Amazon Web Services (AWS) 与公共部门领导人合作,通过转型支持核心业务职能(包括管理 ERP、颁发许可和授权、接收和处理付款、管理税收系统以及分析政府数据)的企业系统来让政府的运转速度满足选民的期望。

Open Grid on AWS 是一种实时、开源的态势感知项目

使用案例

让政府运转走向现代化

州和地方政府依靠税费和手续费来提供运转资金。征税和审计流程可能需要大量财力和时间投入。通过使用云,各机构可以更好地了解他们收集的数据、提高信息的可用性和透明度、使用数据来推动决策制定、发现现存数据集中的新洞察意见,以及进行欺诈评估。

了解更多 »

一站式选民交互

随着选民采用移动交付,他们对技术标准的预期也有所提高,政府必须为精通技术的民众提高更加个性化的数字体验。转变互动方式以及让政府以更加精简的方式互动的机会可以提升体验并加强与群众的联系。 

了解更多 »

优化响应时间

使用陈旧的基础设施,政府只能通过统一的 311 来电收集数据,来获取整合的非紧急服务请求。包含趋势相关洞见的数据通常得不到利用。利用机器学习和语音服务自动化 311 职能可以降低这些系统的成本、释放城市资源,并将选民的意见纳入政府规划和决策制定当中。

了解更多 »

可用性

云技术将成为全国范围数据驱动型智能城市的支柱型基础设施。是什么造就了智能城市? 是您的数据和愿景。通过利用政府领导人目前拥有的多个数据源并整合更多数据集,您可以设计现代化的项目和服务,让城市变得智能。通过传感器、连接性和分析,AWS 可以帮助您开启转型之旅。

了解更多 »

“云全面而彻底地改变了管理政府运作和服务选民的方式,也改变了文化。”

Hardik Bhatt,美国州和地方政府的数字化政府部门领导人,AWS

了解更多 »

AWS 如何为州和地方政府精简数字化服务

  • 数据湖
  • 安全性与合规性
  • 灾难恢复
  • 数据库迁移
  • 混合云
  • 数据湖
  • 数据湖

    AWS 云提供帮助客户实施安全、灵活且经济高效的数据湖所需的许多构建块。这其中包括帮助摄取、存储、查找、处理和分析结构化和非结构化数据的 AWS managed Services。为支持我们的客户构建自己的数据湖,AWS 提供了数据湖解决方案,它是一种自动化参考实施方法,可在 AWS 云上部署高度可用且经济高效的数据湖架构,同时提供了一个用于数据集搜索和请求的用户友好型控制台。

    Data Lakes
  • 安全性与合规性
  • 安全性与合规性

    我们深知,客户十分注重隐私和数据安全。因此,AWS 通过简单而功能强大的工具让客户拥有对其客户内容的所有权和控制权,这些工具让他们能够决定存储其客户内容的位置、保护传输中或静态客户内容,并管理对 AWS 服务和资源的访问权限。 AWS GovCloud(美国)供政府客户、政府监管行业的组织以及其他符合 AWS GovCloud(美国)要求的私人实体使用。

    Security compliance
  • 灾难恢复
  • 灾难恢复

    各种规模的企业都在使用 AWS 加快实现关键 IT 系统灾难恢复,且不会因构建二级物理站点而产生基础设施费用。AWS 支持许多灾难恢复架构,从构建用于较小工作负载的架构,到能够实现大规模快速故障转移的企业解决方案。AWS 提供了一套基于云的灾难恢复服务,可快速恢复 IT 基础设施和数据。

    DR Backup
  • 数据库迁移
  • 数据库迁移

    随着云持续降低存储和计算成本,新一代应用程序已经不断涌现,同时对数据库提出了一系列新的要求。这些应用程序需要数据库来存储 TB 到 PB 级的新类型数据,提供对数据的访问(毫秒级延迟),每秒处理数百万个请求,并扩展以支持具有独特访问协议的数百万用户。 

    DB migration
  • 混合云
  • 混合云

    在云计算领域,混合云是指除公共云资源之外还使用本地资源。混合云使组织能够将应用程序和数据迁移到云,扩展其数据中心容量,利用新的云原生功能,使应用程序更靠近客户,以及创建具有经济实惠的高可用性的备份和灾难恢复解决方案。

    Hybrid

首席数据官的崛起

随着组织越来越依赖数据去完成目标,他们增加了首席数据官 (CDO) 这个新的角色,以便平衡统计、政策、管理、领导力和快速发展的技术方面的专业知识。尽管肩负相同职责组合的人可能有很多种职称,但 CDO 的角色在近年来快速增长。

了解更多 »

灾难响应和恢复

在索诺马县火灾刚刚发生之后,在场的人力资源无力应对提供服务和告知公众的需求。为了扩展以满足民众需求,客户交互管理 (CIM) 技术领域的创新者 QLess 用仅仅一个周末的时间马不停蹄地部署了 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 托管的解决方案。

了解更多 »

快速失败

初创型组织如何能如此快速地创新? 他们没有斥巨资购买物理基础设施,而是依靠云来提供一个让能够以不需要大量前期投资的安全方式失败的环境。政府机构正在依靠云做着同样的事情:设置成本低廉的环境来根据测试要求扩展和收缩,并提供所需的工具来改善辖区居民的生活。

了解更多 »

StormSense:IoT 在洪水警报中的应用

沿岸社区经常受到风暴潮、雨水和潮汐造成的洪水的影响。为了扩展和增强弗吉尼亚东部海岸的防洪抗洪能力,威廉玛丽学院的弗吉尼亚海洋科学研究所 (VIMS) 研发了基于 AWS 的 StormSense。借助 IoT 支持的水位感应器、VIMS 的洪水流动建模和预测功能以及 VIMS TideWatch 网络,Stormsense 帮助提高了这个地区的防洪抗洪能力。

了解更多 »

我们的客户

APN 政府能力合作伙伴

Amazon Web Services (AWS) works with public sector leaders to make the government operate at the speed of constituent expectations by transforming enterprise systems that power core business functions, including managing ERP, issuing licenses and permits, accepting and processing payments, managing tax and revenue systems, and analyzing government data.

Open Grid on AWS is a real-time, open source situational awareness program

Use cases

Modernizing government operations

State and local governments rely on taxes and fees to fund operations. Collecting revenue and auditing processes can be costly and time consuming. By using the cloud, agencies can better understand the data they collect, make information more available and transparent, use data to drive decision making, discover new insights in pre-existing datasets, and assess for fraud.

Learn more »

One-stop constituent engagement

As the standards for technology expected by constituents rises with adoption of mobile delivery, governments must provide more personalized digital experience for tech-savvy citizens. The opportunity to transform the interaction and enable the government to interact in a more streamlined manner can improve the experience and enhance collections. 

Learn more »

Improving response time

With aging infrastructure, governments have been collecting data to capture consolidated non-emergency services requests, often through unified 311 calls. The data contains insights on trends that often go untapped. Automating the 311 functions with machine learning and voice-enabled services can reduce the cost of these systems, free up city resources, and bring the voice of the constituent into government planning and decision making.

Learn more »

Availability

Cloud technology will be the backbone infrastructure for data-driven smart cities across the country. What makes a city smart? Your data and your vision. By leveraging the multiple data sources that government leaders have today and integrating additional datasets, you can design modern programs and services that make a city smart. Through sensors, connectivity, and analytics, AWS can help you begin your transformation.

Learn more »

“Cloud completely, holistically changes how you manage your government operations, serve your constituents, and it also changes your culture."

Hardik Bhatt, Leader for Digital Government Vertical for U.S. State and Local Government, AWS

Learn more »

How AWS streamlines digital services for state and local government

  • Data Lakes
  • Security Compliance
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Database Migration
  • Hybrid Cloud
  • Data Lakes
  • Data Lake

    The AWS Cloud provides many of the building blocks required to help customers implement a secure, flexible, and cost-effective data lake. These include AWS managed services that help ingest, store, find, process, and analyze both structured and unstructured data. To support our customers as they build data lakes, AWS offers the data lake solution, which is an automated reference implementation that deploys a highly available, cost-effective data lake architecture on the AWS Cloud along with a user-friendly console for searching and requesting datasets.

    Data Lakes
  • Security Compliance
  • Security and Compliance

    We know customers care deeply about privacy and data security. That’s why AWS gives customers ownership and control over their customer content by design through simple but powerful tools that allow customers to determine where their customer content will be stored, secure their customer content in transit or at rest, and manage access to AWS services and resources. AWS GovCloud (US) is available to government customers, organizations in government-regulated industries, and other private entities that meet AWS GovCloud (US) requirements.

    Security compliance
  • Disaster Recovery
  • Disaster Recovery

    Businesses of all sizes are using AWS to enable faster disaster recovery of their critical IT systems without incurring the infrastructure expense of a second physical site. AWS supports many disaster recovery architectures, from those built for smaller workloads to enterprise solutions that enable rapid failover at scale. AWS provides a set of cloud-based disaster recovery services that enable fast recovery of your IT infrastructure and data.

    DR Backup
  • Database Migration
  • Database Migration

    As the cloud continues to drive down the cost of storage and compute, a new generation of applications have emerged, creating a new set of requirements for databases. These applications need databases to store terabytes to petabytes of new types of data, provide access to the data with millisecond latency, process millions of requests per second, and scale to support millions of users with unique access protocols. 

    DB migration
  • Hybrid Cloud
  • Hybrid Cloud

    In cloud computing, hybrid cloud refers to the use of both on-premises resources in addition to public cloud resources. A hybrid cloud enables an organization to migrate applications and data to the cloud, extend their datacenter capacity, utilize new cloud-native capabilities, move applications closer to customers, and create a backup and disaster recovery solution with cost-effective high availability.

    Hybrid

The rise of the Chief Data Officer

As organizations increasingly rely on data to accomplish their goals, they are adding a new role in order to balance expertise in statistics, policy, management, leadership, and rapidly evolving technology: the chief data officer (CDO). Although individuals with the same set of responsibilities may hold many titles, there has been a rapid growth in the role of the CDO in recent years.

Learn more »

Disaster response and recovery

Immediately following the Sonoma County fires, the staffing resources in place could not handle the demands required to provide services and inform the public. To scale to meet the demands of citizens QLess, an innovator in customer-interaction management (CIM) technology, worked around the clock to deploy its Amazon Web Services (AWS)-hosted solution for Sonoma County in a single weekend.

Learn more »

Failing fast

How are startup organizations able to innovate so quickly? Without the large monetary commitment to a physical infrastructure, they can lean on the cloud to provide an environment that allows them to fail—securely and without a large upfront investment. Government agencies are depending on the cloud to do exactly the same: Set up an inexpensive environment to scale up and down as testing requires and deliver the tools they need to improve the lives of the residents they serve.

Learn more »

StormSense: IoT for flood alerts

Coastal communities are frequently impacted by flooding from storm surge, rain, and tides. To expand and enhance the capabilities along Virginia’s seaside Eastern Shore, Virginia Institute of Marine Science (VIMS) at the College of William & Mary developed StormSense on AWS. With IoT enabled water level sensors, VIMS’s hydrodynamic flood modeling and forecasting capabilities, and the VIMS TideWatch Network, Stormsense improves flood resilience in the region.

Learn more »

Our customers

APN Government Competency Partners