deploy this solution in an AWS Region that supports these services.

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

Introduction to AWS Media Services

This course provides an introduction to the AWS Media Services and how they can be used to deliver live and on-demand video by implementing video processing, storage and monetization workflows in the cloud.

Enroll now »

Getting Started with Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3)

This intermediate self-paced course introduces you to Amazon S3 and provides you with the knowledge to determine when to use Amazon S3 by reviewing typical use cases and understanding how the service provides object storage for your applications.

Sign up »

Introduction to AWS Elemental MediaConvert

In this course, you will learn about AWS Elemental MediaConvert, a file-based video processing service that allows anyone, with any size content library, to easily and reliably transcode on-demand content for broadcast and multiscreen delivery.

Register »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems.

The Media2Cloud solution integrates with APN Partners who have experience with content management solutions for the media and entertainment industry.

Cloudfirst is an AWS Partner that specializes in large-scale, unstructured, active archive, and content storage management solutions for Media and Entertainment.
Learn more »

Nomad CMS is an AWS Partner that supports the ability to bring an OTT metadata enrichment and discovery system to existing Amazon S3 assets.
Learn more »

 

Levels Beyond is an AWS Partner that provides a Media Asset Manager (MAM) service platform called Reach Engine.
Learn more »

 

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »