header-icon_apn-service-delivery
AWS 云

 

 

AWS 服务交付计划凸显的是向客户交付特定 AWS 产品时提供追踪记录的 APN 咨询合作伙伴。在 AWS 服务交付计划中,APN 合作伙伴可以获得一个或多个 AWS 服务交付称号,每个称号代表一项独特的 AWS 产品。获得 AWS 服务交付称号可使 APN 合作伙伴向 AWS 客户展示服务级别专业知识,展现其与众不同之处。AWS 服务交付计划的咨询合作伙伴可使用关键 AWS 产品为 AWS 客户提供帮助,包括帮助客户使用 AWS Lambda 运行无服务器代码或在 AWS GovCloud(美国)上交付工作负载。

阅读下文了解关于 AWS 服务交付称号优势以及如何入门的更多信息。

thumb_47lining

thumb_appsassociates

thumb_cloudkinetics

thumb_northbay

AWS 服务交付计划凸显的是掌握特定 AWS 产品专业知识的 APN 合作伙伴。在 AWS 服务交付计划中,每种 AWS 产品都被称为单个 AWS 服务交付称号。APN 合作伙伴可以获得多个服务交付称号,以展现多种 AWS 产品的专业知识。 

数据库服务合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 Amazon RDS、AWS Database Migration Service、Amazon DynamoDB 和 Amazon Redshift 的服务或解决方案。 

Amazon Aurora 合作伙伴可为 Amazon Aurora 提供服务或解决方案,Amazon Aurora 是与 MySQL 兼容的关系数据库引擎,既具备高端商用数据库的速度和可用性,又有开源数据库的简单性和成本效益。Amazon Aurora 合作伙伴可提供新的 Aurora 实施,将 AWS 客户迁移至 Amazon Aurora,或构建与 Amazon Aurora 兼容的工具。

Amazon RDS PostgreSQL 合作伙伴可为 Amazon RDS PostgreSQL 提供服务或解决方案,用于管理复杂而耗时的管理任务,如 PostgreSQL 软件安装和升级、存储管理、为获得高可用性和高读取吞吐量而进行的复制,以及为灾难恢复而进行的备份。Amazon RDS PostgreSQL 合作伙伴可提供新的实施,将 AWS 客户迁移到 Amazon RDS PostgreSQL,或构建与 Amazon RDS PostgreSQL 兼容的工具。

AWS Database Migration Service 合作伙伴可帮助客户使用 AWS Database Migration Service 轻松安全地将数据库迁移到 AWS,同时最大限度地减少应用程序停机时间。AWS Database Migration Service 合作伙伴支持同构迁移(例如从 Oracle 迁移到 Oracle),还支持不同数据库平台之间的异构迁移(例如从 Oracle 迁移到 Amazon Aurora 或从 Microsoft SQL Server 迁移到 MySQL)。

计算交付服务合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 AWS Server Migration Service 的服务或解决方案。

适用于 Microsoft Windows Server 的 Amazon EC2 合作伙伴为 Amazon EC2 提供服务,管理安全可靠的高性能环境,以便部署基于 Windows 的应用程序和工作负载。

AWS Server Migration Service (SMS) 合作伙伴可帮助 AWS 客户实施 AWS SMS,以将本地工作负载迁移到 AWS,从而让 AWS 客户能够自动执行、安排和跟踪实时服务器卷的增量复制。

内容分发服务合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 Amazon CloudFront 的服务或解决方案。

Amazon CloudFront 合作伙伴可帮助 AWS 客户部署全球性内容分发网络 (CDN) 服务,以实现网站、API、视频内容或其他 Web 资产的快速分发。通过帮助客户部署 Amazon CloudFront,这些合作伙伴可以为开发人员和企业提供一种简单的方法来优化性能、加快内容扩充和降低成本。

安全服务合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 AWS WAF 的服务或解决方案。

AWS WAF 合作伙伴可帮助客户实施 AWS WAF,以保护其 Web 应用程序免受常见的 Web 攻击,这些攻击可能会影响应用程序可用性、危及安全性或消耗过多资源。

无服务器计算服务合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 AWS Lambda、AWS API Gateway、Amazon DynamoDB 和 Amazon Kinesis 的服务或解决方案。有关无服务器计算的更多信息,请点击此处

AWS Lambda 合作伙伴可提供多种服务和工具,帮助客户构建解决方案或将其迁移到在无服务器计算上运行的微服务架构,从而让您可以在无需配置或管理服务器的情况下构建服务和应用程序。

AWS API Gateway 合作伙伴可提供多种工具和服务,帮助客户创建、发布、维护、监控和保护各种规模的 API。

Amazon DynamoDB 合作伙伴可帮助客户部署 Amazon DynamoDB,Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的 NoSQL 数据库服务,适用于所有要求延迟稳定低于 10 毫秒的各种规模的应用程序。

分析服务 APN 合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 Amazon Machine Learning、Amazon Kinesis、Amazon EMR 和 Amazon Redshift 的服务和解决方案。 

Amazon EMR 合作伙伴可帮助客户使用 Amazon EMR [构建和部署大数据分析应用程序],Amazon EMR 是一种托管服务,可轻松地在大规模可扩展的集群上运行 Apache Hadoop、Spark、Presto、Hive 和 HBase 等大数据框架。

Amazon Kinesis 合作伙伴可帮助客户部署 Amazon Kinesis,Amazon Kinesis 是一种用于在 AWS 上处理流数据的平台,提供了多种功能强大的服务,让您可以轻松加载和分析流数据,还可以根据具体需求来构建自定义流数据应用程序。

Amazon Redshift 合作伙伴使用行业领先的工具并与经验丰富的专家协作来加载、转换和可视化数据,从而为客户提高 Amazon Redshift 数据仓库功能。

管理工具 APN 合作伙伴可提供包括或特定于 AWS Service Catalog 的服务或解决方案。 

AWS CloudFormation 合作伙伴为 AWS 客户开发人员和系统管理员提供了一种简单的方法来创建和管理相关 AWS 资源的集合,从而按部就班地以可预测的方式对这些资源进行预置和更新。

AWS CloudTrail 合作伙伴可帮助 AWS 客户对其 AWS 账户进行监管、合规性检查、运营审核和风险审核。借助 CloudTrail,您可以记录日志、持续监控并保留与整个 AWS 基础设施中的 API 调用相关的事件。

AWS Config 合作伙伴使 AWS 客户可以访问、审核和评估其 AWS 资源的配置。借助 AWS Config,客户和 APN 合作伙伴可以查看 AWS 资源之间的配置和关系变化,深入探究详细的资源配置历史记录,并确定指定配置的整体合规性。

AWS Systems Manager 合作伙伴使 AWS 客户能够使用此管理服务自动收集软件清单、应用操作系统补丁、创建系统映像,并配置 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统。

AWS Service Catalog 合作伙伴可帮助创建经客户组织批准可在 AWS 上使用的 IT 服务的目录。利用 AWS Service Catalog,客户和合作伙伴可以集中管理常规部署的 IT 服务,帮助实现一致性管理并满足合规性要求,同时使用户能够自行配置已获批的服务。

AWS GovCloud (US) 合作伙伴可在 AWS GovCloud (US) 地区提供工作负载。 

AWS GovCloud(美国)技术合作伙伴可帮助 AWS 客户在 AWS GovCloud(美国)区域构建、运行和管理工作负载,同时支持美国政府的合规性要求和法规要求,包括 FedRAMP、ITAR、SRG 2 级和 4 级、CJIS 安全策略和/或 HIPAA。它们帮助需要处理敏感数据和工作负载的客户在 AWS GovCloud(美国)区域实施面向任务的系统和应用程序,以满足合规性标准、降低成本、提高效率并增加创新。

除了作为 APN 成员可以享受的优势外,符合 AWS 服务交付条件的 APN 合作伙伴还将享受许多宝贵的优势,包括:

  • 特殊权限优势

    • 有资格抓住共享客户机会
    • 优先获得市场开发基金资助
    • 新闻发布引用 AWS 领导发言
    • 直接和优先接洽 Amazon 合作伙伴网络参考团队
    • APN 博客上的 AWS 服务交付聚焦客户系列
    • APN 合作伙伴聚焦
    • 包含在内部 AWS 销售支持中
    • 在 AWS 新闻通讯中列为首选合作伙伴
    • 优先使用 AWS 服务培训
    • 优先访问 NDA 路线图和网络研讨会
  • 上市优势

    • AWS 服务交付合作伙伴在 AWS 网站上独家展示
    • AWS 服务交付称号分别公开列在 AWS 产品页面上
    • 加入 AWS 合作伙伴解决方案查找工具并排在前列
    • 社交媒体亮点
  • 选择性资格优势

    • 在 AWS 分析关系中提及
    • AWS 服务交付活动参与
    • AWS 营销活动
  • 步骤 1:满足 APN 等级要求

    要申请 AWS 服务交付称号,APN 合作伙伴必须满足标准等级的 APN 等级要求,然后再提交计划申请。遵循以下步骤以确保您公司的合作伙伴记分卡为最新并申请进行 APN 升级。

    AWS 客户参考案例:AWS 服务交付客户参考案例从合作伙伴记分卡中提取。这些客户优评可以是公开的(如案例研究、白皮书或客户评价)也可以是非公开的(能够给已完成的特定项目给予确认的客户)。要提交客户优评,请遵循以下步骤:

    • 步骤 1:登录 APN Partner Central
    • 步骤 2:从左侧导航栏中单击“查看我的 APN 账户”
    • 步骤 3:滚动至“参考案例”,然后单击“新建”
    • 步骤 4:添加项目详细信息并单击“提交”

    AWS Support(商业级):要注册 AWS Support,请单击此处

    AWS 培训:APN 合作伙伴在 APN Partner Central 注册后,参加 AWS 讲师指导培训时可以享受折扣。*

    遵循以下步骤注册您附近的课程。

     

    AWS 认证:了解详情并在此排定考试时间。

    * 所有 APN 合作伙伴都可以访问 APN 门户网站。如果您已经是 APN 合作伙伴且没有 APN 门户网站登录账户,请在此自行注册。

    APN 等级 (标准、高级或核心级):如果您的合作伙伴记分卡为最新,请按照以下步骤申请升级您公司的 APN 会员:

    • 步骤 1:登录 APN Partner Central
    • 步骤 2:单击左侧导航栏中的“查看合作伙伴记分卡”
    • 步骤 3:提交 APN 合作伙伴合格性详细信息
    • 步骤 4:单击“申请升级”
  • 步骤 2:选择称号

    APN 合作伙伴需要先查看并决定哪些 AWS 服务交付称号最适合贵公司的重点领域和技术优势。对于服务交付称号,APN 合作伙伴将需要展示客户参考案例、架构图和微型网站,明确证明自己拥有此项特定服务的专业知识。在申请该计划之前,请确保您审核并准备以下各项:

    下载合作伙伴准备就绪文档查看前提条件,确保在申请单个 AWS 服务交付称号之前已满足所有要求。

    添加服务特定的 AWS 实践
    :您的 AWS 实践应概述了贵公司与外部客户合作的服务特定区域。这些细节展示了贵公司在 AWS 产品方面的专业知识,还包括销售主张和实践描述,以便客户在寻求咨询服务时能够轻松找到您。您的服务实践必须包含一个微型网站,可让客户链接至贵公司,查看更多 AWS 产品的工作以及您的联系方式。

    AWS 微型网站贵公司网页上的微型网站突出显示了您使用 AWS 产品完成的工作,可让潜在客户和现有客户查看您的 AWS 产品工作并获取您的联系方式。此类网站应突出显示您的咨询实践,以及您成为杰出 AWS 合作伙伴的理由。

    • 步骤 1:登录 APN Partner Central
    • 步骤 2:从左侧导航栏中单击“查看我的 APN 账户”
    • 步骤 3:滚动至“实践”
    • 步骤 4:添加包含微型网站 URL 的服务特定实践
    • 步骤 5:在最后一页上,将实践标记为您感兴趣的 AWS 服务交付称号
    • 步骤 6:保存并提交

     

    AWS 客户参考案例AWS 服务交付计划要求提供特定于 AWS 产品的两 (2) 份外部客户参考案例。您申请 AWS 服务交付称号时,需要同时提交客户参考案例和项目详细信息。为了获得面向客户的推广资格,您将需要提交一份公开的案例研究、白皮书或博客文章,详述您在 AWS 上与客户所展开的合作事项。每一份客户参考案例都需要包含架构图。

    AWS 架构图架构图应准确展示为您的客户构建的生态系统,其中所有的 AWS 产品均已部署,可提供有关安全实践和已配置工作流的详细信息。

    • 步骤 1:登录 APN Partner Central
    • 步骤 2:从左侧导航栏中单击“查看我的 APN 账户”
    • 步骤 3:滚动至“参考”
    • 步骤 4:提交两份服务特定的客户参考案例
    • 步骤 5:在每一份客户参考案例中,上传支持的架构图
    • 步骤 6:在最后一页上,将实践标记为您感兴趣的 AWS 服务交付称号
    • 步骤 7:保存并提交
  • 步骤 3:申请

    申请 AWS 服务交付称号:

    在满足前提条件并上传您的客户参考案例和 AWS 实践后,就可以申请您感兴趣的 AWS 服务交付:

    • 步骤 1:登录 APN Partner Central
    • 步骤 2:从左侧导航栏中单击“查看我的 APN 账户”
    • 步骤 3:滚动至“AWS 产品”
    • 步骤 4:填写 AWS 服务交付申请
     

    在填写 AWS 服务交付申请时,我们会要求您提供与特定 AWS 产品相关的解决方案详情和客户部署详情。您提交申请后,APN 团队将在三个工作日内审核您提交的申请并做出回复。

header-icon_apn-service-delivery
AWS Cloud

 

 

The AWS Service Delivery Program highlights APN Consulting Partners with a track record of delivering specific AWS services to customers. Within the AWS Service Delivery Program, APN Partners can attain one or more AWS Service Delivery Designations, each representing a unique AWS Service. Attaining an AWS Service Delivery Designation allows APN Partners to differentiate themselves by showcasing service-level expertise to AWS customers. From helping customers run serverless code with AWS Lambda or delivering workloads on AWS GovCloud (US), Consulting Partners in the AWS Service Delivery Program are equipped to assist AWS Customers with key AWS Services.

Learn more about AWS Service Delivery Designations, benefits, and how to get started below.

thumb_47lining

thumb_appsassociates

thumb_cloudkinetics

thumb_northbay

The AWS Service Delivery Program highlights APN Partners for expertise in specific AWS Services. Within the AWS Service Delivery Program, each AWS service is referred to as an individual AWS Service Delivery Designation. APN Partners may attain more than one Service Delivery Designation to show expertise across multiple AWS services. 

Database Services partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to Amazon RDS, AWS Database Migration Service, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Redshift. 

Amazon Aurora Partners deliver services or solutions for Amazon Aurora, a MySQL-compatible relational database engine that combines the speed and availability of high-end commercial databases with the simplicity and cost-effectiveness of open source databases. Amazon Aurora partners deliver new Aurora implementations, migrate AWS customers to Amazon Aurora, or build tools compatible with Amazon Aurora.

Amazon RDS Partners deliver services or solutions for Amazon RDS, which manages complex and time-consuming administrative tasks such as PostgreSQL software installation and upgrades; storage management; replication for high availability and read throughput; and backups for disaster recovery. Amazon RDS partners deliver new implementations, migrate AWS customers to Amazon RDS, or build tools compatible with Amazon RDS.

AWS Database Migration Service Partners help customers use AWS Database Migration Service to migrate databases to AWS easily and securely while minimizing application downtime. AWS Database Migration Service partners support both homogenous migrations such as Oracle to Oracle, as well as heterogeneous migrations between different database platforms, such as Oracle to Amazon Aurora or Microsoft SQL Server to MySQL.

Compute Delivery Services Partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to AWS Server Migration Service.

Amazon EC2 for Microsoft Windows Server Partners deliver services for Amazon EC2, managing secure, reliable, and high-performance environments for deploying Windows-based applications and workloads.

AWS Server Migration Service (SMS) Partners help AWS customers implement AWS SMS to migrate on-premises workloads to AWS, allowing AWS customers to automate, schedule, and track incremental replications of live server volumes.

Content Delivery Services partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to Amazon CloudFront.

Amazon CloudFront Partners help AWS customers deploy a global content delivery network (CDN) service that accelerates delivery of websites, APIs, video content or other web assets. By helping customers deploy Amazon CloudFront, these partners give developers and businesses an easy way to optimize performance, accelerate content and reduce costs.

Security Service Partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to AWS WAF.

AWS WAF Partners help customers implement AWS WAF to protect their web applications from common web exploits that could affect application availability, compromise security, or consume excessive resources.

Serverless Computing Services partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to AWS Lambda, AWS API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Kinesis. Learn more about Serverless Computing here

AWS Lambda Partners provide services and tools that help customers build or migrate their solutions to a microservices architecture running on serverless computing, which lets you build services and applications without the need for provisioning or managing servers.

AWS API Gateway Partners provide tools and services to help customers create, publish, maintain, monitor, and secure their APIs at any scale.

Amazon DynamoDB Partners help customers deploy Amazon DynamoDB, a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale.

Analytics Services APN Partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to Amazon Machine Learning, Amazon Kinesis, Amazon EMR, and Amazon Redshift. 

Amazon EMR Partners help customers [to build and deploy big data analytics applications using] Amazon EMR, a managed service that makes it easy to run big data frameworks such as Apache Hadoop, Spark, Presto, Hive, and HBase on massively scalable clusters.

Amazon Kinesis Partners help customers deploy Amazon Kinesis, a platform for streaming data on AWS, offering powerful services to make it easy to load and analyze streaming data, and also providing the ability to build custom streaming data applications for specialized needs.

Amazon Redshift Partners enhance customer Amazon Redshift data warehouse by working with industry-leading tools and experts for loading, transforming, and visualizing data. 

Management Tools APN Partners deliver services or solutions that include or are specific to AWS Service Catalog. 

AWS CloudFormation Partners help AWS customer developers and system administrators an easy way to create and manage a collection of related AWS resources, provisioning and updating them in an orderly and predictable fashion. 

AWS Service Catalog Partners help create catalogs of IT services that are approved by the customer’s organization for use on AWS. With AWS Service Catalog, customers and partners can centrally manage commonly deployed IT services to help achieve consistent governance and meet compliance requirements while enabling users to self-provision approved services.

AWS Config Partners enables AWS customers to assess, audit, and evaluate the configurations of their AWS resources. With AWS Config, customers and APN Partners can review changes in configurations and relationships between AWS resources, dive into detailed resource configuration histories, and determine overall compliance against the configurations specified. 

AWS Systems Manager Partners enable AWS customers to use this management service that automically collects software inventory, apply OS patches, create system images, and configure Windows and Linux operating systems. 

AWS GovCloud (US) partners deliver workloads in the AWS GovCloud (US) region. 

AWS GovCloud (US) Skill Partners help AWS customers with architecting, operating, and managing workloads in the AWS GovCloud (US) region while supporting US government compliance and regulatory requirements including FedRAMP, ITAR, SRG Levels 2 and 4, CJIS Security Policy, and/or HIPAA. They help customers handling sensitive data and workloads implement mission oriented systems and applications in the AWS GovCloud (US) region that address compliance standards, reduce costs, drive efficiencies, and increase innovation.

In addition to the benefits you receive as an APN member, APN Partners that qualify for AWS Service Delivery will receive a number of valuable benefits, which may include:

  • Special Access Benefits

    • Selective Eligibility to Shared Customer Opportunities
    • Preferred Access to Market Development Funds
    • Press releases with AWS Leadership Quotes
    • Direct and prioritized access to Amazon Partner Network Reference Team
    • AWS Service Delivery spotlight guest series on APN blog
    • APN Partner spotlights
    • Included in internal AWS Sales enablement
    • Listed as preferred Partners in AWS newsletters
    • Preferred Access AWS Service Trainings
    • Preferred Access to NDA Roadmap and Webinars
  • Go-To-Market Benefits

    • AWS Service Delivery Partners exclusively showcased on the AWS Website
    • Public Designation on AWS Product Pages for resepective AWS Service Delivery Designations
    • Inclusion and prioritization on AWS Partner Solutions Finder
    • Social Media Highlights
  • Selective Eligibility Benefits

    • Mention in AWS Analyst Relations
    • AWS Service Delivery Event Participation
    • AWS Marketing Campaigns
  • Step #1: Meet APN Tier Requirements

    In order to apply for AWS Service Delivery Designations, APN Partners must meet APN tier requirements for the Standard tier, before submitting a program application. Follow the steps below to ensure your firm's Partner Scorecard is up-to-date and to apply for your APN Upgrade.

    AWS Customer References: AWS Service Delivery Customer References are pulled from the Partner Scorecard. These references can either be public (such as a case study, whitepaper, or customer quote) or non-public (a customer who can confirm a given project happened). To submit Customer References, follow the below steps:

    • Step #1: Log in to APN Partner Central
    • Step #2: Click on "View my APN Account" from left navigation
    • Step #3: Scroll to “References" and click "New"”
    • Step #4: Add project details and click “Submit”

    AWS Support (Business Level): To sign up for AWS Support, click here.

    AWS Trainings: APN Partners receive discounts on AWS Instructor-Led Training by registering through APN Partner Central.*

    Follow the steps below to sign up for courses near you:

     

    AWS Certifications: Learn more and schedule your exam here.

    *All APN Partners have access to the APN Portal. If you're already an APN Partner and don't have an APN Portal login, please self-register here.

    APN Tier (Standard, Advanced or Premier): Once your Partner Scorecard is up-to-date, apply to Upgrade your firm’s APN membership, follow the steps below:

    • Step #1: Log in to APN Partner Central
    • Step #2: Click on "View Partner Scorecard" from left navigation
    • Step #3: Submit APN Partner compliance details
    • Step #4: Click "Apply to Upgrade"
  • Step #2: Select Designation(s)

    APN Partners need to first review and decide which AWS Service Delivery Designation(s) best fits your company’s area of focus and technical strengths. For the Service Delivery Designation, APN Partners will be required to showcase customer references, architecture diagrams, and microsite that clearly demonstrate expertise in that specific service. Before applying to the program, ensure you review and prepare the following items:

    Download Partner Readiness Document: Review the pre-requisites and ensure that you have met all requirements before applying for individual AWS Service Delivery Designation(s).

    Add your Service Specific AWS Practice
    : Your AWS Practice should outline the service-specific area that your company works with external customers. These details showcase your company's expertise in AWS Services and include a selling proposition and practice description so that customers can easily find you when seeking consulting services. Your Service Practice must include a microsite that allows customers to link to your company, review more AWS service work and how to contact you.

    AWS Microsite: A Microsite on your company webpage highlighting your work with AWS Services allows potential and existing customers review your AWS service work and how to contact you. These sites should highlight your consulting practice and why you are an exceptional AWS Partner.

    • Step #1: Log in to APN Partner Central
    • Step #2: Click "View My APN Account" from left navigation
    • Step #3: Scroll to “Practices”
    • Step #4: Add your Service-Specific Practice including the Microsite URL
    • Step #5: On the final page, tag the Practice to the AWS Service Delivery Designation you are interested in
    • Step #6: Save and Submit

     

    AWS Customer References: AWS Service Delivery programs require two (2) external Customer References specific to the AWS service. When you apply for the AWS Service Delivery designation, you will be expected to submit Customer References and project details at that time. To be eligible for to-customer promotion, you will need to submit a public case study, whitepaper, or blog post that details your work on AWS with the customer. Each Customer Reference is required to include an Architecture Diagram.

    AWS Architecture Diagrams: Architecture Diagrams should accurately showcase the ecosystem built for your customers with all of the AWS services that have been deployed that provides details about the security practices and workflows configured.

    • Step #1: Log in to APN Partner Central
    • Step #2: Click "View My APN Account" from left navigation
    • Step #3: Scroll to “References”
    • Step #4: Submit Two Service Specific Customer References
    • Step #5: On each Customer Reference, upload the supporting architecture diagram
    • Step #6: On the final page, tag the Practice to the AWS Service Delivery Designation you are interested in
    • Step #7: Save and Submit
  • Step #3: Apply

    Apply for AWS Service Delivery Designation(s):

    Once you have met the pre-requiisites and uploaded your Customer References and AWS Practice, apply to the AWS Service Deliveries you are interested in:

    • Step #1: Log in to APN Partner Central
    • Step #2: Click "View My APN Account" from left navigation
    • Step #3: Scroll to “AWS Services”
    • Step #4: Complete AWS Service Delivery Application(s)
    • Step #5: Complete the self-assessment on the Validation Checklist for the designation applying to and email to aws-service-delivery@amazon.com

    As part of the AWS Service Delivery Application, you will be requested to provide details about your solutions and customer deployments related to the specific AWS Service. Once you have submitted your application, the APN Team will review you submission and reply to you within three business days.