联系公共部门销售人员
寻找合作伙伴
government_blue

联邦政府的各科学、安全和公民服务机构正在 AWS 上运行任务工作负载

了解更多

security_blue

世界上要求最高的客户选择 AWS,以获取能够满足严格的安全性和合规性标准的完整平台

了解更多

gov_green

为公民服务、司法和公共安全、交通运输、健康等部门提供灵活、经济实用的云基础设施

了解更多


随着超过 2000 个政府机构开始使用 AWS,我们了解到,美国政府机构必须平衡经济性和敏捷性与安全性、合规性以及可靠性之间的要求。无论在什么情况下,我们一直都是解决云计算面临的政府合规性挑战的首要人选,并一直帮助我们的客户解决与采用云计算相关的采购和政策问题。

cloud_newnormal

阅读《华盛顿邮报》上有关云成为政府中“新常态”的报道

全面的安全功能,以满足最苛刻的信息安全要求。

了解更多

为您的应用程序选择适当的隔离级别,并与现有资源相集成。

了解更多

丰富的控制和审计功能以及各种安全认证,可确保符合 FedRAMP、CJIS、HIPAA 和 FERPA 等的规定。

了解更多

构建混合型 IT 架构,将您的内部基础设施扩展到云中。

了解更多


当您想迁移到政府机构内的云计算时,找到合适的合作伙伴与合同范本可以让您事半功倍。在机构通过直接购买或通过一系列合同范本来采购所需的灵活、低成本技术时,AWS 及其合作伙伴可提供多种灵活选项。

了解更多


一个旨在满足美国政府及其合作伙伴需求的地区
了解更多 | 入门

AWS GovCloud (US) 是其中一个 AWS 地区,旨在满足美国政府机构、教育实体以及其他客户和合作伙伴的特定法规需求。AWS GovCloud (US) 地区已获颁 FedRAMP 代理 ATO,各机构使用数据包 ID“AGENCYAMAZONGC”提交 FedRAMP 数据包访问申请表,即可立即申请访问“Amazon Web 服务 – AWS GovCloud (US) 地区”FedRAMP 数据包。

了解更多


城市正在迅速适应创新,开发一系列促进市民参与并能更好地服务市民的新方法。从交通到规划,从刑事司法到公共事业,城市正在使用云计算来改变与市民的互动方式,并思考自己的未来。

了解更多


利用经济高效的创新技术帮助执法机构打击犯罪

当执法机构利用云来存储数据时,他们需要能够随时随地及时地访问这些数据。要帮助城市满足这些需求,AWS 必须符合 FBI 的刑事司法信息安全 (CJIS) 标准。我们与客户签署了 CJIS 安全协议,包括允许或执行任何要求的员工背景检查。

了解有关 AWS 应用于司法与公共安全的更多信息

“我们是一个小团队,并且要和预算紧张的客户合作,所以我们要能够利用可扩展的资源,且无需在基础设施上耗费大量投资。因此,在云上构建我们的数据存储库和许多其他网站是明智之举。”Chris Webber,NREL 高级云工程师

Amazon Web Services 非常容易上手。只需注册一个 AWS 账户,或联系政府客户代表了解更多信息。

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费使用套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候客户服务、支持论坛等。

联系公共部门代表

Contact Public Sector Sales
Find a Partner
government_blue

Mission workloads for scientific, security and citizen services agencies across the federal government are running on AWS

Learn more

security_blue

The world's most demanding customers choose AWS for a complete platform that meets strict security and compliance standards

Learn more

gov_green

Flexible and economical cloud infrastructure for citizen services, justice and public safety, transportation, health and more

Learn more


With over 2,000 government agencies using AWS, we understand the requirements US government agencies have to balance economy and agility with security, compliance and reliability.  In every instance, we have been among the first to solve government compliance challenges facing cloud computing and have consistently helped our customers navigate procurement and policy issues related to adoption of cloud computing.

cloud_newnormal

Read about the "new normal" of cloud in the government on The Washington Post

Comprehensive security capabilities to satisfy the most demanding information security requirements.

Learn more

Choose the right level of isolation for your apps, and integrate with existing resources.

Learn more

Rich controls, auditing and broad security accreditations to enable compliance with FedRAMP, CJIS, HIPAA, FERPA and more.

Learn more

Build hybrid IT architectures that extend your on-premises infrastructure to the Cloud.

Learn more


Finding the right partner and contract vehicle can be half the battle when you want to shift to cloud computing within a government agency. AWS and its partners offer agencies many flexible options for procuring the flexible, low cost technology they need through direct purchase or a range of contract vehicles.

Learn more


A region designed to address the needs of US government and its partners
Learn More | Get Started

AWS GovCloud (US) is an AWS Region designed to address the specific regulatory needs of United States government agencies, education entities, and other customers and partners. The AWS GovCloud (US) Region has been issued a FedRAMP Agency ATO and agencies can immediately request access to the Amazon Web Services - AWS GovCloud (US) Region FedRAMP package by submitting a FedRAMP Package Access Request Form using package ID "AGENCYAMAZONGC".

Learn more


Cities are quickly embracing innovation and developing new ways for engaging and serving citizens. From transportation to planning and from criminal justice to utilities, cities are using cloud computing to transform the way they interact with citizens and think about their future.

Learn more


Helping law enforcement fight crime using cost-effective and innovative technology 

When law enforcement places data in the cloud, they need timely access to that data - wherever and whenever necessary. To help cities meet these needs, AWS complies with the FBI's Criminal Justice Information Security (CJIS) standard. We sign CJIS security agreements with our customers, including allowing or performing any required employee background checks.

Learn more about AWS in justice and public safety

“We’re a small team, working with clients that have tight budgets, so we need to be able to leverage scalable resources without investing lots on infrastructure. It just makes sense to build our data repositories and many other websites on the cloud.”   -Chris Webber, senior cloud engineer, NREL

It's easy to get started with Amazon Web Services. Just sign up for an AWS account or contact a government account representative to learn more.

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Usage Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.

Contact a Public Sector Representative