借助 Amazon EC2 Run Command,您可以安全地远程管理在您的数据中心或云平台中运行的服务器或虚拟机。Amazon EC2 Run Command 提供了一种简单的方法来自动执行常用的管理任务,例如在 Linux 上执行 Shell 脚本和命令、在 Windows 上运行 PowerShell 命令、安装软件或修补程序等等。Amazon EC2 Run Command 支持您跨多个实例执行这些命令并显示结果,从而能跨实例队列轻松管理每一项配置变更。

Amazon EC2 Run Command 可跨 AWS、本地系统甚至其他云平台与任何实例或虚拟机合作。如果您拥有跨本地和 AWS 的混合环境,现在您在跨不同位置扩展脚本时将获得一致的体验。对于 Amazon EC2、VMware ESXi、Microsoft Hyper-V 以及其他众多平台中运行的 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统,现在通过一个界面即可针对这两种操作系统运行脚本。

通过集成 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM),您可以应用粒度权限来控制用户可针对实例执行的操作。AWS CloudTrail 会记录通过 Run Command 执行的所有操作,以便您可以审核环境中的变更。

立即注册

创建免费账户

Benefit_Scalable-Instance_LightBlue

Run Command 提供了一种简单的方法来自动执行常用的管理任务,例如安装或更新软件、执行 Linux 脚本或命令、将实例加入域或运行 PowerShell 命令;这样您便可轻松管理整个 EC2 实例队列。

Benefit_Managed-Deployment_Orange

Run Command 集成了 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM),这样您便可控制用户和访问级别,以及针对不同实例队列的特定管理任务。

Benefit_Compliance_Blue

通过 Run Command,您可以通过一致的方式来实施、跟踪和审核整个实例队列的每一项配置变更,从而提高工作负载可靠性。

Benefit_Check-Logs_Yellow

在 Run Command 的帮助下,您可以轻松进行命令跟踪,并能无缝集成 AWS CloudTrail 以记录 API 调用历史记录,从而提高配置变更项的可见性。

Benefit_Customize_Red

除了提供预定义命令之外,Run Command 还支持您创建自定义操作,以方便您执行环境所需的最常用任务。

AWS Benefits Trade Capital

在实施混合云过程中,借助 Run Command,您可以通过一个界面跨虚拟机来管理配置更新。您可以跨 Amazon EC2、VMware ESXi、Microsoft Hyper-V 以及其他众多平台中运行的 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统运行脚本。


以一致的方式在远程服务器上安装、配置或卸载应用程序是一项非常重要的管理功能。Run Command 可提供预定义的命令,这有助于简化整个远程 EC2 实例队列中应用程序的管理。

为了简化批量更改任务,Run Command 允许您更改操作系统、管理本地用户和权限,它还提供了对所有 PowerShell 和 Linux 命令的支持。

如果您需要频繁在 EC2 实例上下载和引导软件,Run Command 提供了一款简单的自动化工具,可以帮助您部署配置管理解决方案或安装和配置第三方代理。

执行自定义命令或脚本,以查看软件更新、收集日志、评估实例的特定参数,并基于您收集的所有此类信息执行操作。


除了您可能使用的 Amazon EC2、Amazon S3 及其他 AWS 服务的标准使用费用外,使用 Run Command 将不再收取额外费用。

Run Command 可在以下区域使用:美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)、美国西部 (俄勒冈)、美国西部 (加利福利亚北部)、欧洲 (爱尔兰)、欧洲 (法兰克福)、亚太地区 (中国)、亚太地区 (首尔)、亚太地区 (新加坡)、亚太地区 (东京)、亚太地区 (悉尼)、南美洲 (圣保罗)。

所有 Windows Server 版本以及流行的 Linux 发行版均支持 Run Command。要开始使用 Run Command,请访问远程管理 Amazon EC2 实例

Amazon EC2 Run Command lets you remotely and securely manage servers or virtual machines running in your data center or on a cloud platform. Amazon EC2 Run Command provides a simple way of automating common administrative tasks like executing Shell scripts and commands on Linux, running PowerShell commands on Windows, installing software or patches, and more. Amazon EC2 Run Command allows you to execute these commands across multiple instances and provides visibility into the results, making it easy to manage configuration change across fleets of instances.

Amazon EC2 Run Command works with any instance or virtual machine across AWS, on-premises systems and even other cloud platforms. If you have hybrid environments that span on-premises and AWS, you now have a consistent experience to extend your scripts across locations. Through a single interface, you can now run scripts for both Windows and Linux operating systems running within Amazon EC2, VMware ESXi, Microsoft Hyper-V, and many other platforms.

Through integration with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM), you can apply granular permissions to control the actions users can perform against instances. All actions taken with Run Command are recorded by AWS CloudTrail, allowing you to audit change throughout your environment.

Sign Up Now

Create a Free Account

Benefit_Scalable-Instance_LightBlue

Run Command provides a simple way of automating common administrative tasks such as installing or updating software, executing Linux scripts or commands, joining instances to a domain, or running PowerShell commands; allowing you to easily manage an entire fleet of EC2 instances.

Benefit_Managed-Deployment_Orange

Run Command is integrated with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) to allow you to control both the users and level of access, down to specific administrative tasks against different fleets of instances.

Benefit_Compliance_Blue

With Run Command you can improve the reliability of your workloads by consistently implementing, tracking, and auditing configuration changes across entire fleets of instances.

Benefit_Check-Logs_Yellow

Using Run Command increases your visibility into configuration changes with easy command tracking and seamless integration with AWS CloudTrail for recording API call history.

Benefit_Customize_Red

In addition to offering predefined commands, Run Command allows you to create custom actions to easily perform the most common tasks required for your environment.

AWS Benefits Trade Capital

With Run Command you can manage configuration updates across virtual machines in a hybrid cloud implementation through a single interface.  You can run scripts across Windows and Linux operating systems running within Amazon EC2, Vmware ESXi, Microsoft Hyper-V and many other platforms.


Consistently installing, configuring, or uninstalling applications on remote servers is a critical administrative function. Run Command provides predefined commands to help simplify management of applications across an entire fleet of remote EC2 instances.

In order to simplify the task of making changes at scale, Run Command allows you to perform operating system changes, manage local users and permissions, and also provides support for all PowerShell and Linux commands.

If you need to frequently install and bootstrap software on your EC2 instances, Run Command provides an easy automation tool that can help you deploy configuration management solutions or install and configure 3rd party agents.

Execute custom commands or scripts that check for software updates, gather logs, evaluate certain parameters of your instances, and act upon any of this information that you gathered.


Run Command is available at no additional charge beyond the standard usage charges for Amazon EC2, Amazon S3, and other AWS services you may use.

Run Command is available in the following regions: US East (N. Virginia), US West (Oregon), US West (N. California), EU (Ireland), EU (Frankfurt), Asia Pacific (China), Asia Pacific (Seoul), Asia Pacific (Singapore), Asia Pacific (Tokyo), Asia Pacific (Sydney), South America (Sao Paulo).

Run Command is supported on all versions of Windows Server, and on popular distributions of Linux. To get started with Run Command, visit Manage Amazon EC2 Instances Remotely.