AWS 云可以为全世界的政府机构提供经济高效的可扩展解决方案。我们的云服务可以帮助民间结构、国防和情报部门以及中央和地方政府满足法规要求、降低成本、提高效率并推动创新。

AWS 合作伙伴能力计划已验证以下合作伙伴在提供优质政府解决方案方面有着丰富的经验。


这些合作伙伴已展示出他们在与政府客户携手在 AWS 上提供任务关键型工作负载和应用程序方面具备深厚的专业知识。 

AT&T Systems

A&T 的技术人员与 USGS 合作,共同评估工作负载以确定迁移类别,包括识别工作负载及监管所有业务部门。

A&T 提供云托管 IaaS、平台即服务 (PaaS),以及支持 USGS 的辅助云服务 USGS。该解决方案采用云计算服务来替换 USGS 数据中心内现有的老化基础设施,从而为现有项目及新项目的发展和创新提供支持。


Accenture

Accenture 是美国政府私有云 IaaS 和企业云应用程序服务领域的领导者,同时也是云专业服务领域的全球领导者。

AFS 拥有大量领先的云专业知识。我们的独家合作伙伴关系促成了 Accenture 亚马逊商业集团的建立,以便帮助企业迁移至 AWS 并在其中开展业务。


Aquilent

行业:公共医疗

Aquilent 是联邦政府的全方位云解决方案提供商。

Aquilent 可在联邦政府云采用周期的每个阶段提供灵活性与自定义选项,其产品包括云代理与经销商服务、实施服务、云托管服务、安全服务,以及 DevOps 平台服务。


Arcus Global

行业:市民服务

灵活、反应迅速的方法;经批准的 PSN 安全模式;基于规则的主动监控;以及大力支持。

我们的客户表示,我们具有“令人难以置信的灵活性和周转时间”。我们在 AWS 上构建了英国首个“公务敏感型”应用程序托管平台,并帮助地方当局将数以百计的服务器迁移到云中。


Avanxo

安全迁移、关键信息保障和规范践行、节省服务交付成本和时间。

基于 DRII 最佳实践的咨询服务、基于 AWS 经济实惠的架构策略的架构认证 (从传统概念到云术语)、基于 ISO27000 指导原则的数据迁移、操作系统和数据库托管服务,以及本地计费。 


Booz Allen

我们结合使用战略、创意、技术和分析解决方案,帮助客户解决数字挑战。

我们将政府客户的企业架构从闭合系统转变为敏捷的开放式企业,同时重新启动了可提供相关支持的软件开发实践。 


CloudMas

行业:市民服务

ParkXplorer 是一个智能城市交通平台,用于管理“市级地面停车场”,可在城市交通领域提供创新且有效的解决方案。

ParkXplorer 是一种基于计算机的创新型系统,旨在整合多个设备的信息以实现下列目标:实时管理运营商的资源、优化控制流程以使其更加高效、强化工具分析和推进决策制定;而且它还可以提供一个系统架构和灵活可扩展的数据模型。 


Deloitte

行业:公共医疗

Deloitte 可提供广泛的服务,帮助联邦政府机构选择合适的云解决方案以推进任务并创造价值,同时帮助这些机构立足于科技和创新的前沿。

Deloitte 可提供全面的生命周期集成服务,以便为政府机构的云之旅提供支持,这些服务包括战略与转型服务、云原生服务和数据发现服务。


DLT 解决方案

客户可在以下领域受益于 DLT:教育、采购指导、迁移服务、扩展指导和管理。

DLT 的解决方案包括:指导客户采用最合适的方式迁移到云、确定现有环境中的问题区域并提出解决方案、为 AWS 客户提供快速获取 IT 服务的能力,以及支持 AWS 客户根据需要扩展或缩小。


Enquizit

行业:市民服务

Enquizit 可使用由 AWS 提供技术支持的安全、有弹性且经过优化的云基础设施提供应用程序现代化和云迁移,从而帮助客户实现其任务目标。

Enquizit 是一家 8(a) 公司,可通过简单的采购选项、注重精益原则与 DevOps 自动化的自定义敏捷方法,帮助其客户利用 AWS。


Inforeliance

云解决方案和服务的一站式合作伙伴,可满足公共部门的所有 AWS 需求

InfoReliance 可提供领先的 AWS 托管服务、咨询和转销解决方案,同时提供第三方工具、合规性和全天候支持,以便为公共部门提供最安全的任务关键型工作负载。 


Itera

行业:市民服务

通过使用 Itera 迁移到 AWS,政府机构可大幅降低成本并改善市民服务。

Itera 了解政府所面临的挑战。通过仔细的评估、迁移到 AWS 云,以及有效的日常基础设施管理,政府机构可以实现传统数据中心无法实现的 IT 目标。 


JHC

行业:市民服务

JHC Technology 的 CORE 解决方案可提供适用于云的、成熟且符合 FISMA Moderate 标准的零信任架构

我们可为满足政府要求的自定义解决方案提供标准方法,从而令六家 ATO 政府机构纷纷开始采用 AWS IaaS。CORE 可通过分层安全模型跨多 VPC 环境实现集中化管理。 


Lockheed

我们可以保护、设计、管理和运行适用于云的政府 IT 系统,通过自动化和创新降低运营成本。

在过去 21 多的时间里,Lockheed Martin 一直是美国联邦政府的首选 IT 提供商和系统集成商。我们可提供最先进的 IT 解决方案、行业领先的网络安全性和云服务,为全世界最复杂的政府机构提供支持。


REAN Cloud

REAN Cloud 可通过性能的 DevOps 自动化、安全性和合规性将企业工作负载迁移到 AWS。

REAN Cloud 采用成熟的 DevOps 迁移方法,可以显著提高迁移执行的速度。我们的解决方案有助于保护应用程序的安全,同时利用 AWS 云的灵活性、可扩展性、弹性和成本节省能力。


Smartronix

可与 FedRAMP 兼容的解决方案,用于管理和监控政府安全工作负载。

Smartronix Cloud Assured Services 可帮助政府机构完成整个 IT 转型流程,涵盖从战略、迁移、云优化到与 FedRAMP 兼容的全年全天候安全托管服务的所有环节。 


Soluciones Orion

Orión 是一家值得信赖的顾问公司,14 年来一直致力于帮助政府客户实现目标。

我们经验丰富的专业架构师可轻松实现市民管理的创新性和敏捷性,并为整个 AWS 平台提供安全、合规的方法。


Unisys

咨询服务,旨在帮助快速采用 AWS 和增强与本地 AWS 产品集成的安全性。

Unisys 可提供全生命周期云咨询、实施、应用程序迁移和管理服务。适用于 AWS 的 Unisys Stealth(cloud) 可隐藏未经授权的用户的 EC2 实例,并隔离 VPC 中各实例之间的通信。 


Veris Group

我们主要通过公共部门监管治理 (FISMA、FedRAMP、IRS 1075、CJIS.、ITAR 及其他)、网络运维和云架构/迁移支持满足来客户的网络需求。

Veris Group, LLC 是一家行业领先且屡获殊荣的公司,可提供全方位的网络安全服务,例如公共部门监管治理 (FISMA、FedRAMP、IRS 1075、CJIS.、ITAR 及其他)、网络运维以及云架构/迁移支持。 

技术合作伙伴,为符合 AWS 最高标准的政府客户提供基于云的创新型解决方案。

Splunk

借助 Splunk,客户可以跨 AWS 环境和混合环境了解其关键安全、运维和经济状况。

借助 Splunk 软件和云服务,客户可以将其应用程序、基础设施和服务生成的机器数据转换为实时的安全和运维洞察。Splunk 可与 CloudTrail、Config、Inspector 和 VPC Flow Logs 等 AWS 服务集成。 


Adobe

Adobe 技术使政府能够实施注重市民体验的令人信服的新解决方案。

在全球范围内,跨网站、移动站点和现场屏幕创建、管理和交付数字体验,同时仍然能够保证个人相关性和参与感。该解决方案还让您能够简化电子表格和文档的创建、处理及保护流程。


Appian

Appian 可为数字转型提供现代化的企业平台,加快解决方案的交付速度,从而为政府利益相关者带来诸多好处。

借助 Appian,联邦政府的关键计划 (包括行政案例管理、法规和法规合遵从、资格与注册、调查案例管理,以及采购和采办) 可使用我们经 FedRAMP 认证的低代码平台轻松完成部署。


CloudCheckr

CloudCheckr 的综合平台可将成本、安全性和合规性数据整合在一起,以便 AWS 进行管理。

CloudCheckr 可提供报告、警报和自动化,以简化成本、合规性和安全性管理。借助 CloudCheckr,用户可在利用 AWS 强大功能的同时保持对环境的控制力。


Infor CloudSuite Public Sector

Infor CloudSuite Public Sector 是一个专为政府机构打造的高度安全且灵活的基于云的解决方案套件。

Infor CloudSuite™ Public Sector 可帮助管理预算、薪酬和资产并帮助提供更出色的市民服务,所有这些均可在具有无与伦比的效率、可靠性、安全性和合规性的具有成本效益的云环境中完成。

Okta

借助 Okta,组织可以安全地存储和管理用户,提高工作效率并降低 IT 成本。

Okta 的 IT 产品主要面向 IT 和安全性领导者。这些产品可以大大简化用户使用企业技术的方式,同时提高效率并确保 IT 环境安全无虞。


SAP

NS2 Secure CloudEdge 是一款位于 FedRAMP 节点中的 HCM SaaS 产品,可简化部署并提供与美国公民相关的支持和运维。

该解决方案为 SAP SuccessFactors SaaS 产品组合提供了一个构建在 AWS GovCloud (US) 地区的美国联邦政府节点,以解决联邦公民和国防部客户的 FedRAMP 和 DISA 安全合规需求。


SmartSimple

我们的平台具有无限可配置特性,可自动执行任何流程,无论如何具体或独特。

SmartSimple 可自动执行您工作流程中的每一个环节,无论其要求如何独特。这一基于云的平台可扩展或收缩,并提供一系列功能齐全的工具,可用于从数据收集和分析到强大的跟踪和报告等多个领域。 


Solodev

现在,各种规模的公司都可以借助无与伦比的安全性和可扩展性,在不影响设计的情况下构建美观且功能强大的网站。

Solodev 是一种行业领先的 Web 体验软件解决方案,可为组织提供全面的设计自由度。

Socrata

Socrata 是专为数字政府设计的软件解决方案的全球领导者。

Socrata 基于云的软件即服务 (SaaS) 解决方案由 Socrata Open Data Network 和 Socrata Partner Ecosystem 提供支持,可为世界各地成百上千名公共部门领导者及其数百万计的选民提供前所未有的数据驱动型创新和成本节约。

 


Splunk

借助 Splunk,客户可以跨 AWS 环境和混合环境了解其关键安全、运维和经济状况。

借助 Splunk 软件和云服务,客户可以将其应用程序、基础设施和服务生成的机器数据转换为实时的安全和运维洞察。Splunk 可与 CloudTrail、Config、Inspector 和 VPC Flow Logs 等 AWS 服务集成。 


Trend Micro

借助专为 AWS 和混合环境构建的敏捷安全性,简化合规流程并保护工作负载。

通过 Trend Micro Deep Security 保护 AWS 工作负载免受威胁并加快实现合规性。我们可在单个产品内提供基于主机的入侵防护 (IDS/IPS)、反恶意软件及日志和完整性监控,让您可以在不影响敏捷性的情况下保护工作负载。




有意向发布自己的政府产品、解决方案或实践经验的合作伙伴必须通过 AWS 能力计划获得政府能力。

要了解有关能力计划和申请政府能力的更多信息,请单击此处 »


了解有关能力计划的更多信息
AWS 政府

The AWS Cloud provides scalable, cost-efficient solutions for governments around the world. Our cloud services can be employed to meet mandates, reduce costs, drive efficiencies, and increase innovation across civilian agencies, national defense and intelligence communities, and state and local governments.

The AWS Partner Competency Program has validated that the below partners have demonstrated experience in delivering quality government solutions.


Partners that have demonstrated expertise in working with government customers to deliver mission-critical workloads and applications on AWS. 

AT&T Systems

A&T’s technical staff works with USGS to assess workloads determining the migration category including identifying workloads and governance for all business units.

A&T provides Cloud Hosting IaaS, Platform as a Service (PaaS), and ancillary Cloud services supporting USGS. This solution acquires cloud-computing services replacing existing aging infrastructure at USGS datacenters allowing for growth and innovation of existing and new projects.


Accenture

Accenture is a leader in U.S. Gov. Private Cloud IaaS., a leader for enterprise cloud application services, and Accenture is a worldwide leader in cloud professional services.

AFS has significant reach-back to industry-leading cloud expertise. Our exclusive partnership has led to the formation of the Accenture Amazon Business Group, to help enterprises migrate to and run their business in the AWS Cloud.


Aquilent

Industries: Public Healthcare

Aquilent is a full-service Cloud solution provider to the federal government. 

Offering flexibility and customization at every point in the federal Cloud adoption cycle- Aquilent's offerings include Cloud Broker & Reseller Services, Implementation Services, Cloud Managed Services, Security Services, DevOps Platform Services.


Arcus Global

Industries:  Citizen Services

Flexible, responsive approach; approved PSN security patterns; pro-active, rules-based monitoring; and great support.

Our clients say that our “flexibility and turnaround times are incredible.” We built the UK’s first ‘official sensitive’ application hosting platform on AWS and have migrated hundreds of servers to the cloud for local authorities.


Avanxo

Secure migration, critical information assurance and normative fulfillment, saving cost & time of services delivery.

Consulting services based on DRII best practices, Homologation of architectures from traditional concepts to cloud terms based on AWS cost-efficient architecture strategies, data migration based on ISO27000 guidelines, OS and DB managed services and local billing. 


Booz Allen

We blend strategy, creative, technology, and analytic solutions to help client's master digital challenges.

We transition our government clients’ enterprise architectures from closed systems to open agile enterprises, while rebooting the software development practices that support them. 


Deloitte

Industries: Public Healthcare

Deloitte provides a breadth of services to help federal government agencies select the right cloud solutions to accelerate their missions and derive value while helping agencies to be at the forefront of tech and innovation.

Deloitte offers full life cycle integration services to support cloud journey for government agencies, including - Strategy & Transformation Services, Cloud Native Services, and Data Discovery Services.


DLT Solutions

Customers benefit from DLT through: education, acquisition guidance, migration services, expansion coaching, and management.

DLT's solutions include: mentoring customers on their most suitable path to the cloud, identifying problem areas within existing environments and suggesting solutions, providing AWS customers with the ability to rapidly procure IT services, and allowing AWS customers to scale up or down as needed.


Enquizit

Industries: Citizen Services

Enquizit helps customers achieve their mission objectives through application modernization and cloud migrations using secure, resilient and optimized cloud infrastructure powered by AWS.

Enquizit, an 8(a) firm, empowers its customers leverage AWS through easy procurement options, customized agile methodology that focuses on lean principles and DevOps automation.


Inforeliance

One-stop partner for cloud solutions and services to address all the AWS requirements for the public sector.

InfoReliance offers leading AWS Managed Services, Consulting, and Resale solutions combined with 3rd party tools, compliance, and 24x7 support to deliver the most secure mission critical workloads for the public sector. 


Itera

Industries: Citizen Services

Government organizations dramatically reduce costs and improve citizen services by moving to AWS with Itera.

Itera knows about government challenges. Careful assessment and migration to AWS Cloud, together with effective daily infrastructure management, help government organizations achieve IT goals that can't be accomplished in traditional datacenters. 


JHC

Industries: Citizen Services

JHC Technology’s CORE Solution delivers a proven, FISMA Moderate, zero-trust architecture for the cloud.

We deliver a standardized approach to custom solutions that meet Government requirements, leading to six Government agency ATOs with AWS IaaS. CORE centralizes management through a layered security model across a multiple-VPC environment. 


Lockheed

We secure, architect, manage and operate government IT systems for the cloud, reducing operating cost through automation and innovation.

Lockheed Martin has been a leading IT provider and systems integrator to the US Federal Government for the past 21+ years. We support the most complex government organizations in the world with state of the art IT solutions, industry leading cyber security and cloud services.


REAN Cloud

REAN Cloud migrates enterprise workloads to AWS via DevOps automation of performance, security, & compliance.

REAN Cloud brings a proven Migration DevOps Methodology to dramatically improve the speed of migration execution.  Our solution helps to secure applications while leveraging the flexibility, scalability, elasticity and cost-savings of the AWS Cloud.


Smartronix

FedRAMP compliant solutions for managing and monitoring secure government workloads.

Smartronix Cloud Assured Services help government agencies through the entire IT transformation process from strategy, to migration, cloud optimization and secure 24x7x365 FedRAMP compliant Managed Services. 


Soluciones Orion

Orión, a trusted advisor, 14 years helping our government accounts to accomplish their goals.

Our experienced and professional architects ease the innovation and agility for citizen management, and provide a secure and compliant approach to the entire AWS Platform.


Unisys

Consulting services to aid in rapid adoption of AWS & enhanced security integrated with native AWS offerings.

Unisys provides full life-cycle cloud consulting, implementation, application migration and management services. Unisys’ Stealth(cloud) for AWS cloaks EC2 instances from unauthorized users and isolates communications between instances in a VPC. 


Veris Group

We support our clients on their cyber needs, primary through Public Sector Regulatory Governance (FISMA, FedRAMP, IRS 1075, CJIS., ITAR, others), Cyber Ops and Cloud Architecture/Migration support.

Veris Group, LLC, is an industry-leading, award-winning company providing a full spectrum of cybersecurity services like Public Sector Regulatory Governance (FISMA, FedRAMP, IRS 1075, CJIS., ITAR, others), Cyber Ops, and Cloud Architecture/Migration support.  


KCOM

KCOM approach to digital evolution allows the public sector to meet organisational & technical goals

Improving the experience for people who use government services by making operational and fiscal savings for public bodies and reducing the cost. More agile in delivering public services.

Technology Partners that provide innovative, cloud-based solutions for government customers that comply with the highest AWS standards.


Adobe

Adobe technology opens the door for government to implement compelling new solutions focused on the citizen experience.

Create, manage and deliver digital experiences across websites, mobile sites and on-site screens that are global in reach, yet personally relevant and engaging. This solution also allows you to simplify the creation, processing and securing of electronic forms and documents.


Appian

Appian delivers a modern enterprise platform for digital transformation that is accelerating solution delivery for the benefit of Government stakeholders.

With Appian, Federal Government key initiatives, including: Constituent Case Management, Regulatory and Statutory Compliance, Eligibility and Enrollment, Investigative Case Management, and Acquisition and Procurement can be easily deployed using our low­code, FedRAMP certified platform.


CloudCheckr

CloudCheckr's comprehensive platform unites cost, security, and compliance data for easy AWS management.

CloudCheckr provides reports, alerts, and automation to simplify cost, compliance, and security management. With CloudCheckr, users are able to leverage the power of AWS while still maintaining control of their environment.


Infor CloudSuite Public Sector

Infor CloudSuite Public Sector is a highly secure and flexible cloud-based solution suite build specifically for government organizations.

Infor CloudSuite™ Public Sector helps manage budgets, payroll and assets, and deliver better citizen services—all in a cost-effective cloud environment that delivers unmatched efficiency, reliability, security, and compliance.


SAP

NS2 Secure CloudEdge is a HCM SaaS offering in a FedRAMP node that simplifies deployment and has US Citizens support and operations.

The solution delivers a US Federal Node, built on the AWS GovCloud (US) region, for the SAP SuccessFactors SaaS portfolio to address Federal Civilian and Department of Defense customers that have FedRAMP and DISA security compliance requirements.


Okta

Okta enables organizations to securely store and manage users, increase productivity and lower IT costs.

Okta’s IT products are geared toward IT and security leaders. At a very high level, these products simplify the way users connect to enterprise technology, while increasing efficiency and keeping IT environments secure.


Preservica

Preservica Cloud Edition, hosted on AWS and AWS GovCloud (US), is an affordableand proven way for Government institutions to protect and future-proof vital digital records without needing to invest in local servers, storage or IT resource.

Preservica’s active digital preservation software is trusted by over 120 large and small organizations around the world, including 18 US state archives, several US city archives, local UK government, the Met Office, Transport for London and major central government institutions like the European Commission.


SmartSimple

Endlessly configurable, our platform can automate any of your processes regardless of how specific or unique.

SmartSimple can automate every step in your workflow, regardless of how unique the requirement. Cloud-based, the platform can scale up or down and has powerful tools ranging from data collection and analysis to robust tracking and reporting features. 


Solodev

Companies of all sizes can now build beautiful, powerful websites with unparalleled security and scalability without compromising design.

Solodev is an industry-leading web experience software solution that empowers organizations with Total Design Freedom.


Socrata

Socrata is the global leader in software solutions that are designed exclusively for digital government.

Socrata’s cloud-based, Software as a Service (SaaS) solutions, supported by the Socrata Open Data Network and Socrata Partner Ecosystem, deliver unprecedented data-driven innovation and cost-savings for hundreds of public sector leaders and millions of their constituents around the world.

 


Splunk

Splunk enables customers to gain critical security, operational and economic insights across their AWS and hybrid environment.

Splunk software and cloud services enable customers to transform the machine data generated by their applications, infrastructure and services into real-time security and operational insights. Splunk integrates with AWS services such as CloudTrail, Config, Inspector and VPC Flow Logs. 


Trend Micro

Streamline compliance and protect your workloads with agile security, built for AWS and hybrid environments.

Defend AWS workloads against threats and accelerate compliance with Trend Micro Deep Security. Our host-based intrusion prevention (IDS/IPS), anti-malware, and log & integrity monitoring in a single product you can protect workloads, without impacting agility.

Partners interested in listing their Government product, solution, or practice must have achieved the Government Competency through the AWS Competency Program.

To learn more about the Competency Program and apply for the Government Competency, click here »


Learn more about the Competency Program
AWS Government