保护数据安全是我们对欧盟客户的持续承诺

最新消息和更新

保护您的数据

赢取客户信任是我们在 AWS 开展业务的基础,我们知道,您信任我们来保护您最关键和最敏感的资产:您的数据。我们与您密切合作,以了解您的数据保护需求,并提供最全面的服务、工具和资源来帮助您保护数据。为此,我们提供保护您的数据所需的技术、运营和合同措施。借助 AWS,您可以管理数据的隐私控制、控制数据的使用方式,并确定数据的访问权限和加密方式。我们通过当今最灵活、最安全的云计算环境来支持这些功能。

Veolia Group 在 AWS 上交付创新和增强的安全性

采用 AWS 技术的组织可以符合欧盟法规要求

借助 AWS,您可以提高满足核心安全和欧盟数据隐私合规性要求的能力,例如处理数据主体请求、管理个人数据泄露通知、执行数据保护影响评估以及制定与数据处理相关的技术和组织措施。我们还为您提供保持合规性的指导,此外,我们还提供庞大的 AWS 合作伙伴网络,他们可以帮助您管理合规性。我们支持 GAIA-X 等行业计划,为下一代数据基础设施设定标准。我们从一开始就支持 GAIA-X,并在其制定期间为技术工作组出谋划策。我们支持欧洲云基础设施服务提供商联盟 (CISPE) 行为准则我们帮助您满足欧洲法律和标准,并实现最高级别的安全性、隐私性和弹性。

佛兰德政府

佛兰德政府的 IT 共享服务中心使用 AWS 来帮助公民保持对其数据的控制并以数字方式访问政府服务。

SecureAppbox

SecureAppbox 帮助组织管理敏感数据并达到一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 要求。

我们保护欧盟客户数据的承诺

数据控制

借助 AWS,您可以使用强大的 AWS 服务和工具来控制数据,从而确定数据的存储位置、保护方式以及访问权限。AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 等服务使您能够安全地管理对 AWS 服务和资源的访问。AWS CloudTrailAmazon Macie 等强大的 AWS 服务支持治理、合规性、检测和审计,而 AWS CloudHSMAWS Key Management Service (KMS) 则使您能够安全地生成和管理加密密钥。

数据隐私

我们提供让您可以实施自己的隐私控制的服务和功能(包括高级访问控制、加密和日志记录功能),从而不断提高隐私保护的标准。我们可以使用由 AWS 托管或由您完全托管式密钥轻松加密动态和静态数据。您可以使用自己在 AWS 之外生成和管理的密钥。我们实施一致且可扩展的流程来 管理隐私,包括如何收集、使用、访问、存储和删除数据。我们提供了各种最佳实践文档、培训和指南,您可以利用它们来保护您的数据,例如 AWS Well-Architected Framework 的安全支柱。 我们仅根据您的书面说明来处理客户数据,即您上载到 AWS 账户的任何个人数据,并且不会在未经您同意的情况下访问、使用或共享该内容,如我们的 《AWS 客户协议》《AWS GDPR 数据处理附录》 (AWS GDPR DPA) 中所述。数千位受 GDPR 约束的客户使用 AWS 服务来处理这些类型的工作负载。我们已获得多项国际公认的认证和资格鉴定,证明我们符合严格的国际标准,例如针对云安全的 ISO 27017 、针对隐私信息管理的 ISO 27701 和针对云隐私性的 ISO 27018。我们不会出于营销或广告目的使用客户数据或从中提取信息。
 
在我们的 数据隐私中心了解详情。

数据主权

从 2022 年起,您可以选择将您的客户数据存储在我们的任何一个或多个欧洲区域,包括法国、德国、爱尔兰、意大利、瑞典和西班牙。您还可以放心地使用 AWS 服务,因为客户数据会保留在您选择的 AWS 区域内。  少量 AWS 服务涉及数据传输,例如,出于开发和改进服务的需要,您可以在此过程中选择退出传输,或者因为传输是服务(例如内容分发服务)的重要部分。我们禁止 – 且我们的系统旨在防止 – AWS 人员出于任何目的(包括服务维护)远程访问客户数据,除非您要求访问或者出于防止欺诈和滥用或遵守法律的需要访问。我们致力于重要的欧盟隐私、可移植性和数字主权计划 – 包括欧洲云基础设施服务提供商联盟 (CISPE) 行为准则、欧盟委员会标准合同条款 (SCC)、SWIPO 基础设施即服务 (IaaS) 行为准则和 GAIA-X

我们的合同以简单明了的语言编写,并包括超越其他云供应商的承诺,以保护客户数据。我们对您的坚定承诺建立在我们质疑执法要求的长期记录之上。如果我们收到来自政府机构(无论是在欧洲经济区 (EEA) 内部还是外部)对客户数据的执法请求,我们承诺在请求过于宽泛或有适当理由(包括请求与欧盟法律冲突)时对该请求提出质疑,如我们 AWS GDPR DPA 补充附录中所述。我们还会每半年提供一次信息请求报告,描述 AWS 从执法部门收到的信息请求的类型和数量。

我们对保护欧盟客户数据的承诺保持透明。对于受一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 约束的客户,将会自动应用我们的 GDPR 数据处理附录,包括标准合同条款。 作为一贯承诺的一部分,我们提供 AWS 服务隐私功能,以帮助您确定我们向您提供的服务的维护和预置是否可能涉及在您选择用于存储客户数据的 AWS 区域之外传输客户数据。这些资源使您能够更轻松地遵守法规(和证明合规性),包括 GDPR。此外,它们还可以帮助您根据欧洲数据保护委员会 (EDPB) 根据“Schrems II”提出的个人数据传输建议完成数据传输评估。您可以选择使用仅存储和处理欧盟内的客户数据的 AWS 服务。我们的 GDPR 中心提供有链接。

安全性

在 AWS,安全是我们的首要任务,云中的安全性是 AWS 和客户共同的责任。您可以通过我们的综合服务提高满足核心安全性、机密性和合规性要求的能力,无论是通过 Amazon GuardDuty 还是我们的 AWS Nitro System(我们 EC2 实例的基础平台)。此外,AWS CloudHSMAWS Key Management Service 等服务允许您安全地生成和管理加密密钥,AWS ConfigAWS CloudTrail 提供监控和日志记录功能以实现合规性和审计。

我们遵守国际公认的标准,例如云计算合规性控制目录 (C5)国家安全保障局 (ENS)。我们还获得了 PCI-DSSHébergement de Données de Santé(HDS,法国)TISAX(欧盟汽车)等认证,帮助满足欧盟监管机构的合规性要求。我们的客户包括金融服务提供商、医护提供商和政府机构,他们将一些最敏感的信息托付给我们,给予我们充分的信任。

我们投资于欧盟的经济、技术、环境和社会结构

我们与欧盟客户合作,将他们最敏感和最受监管的数据安全地存入云端。数千家欧盟发展最快的初创企业、最大的企业和政府正在使用 AWS 来加快创新,并更好地为他们的客户和欧盟公民服务。
 
我们的产品和服务通过促进技术民主化、促进科学发现、帮助社区从 COVID-19 中恢复等措施,积极改变欧盟人民的日常生活。我们通过投资欧盟社区和国家的基础设施、就业和技能来推动经济发展。我们还支持由初创企业、中小企业、大型企业、政府组织和合作伙伴组成的庞大生态系统,他们使用 AWS 来帮助您发展业务并为欧洲和世界各地的客户提供服务。我们承诺到 2040 年实现净零碳,并正在努力实现到 2025 年,使用 100% 可再生能源为我们的运营提供支持。我们支持欧盟的绿色协议,并帮助我们的客户实现他们自己的可持续发展目标。
西门子

西门子

西门子使用一系列 AWS 服务来延续这一转型传统 — 将 IOT 引入铁路和工厂、为建筑和分布式能源系统开发智能基础设施、将人工智能实施到其网络安全平台,等等。

SNCF Réseau

SNCF Réseau

SNCF Réseau 确定 AWS 托管服务的广度满足了公司加速实施其智能数据战略的期望 — 这是一种全新的方法,可以使用智能传感器近乎实时地收集和快速分析与 SNCF 轨道维护相关的数据。

欧盟客户依靠 AWS 进行创新和发展

  • 公共部门
  • 医疗保健
  • 媒体和娱乐
  • 能源
  • 零售和制造业
  • 金融
  • 公共部门
  • Argo Software
    MADI SOFT
    PEGASO
    意大利国家天体物理研究所
    CRUI
    米兰理工大学
    意大利国家天体物理研究所
    都灵理工大学
  • 医疗保健
  • a2a
    ItaliAssistenza
    a2a
    Dante labs
    a2a
    Bayer
    a2a
    慕尼黑白血病实验室
  • 媒体和娱乐
  • Arneg
    quadronica
    Casa.it
    tre altamira
    Vini Franchetti
    Unox
    milestone
    NVP
  • 能源
  • amiu
    ICA
    卡利亚里市
    开放内容
    Consortium of Trentino Municipalities
    Studio Storti
  • 零售和制造业
  • Banca Progetto
    Nexi
    Credimi
    Satispay
    Reale Mutua
    Nexi
  • 金融
  • Centro Medico Santagostino
    Elco
    Dante labs
    GEK
    Dedalus
    GPI
数据隐私中心

数据隐私中心

在 AWS,我们致力于满足客户的隐私需求,并以公开透明的态度对待我们的隐私承诺,从而赢得信任。

欧盟《一般数据保护条例 (GDPR)》中心

GDPR 中心

AWS 致力于为我们的客户提供服务和资源,帮助他们遵守欧盟《一般数据保护条例(GDPR)》要求。

数据传输博客

机密计算:AWS Perspective

我们在专用技术和系统上进行了许多长期投资,以不断提高客户的安全性和机密性标准。

AWS 服务的隐私功能

AWS 服务的隐私功能

我们对 AWS 服务如何处理您上载至 AWS 账户的个人数据保持透明,并且我们提供允许您加密、删除和监控客户数据处理的功能。

数据保护

数据保护

赢取客户信任是我们在 AWS 开展业务的基础,我们知道,您信任我们来保护您最关键和最敏感的资产:您的数据。

Protecting data is our ongoing commitment to European customers

Latest news and updates

Protect your data

Earning customer trust is the foundation of our business at AWS and we know you trust us to protect your most critical and sensitive assets: your data. We work closely with you to understand your data protection needs, and offer the most comprehensive set of services, tooling, and resources to help protect your data. To do this, we provide technical, operational, and contractual measures needed to protect your data. With AWS, you manage the privacy controls of your data, control how your data is used, determine who has access, and how it is encrypted. We underpin these capabilities with the most flexible and secure cloud computing environment available today.

City of Heidelberg - Case Study

The city of Heidelberg is digitizing its services to create a better quality of life using AWS

Our commitments to protect European customer data

Data controls and residency

With AWS, you control your data by using powerful AWS services and tools that allow you to determine where your data is, how it is secured, and who has access to it. Services such as AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) allow you to securely manage access to AWS services and resources. AWS CloudTrail and Amazon Macie enable compliance, detection, and auditing, while AWS CloudHSM and AWS Key Management Service (KMS) allow you to securely generate and manage encryption keys. AWS Control Tower provides governance and controls for data residency.

Data privacy

We continuously raise the bar on privacy safeguards with services and features that let you to implement your own privacy controls, including advanced access control, encryption, and logging features. We make it easy to encrypt data in transit and at rest using keys either managed by AWS or fully managed by you. You can bring your own keys that were generated and managed outside of AWS. We implement consistent and scalable processes to manage privacy, including how data is collected, used, accessed, stored, and deleted. We provide a wide variety of best practice documents, training, and guidance that you can leverage to protect your data, such as the Security Pillar of the AWS Well-Architected Framework. We only process customer data – that is any personal data you upload to your AWS account - under your documented instructions and do not access, use, or share your content without your agreement, as described in our AWS Customer Agreement and AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum (AWS GDPR DPA). Thousands of customers who are subject to GDPR use AWS services for these types of workloads. We have achieved internationally-recognized certifications and accreditations, demonstrating compliance with rigorous international standards, such as ISO 27017 for cloud security, ISO 27701 for privacy information management, and ISO 27018 for cloud privacy. We do not use customer data or derive information from it for marketing or advertising purposes.
 
Learn more at our Data Privacy Centre.

Data sovereignty

You can choose to store your customer data in any one or more of our European Regions, including EU Regions in France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, and Sweden, with Spain coming in 2022. You can also choose to store your customer data in our existing Region in the United Kingdom or in our new Region in Switzerland, coming in 2022. Both Switzerland and the United Kingdom have current adequacy decisions under GDPR for the transfer of personal data. You can also use AWS services with the confidence that customer data stays in the AWS Region you select.  A small number of AWS services involve the transfer of data, for example, to develop and improve those services, where you can opt-out of the transfer, or because transfer is an essential part of the service (such as a content delivery service). We prohibit -- and our systems are designed to prevent -- remote access by AWS personnel to customer data for any purpose, including service maintenance, unless that access is requested by you or unless access is required to prevent fraud and abuse, or to comply with law. We are committed to important EU privacy, portability, and digital sovereignty programmes -- including  Cloud Infrastructure Services Providers in Europe (CISPECode of Conduct, the European Commission Standard Contractual Clauses (SCC), the SWIPO Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Code of Conduct, and GAIA-X.

Our contracts are written in plain, straightforward language and include commitments that go beyond those available from other cloud providers to protect customer data. Our strengthened commitments to you build on our long track record of challenging law enforcement requests. If we receive a law enforcement request for customer data from government bodies, whether inside or outside the European Economic Area (EEA), we commit to challenge requests that are overbroad, or where we have any appropriate grounds to do so, including where the request conflicts with EU law, as described in our supplementary addendum to the AWS GDPR DPA. We also provide a bi-annual Information Request Report describing the types and number of information requests AWS receives from law enforcement.

We are transparent about our commitments to protect our EU customers’ data. Our GDPR Data Processing Addendum, including Standard Contractual Clauses, automatically applies for our customers who are subject to General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). In addition, our UK GDPR Addendum to the AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum applies when the UK GDPR applies to your use of the AWS Services to process UK Customer Data (as defined in the AWS UK GDPR Addendum). As part of our continued commitments, we offer Privacy Features of AWS Services resources to help you to determine whether the maintenance and provision of our services to you may involve customer data being transferred outside of the AWS Region in which you chose to store customer data. These resources make it easier for you to comply (and demonstrate compliance) with regulations, including GDPR. They also help you complete your data transfer assessments in accordance with recommendations from the European Data Protection Board (EDPB) on transferring personal data in compliance with “Schrems II”. You can select to use AWS services that only store and process customer data in the EU. Links are available on our GDPR Center.

Security

At AWS, security is our top priority and security in the cloud is a shared responsibility between AWS and our customer. You can improve your ability to meet core security, confidentiality, and compliance requirements with our comprehensive services, whether that's through Amazon GuardDuty or our AWS Nitro System, the underlying platform for our EC2 instances. We've designed the Nitro System to have workload confidentiality and no operator access. With the Nitro System, there’s no mechanism for any system or person to log in to EC2 servers, read the memory of EC2 instances, or access any data stored on instance storage and encrypted EBS volumes. In addition, services such as AWS CloudHSM and AWS Key Management Service allow you to securely generate and manage encryption keys, and AWS Config and AWS CloudTrail deliver monitoring and logging capabilities for compliance and audits.

We comply with internationally recognized standards such as Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (C5) and Esquema Nacional de Seguridad (ENS). We also achieved certifications including PCI-DSS, Hébergement de Données de Santé (HDS, France), and TISAX (EU Automotive), helping satisfy compliance requirements for regulatory agencies across the EU. Financial services providers, healthcare providers, and governmental agencies are among the customers, who trust us with some of their most sensitive information.

Spotlight on EU data transfer requirements

Learn about services and resources that AWS offers to help you conduct data transfer assessments. We’ve created these resources in light of the “Schrems II” ruling about transfers of personal data subject to the GDPR, and subsequent recommendations from the European Data Protection Board, as well as key supplementary measures taken by AWS.

EU Data Transfer Requirements - Examples of Supplementary Measures

Organisations using AWS technology can comply with European regulations

Flemish Government

The IT Shared Service Centre of the Flemish Government uses AWS to help citizens maintain control of their data and digitally access government services.

SecureAppbox

SecureAppbox helps organisations manage sensitive data and comply with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Funidata

Funidata

Funidata built a student information system called Sisu on AWS. Sisu has streamlined administrative processes, providing universities with a simpler and more secure way to manage day-to-day tasks.

Velliv

Velliv

Operating in the highly regulated financial services industry, Velliv is one of Denmark’s largest pension companies, with more than 360,000 customers. When it separated from its parent company, it had a chance to build a completely new, independent IT infrastructure.

With AWS, you can improve your ability to meet core security and European data privacy compliance requirements, such as handling data subject requests, managing personal data breach notifications, performing data protection impact assessments, and setting technical and organisational measures with respect to the processing of your data. We also provide you with guidance to maintain compliance, plus we offer a large network of AWS partners who can help manage your compliance for you. We support industry initiatives such as GAIA-X to define standards for the next generation of data infrastructure. We supported GAIA-X from the start and contributed to technical working groups during its’ formation. We support the Cloud Infrastructure Services Providers in Europe (CISPE) Code of Conduct. We help you meet European laws and standards and achieve the highest levels of security, privacy, and resilience.

We invest in the economic, technological, environmental, and social fabric of Europe

We work with our European customers to securely bring their most sensitive and regulated data to the cloud. Thousands of Europe's fastest growing start-ups, largest enterprises, and governments are using AWS to innovate faster and to better serve their customers and European citizens.
 

Our products and services positively transform the everyday lives of people in Europe by enabling the democratisation of technology, empowering scientific discovery, helping communities recover from COVID-19, and more. We drive economic development through investing in infrastructure, jobs, and skills in communities and countries across Europe. We also support a vast ecosystem of startups, SMBs, large enterprises, government organisations, and partners who use AWS to help you grow your business and serve customers in Europe and around the world. We made a commitment to achieving net zero carbon by 2040 and are on a path to powering our operations with 100% renewable energy by 2025. We support the EU’s Green Deal and help our customers achieve their own sustainability targets. European businesses can reduce energy use by nearly 80% when they run their applications on the AWS Cloud instead of operating their own data centres.

Siemens

Siemens

Siemens uses an array of AWS services to carry on that tradition of transformation—bringing IOT to railways and factories, developing intelligent infrastructure for buildings and distributed energy systems, implementing Artificial Intelligence into its cybersecurity platform, and more.

SNCF Réseau

SNCF Réseau

SNCF Réseau determined that the breadth of AWS managed services met the company’s expectations for accelerating the implementation of its Smart Data strategy—a sweeping new approach to collecting and quickly analysing data relevant to the maintenance of SNCF rails using smart sensors in near real time.

Climedo

Climedo

German EDC (electronic data capture) software provider Climedo Health used AWS to create secure, cloud-native, and scalable solutions to better capture and manage clinical data used by pharmaceutical companies, medical device manufacturers, hospitals, and around 150 public health offices.

European customers rely on AWS to innovate and grow

Meaningful innovation thrives on AWS. Our customers are a shining example of what is possible in the cloud.

  • Public Sector
  • Argo Software
    MADI SOFT
    Stockholm Metro
    INAF
    CRUI
    Politecnico di Milano
    INAF
    Politecnico di Torino
  • Healthcare
  • a2a
    ItaliAssistenza
    a2a
    Dante labs
    a2a
    Bayer
    a2a
    Munich Leukemia Lab
  • Media and Entertainment
  • Arneg
    quadronica
    Sky
    tre altamira
    Vini Franchetti
    Unox
    milestone
    NVP
  • Energy
  • amiu
    ICA
    City of Cagliari
    Open Content
    Consortium of Trentino Municipalities
    Studio Storti
  • Retail and Manufacturing
  • Banca Progetto
    Nexi
    Credimi
    Satispay
    Reale Mutua
    Nexi
  • Finance
  • Centro Medico Santagostino
    Elco
    Dante labs
    GEK
    Dedalus
    GPI

Italy’s National Institute for Astrophysics (INAF) searches for life in space

Discover the possibilities of innovation

Italy’s National Institute for Astrophysics (INAF) has the capability to detect the presence of complex life outside of Earth, their research ranges from the study of the planets and minor bodies of the solar system, to the large-scale structure of the Universe. Together with AWS and Intel, INAF are able to explore space in search of new planets.

AWS Summit Brussels 2022

Learn how AWS is helping EU customers navigate data protection.

Data technology background. Big data visualization. Flow of data. Information code. Background in a matrix style. 4k rendering.

New Standard Contractual Clauses now part of the AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum

Achieving compliance with GDPR is critical for hundreds of thousands of AWS customers and AWS. Learn more about the update to our online AWS GDPR Data Processing Addendum (AWS GDPR DPA).

EU flags waving in front of European Parliament building. Brussels, Belgium

How AWS is helping EU customers navigate the new normal for data protection

Achieving compliance with the European Union’s data protection regulations is critical for hundreds of thousands of Amazon Web Services (AWS) customers. In February, we announced strengthened commitments to protect customer data.

Data transfer blog

Confidential computing: an AWS perspective

We’ve made many long-term investments in purpose-built technologies and systems to keep raising the bar of security and confidentiality for our customers.

Data Privacy Center

Data Privacy Center

At AWS, we earn trust by working to meet our customers’ privacy needs and being transparent in our privacy commitments.

GDPR Center

GDPR Center

AWS is committed to offering services and resources to our customers to help them comply with the GDPR requirements.

Privacy Features of AWS Services

Privacy Features of AWS Services

We are transparent about how AWS services process the personal data you upload to your AWS account and we provide capabilities that allow you to encrypt, delete, and monitor the processing of your customer data.

Data Protection

Data Protection

Earning customer trust is the foundation of our business at AWS and we know you trust us to protect your most critical and sensitive assets: your data.