AWS 在公共部门 / 政府 / ...中的应用

联邦政府对云计算的使用

通过云计算转变政府使命

AWS 云提供安全、可扩展且经济高效的解决方案,以支持美国联邦政府的独特要求和使命。我们的云服务可以帮助民用机构、情报部门和国防部满足法规要求、降低成本、提高效率并推动创新。云计算采用即用即付的定价模型,可访问由专家管理的最新技术资源。通过 Internet 访问 AWS 服务,无需预付任何费用(无资本投资),并且可以按需扩展,您只需为使用的计算资源付费。

AWS 就是解决方案

优势

安全性

全面的安全功能,以满足最苛刻的信息安全要求。

了解更多 »

私有、隔离资源

为您的应用程序选择适当的隔离级别,并与现有资源相集成。

了解更多 »

合规性

丰富的控制和审计功能以及各种安全认证,可确保符合 FedRAMP、CJIS、HIPAA 和 FERPA 等的规定。

了解更多 »

混合

构建混合型 IT 架构,通过 VMWareAWS Outposts 将您的本地基础设施扩展到云中。

了解更多 »

政府机构如何购买云

购买云计算服务采用的技能和策略不同于购买传统 IT。准备好移动到云并寻求实用指导了吗? AWS 的专家曾经帮助过许多政府 IT 领导人为其机构选择正确的采购方法。

使用案例

  • 简化数据传输
  • 灾难恢复和业务连续性
  • 数据分析与管理
  • 合规性
  • 简化数据传输
  • 简化数据传输

    Kinesis Firehose 将数据注入 S3 中。然后,S3 将原始数据、预处理的数据和处理后的数据以数据湖的形式存储。使用 Amazon EMR、Amazon Athena、Amazon Redshift 或 Amazon Redshift Spectrum 运行查询。使用 Amazon QuickSight 可视化数据以做出明智的决策。如果您运行的是机器学习 (ML) 工作负载,则可以使用 Spark ML、Python 和 MXnet 运行 ML 查询。利用分析结果提高定位准确度并优化定位算法。

    简化数据传输

    AWS 上的机器学习

    AWS 为您的企业提供最广泛、最深入的机器学习 (ML) 和人工智能 (AI) 服务。我们代表客户,专注于解决一些阻碍每位开发人员掌握 ML 的最艰巨挑战。

    了解更多 »

    博客:聆听市民和学生关于机器学习的观点

    您不仅可以翻译推文,还能理解所说的内容、观点,以及正在讨论的关键人员、地点、组织和事件。完成所有这些并不需要拥有深厚的数据科学技能,也不需要雇用拥有这些技能的团队。

    了解更多 »

    AI/ML 网络研讨会系列

    我们的网络研讨会可帮助几乎或完全没有 AI/ML 经验的 IT 从业者、CIO、CTO、CSO、数据科学家和工程师找出他们自己的最佳使用案例,并构建概念验证。

    了解更多 »

  • 灾难恢复和业务连续性
  • 灾难恢复和业务连续性

    意外事件可能会长期影响业务和声誉,特别是对于安装复杂系统的组织。为了帮助您的系统实现安全和冗余特性,AWS 提供了构建灾难恢复和业务连续性协议的工具,以便为您的组织提供保护,而无需花费更多物理站点的费用。

    灾难恢复和业务连续性

    按需提供的网络研讨会

    数据是贵组织最重要的战略资产 – 因此需要优先保护数据。联邦机构、教育机构、非赢利组织以及州和地方政府,必须确保其数据安全、可用且远离威胁,例如自然灾害和网络攻击。

    了解更多 »

    电子书:使用 AWS 备份和还原

    此电子书从更高的层次阐述将数据备份到 AWS 而不使用涉及维护磁带库和/或备用故障恢复站点的传统备份策略的商业优势。

    了解更多 »

    视频:灾难恢复计划中的风险减少策略

    了解如何将灾难恢复力融入每种应用,以实现业务连续性、安全性以及在灾难恢复场景中的即时故障恢复支持和高可用性。

    了解更多 »

  • 数据分析与管理
  • 数据分析与管理

    借助最全面的数据管理平台和众多合作伙伴解决方案,AWS 可帮助优化整个数据生命周期,包括收集、获取、处理、分析、短期存储和归档。我们还提供多种高级功能,以支持实时流式处理与分析、PB 级仓库、商业智能工具和机器学习。了解更多关于数据分析与管理的信息。

    数据分析与管理

    AWS 上的数据湖和分析

    AWS 支持的数据湖可以处理组合不同类型的数据和分析方法以获得更深层次的见解所必需的扩展性、敏捷性和灵活性。

    了解更多 »

    博客:无限分析:FINRA 的可扩展且安全的大数据架构 – 第 1 部分

    在云出现之前,固定容量和所需的准备时间成为分析中的拦路虎。通过 AWS,我们现在可以无缝地扩展在线存储并动态地扩大计算规模,以满足分析师和数据科学家的需求,并紧随市场容量高峰的步伐。

    了解更多 »

    博客:无限分析:FINRA 的可扩展且安全的大数据架构 – 第 2 部分

    为了迁移到云,我们努力克服了最初提出的一些问题:它是否足够安全? 如何部署安全和监管控制? 我们能否通过云基础设施改善自己的安全态势?

    了解更多 »

  • 合规性
  • 自动化合规环境

    AWS 提供基于规则的自动化合规性,让用户可以满足许多合规性和法规要求,包括 FedRAMP High、DOD SRG IL 2、4 和 5、CJIS、ITAR 以及 HIPAA。在组织级别,您可以就 AWS 基础设施在整个机构内的预置和配置方式为其创建规则。在为特定项目创建基础设施时,您可以创建可重复使用的模板,以便为部署、测试、生产和验证活动提供一致的环境。部署完成后,AWS 还能提供相应的工具,继续测试、监控和记录发生的活动。您可以使用这些工具快速检测背离企业政策的地方,并在发生这种情况时拉响警报。

    自动化合规环境

    AWS 云安全性

    AWS 将云安全性视为头等大事。作为 AWS 客户,您将从专为满足大多数安全敏感型组织的要求而打造的数据中心和网络架构中受益。

    了解更多 »

    AWS 合规性

    与 Amazon 的每一件事相似,我们的安全性和合规性计划的成功主要通过一件事衡量:客户的成功。客户的要求推动我们的合规性报告、证词和认证的组合,让我们的客户能够运行安全且合规的云环境。

    了解更多 »

    博客:为政府使命构建的云安全性

    我们齐全的运营授权、第三方证词和认证已经证明,AWS 云可为政府客户提供仅有的一站式服务,用于处理公共、仅限官方使用 (FOUO)、敏感、机密和最高机密的工作负荷。

    了解更多 »

    AWS GovCloud

    AWS GovCloud(美国)为政府客户及其合作伙伴提供构建安全的云解决方案的灵活性,这些解决方案符合影响等级 2、4、5 的国防部 (DoD) 云计算安全要求指南 (SRG)、FIPS 140-2、FedRAMP High 基准和其他合规要求。

    了解更多 »

案例研究

美国退伍军人事务部 (VA)

Vets.gov 在 AWS 上运行,是 VA 批准的第一个在任何商业云提供商上投入生产的产品。该网站托管在 AWS GovCloud (美国) 区域。

了解更多 »

医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS)

CMS 正在将来自 50 个州的五年或五年以上的记录(总共 72TB 的数据)提取到云中。在过去,这可能会产生“日志堵塞”,而且对于该机构的本地数据中心来说几乎是不可能完成的任务。

了解更多 »

国家海洋和大气管理局 (NOAA)

在日食前三天,NOAA 预测其网站将迎来大量流量,成千上万的人会来此查看温度变化的速度。使用 CloudFront,NOAA 能够将网页更快地提供给用户,让他们安心浏览,而且成本低廉。

了解更多 »

史密森学会

借助 AWS,史密森学会的数据科学团队可以根据需要扩展和收缩实例,从而让团队可以在并行开展基因组注释的同时管理好成本。AWS 云让史密森学会可以通过开放的数据科学来共享研究成果并增进知识。

了解更多 »

Cloud Computing for Federal Government

Transforming government missions with cloud computing

The AWS Cloud provides secure, scalable, and cost-efficient solutions to support the unique requirements and missions of the U.S. federal government. Our cloud services can be employed to meet mandates, reduce costs, drive efficiencies, and increase innovation across civilian agencies, the intelligence community, and the Department of Defense. Cloud computing offers a pay-as-you-go model, delivering access to up-to-date technology resources that are managed by experts. Access AWS services over the internet, with no upfront costs (no capital investment), and pay only for the computing resources that you use, as your needs scale.

Cloud 101

Benefits

Security

Comprehensive security capabilities to satisfy the most demanding information security requirements.

Learn more »

Private, Isolated Resources

Choose the right level of isolation for your apps and integrate with existing resources.

Learn more » 

Compliance

Rich controls, auditing, and broad security accreditations to enable compliance with FedRAMP, CJIS, HIPAA, FERPA, and more.

Learn more »

Hybrid

Build hybrid-IT architectures that extend your on-premises infrastructure to the cloud with VMware and AWS Outposts.

Learn more »

How to buy cloud in government

Buying cloud computing services takes different skills and strategies than buying traditional IT. Are you ready to move to the cloud but looking for practical guidance? Our experts at AWS have helped many government IT leaders select the right acquisition approach for their agency.

Use cases

  • Streamlined Data Transfer
  • Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity
  • Data Analytics & Management
  • Compliance
  • Streamlined Data Transfer
  • Streamlined data transfer

    Kinesis Firehose ingests data to S3, which then holds the raw, pre-processed, and post-processed data as a data lake. Run queries using Amazon EMR, Amazon Athena, Amazon Redshift, or Amazon Redshift Spectrum. Use Amazon QuickSight to visualize data to make informed decisions. If you are running machine learning (ML) workloads, you can use Spark ML, Python, and MXnet to run ML queries. Use the outcome of the analysis to increase targeting accuracy and optimize targeting algorithms.

    Streamlined Data Transfer

    Machine Learning on AWS

    AWS has the broadest and deepest set of machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI) services for your business. On behalf of our customers, we are focused on solving some of the toughest challenges that hold back ML from being in the hands of every developer.

    Learn more »

    Blog: Listen to Citizen and Student Sentiment with Machine Learning

    Not only can you translate tweets, but you can also understand what is being said, the sentiment, and the key people, places, organizations, and things being discussed. You can do all this without needing deep data science skills or hiring a team with those skills.

    Learn more »

    AI/ML Webinar Series

    Our webinars help IT practitioners, CIOs, CTOs, CSOs, data scientists, and engineers with little-to-no AI/ML experience, find their best use case and build a proof of concept.

    Learn more »

  • Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity
  • Disaster recovery & business continuity

    Unexpected events can have longstanding business and reputational impact, particularly for organizations that house complex systems. To help your systems become secure and redundant, AWS offers tools to build disaster recovery and business continuity protocols, so that you can protect your organization without incurring the expense of another physical site.

    Disaster Recovery & Business Continuity

    On-demand Webinars

    Data is your organization’s most strategic asset – making safeguarding it a priority. Federal agencies, educational institutions, nonprofits, and state and local governments must keep their data secure, available, and safe from threats, such as natural disasters and cyber attacks.

    Learn more »

    Ebook: Backup and Restore with AWS

    This eBook provides high-level business benefits of backing up data to AWS, instead of using traditional backup strategies that involve maintaining tape libraries and/or secondary failover sites.

    Learn more »

    Video: Risk Mitigation Strategies in Disaster Recovery Planning

    Learn how to build disaster resilience into every application for business continuity, security, and support for instant failover and high availability in disaster recovery scenarios.

    Learn more »

  • Data Analytics & Management
  • Data analytics & management

    With the most complete data management platform and numerous partner solutions, AWS can help optimize the entire lifecycle of your data, including collection, ingestion, processing, analytics, short-term storage, and archiving. We also provide sophisticated capabilities to support real-time streaming and analytics, petabyte-scale warehousing, business intelligence tools, and machine learning. Learn more about Data Analytics & Management.

    Data Analytics & Management

    Data Lakes and Analytics on AWS

    AWS-powered data lakes can handle the scale, agility, and flexibility required to combine different types of data and analytics approaches to gain deeper insights.

    Learn more »

    Blog: Analytics Without Limits: FINRA’s Scalable and Secure Big Data Architecture – Part 1

    Before the cloud, fixed capacity and provisioning lead-times were getting in the way of the analytics. With AWS, we can now expand online storage seamlessly and scale compute dynamically to meet the demands of our analysts and data scientists and keep pace when market volumes spike.

    Learn more »

    Blog: Analytics Without Limits: FINRA’s Scalable and Secure Big Data Architecture – Part 2

    In order to migrate to the cloud, we worked on overcoming a few initial questions: Is it secure enough? How will security and governance controls be implemented? And can we improve our security posture with cloud infrastructure?

    Learn more »

  • Compliance
  • Automated compliance environment

    AWS allows for rules-based, automated compliance and allows customers to address a number of compliance and regulatory requirements including FedRAMP High, DOD SRG IL 2, 4, and 5, CJIS, ITAR, and HIPAA. At the organization level, you can create rules regarding how your AWS infrastructure can be provisioned and configured throughout your agency. When you are creating infrastructure for a particular project, you can create reusable templates that allow you to have a consistent environment for development, testing, production, and validation activities. Once deployed, AWS has tools to continually test, monitor, and log events that occur. You can use these tools to rapidly detect deviations from corporate policy and sound alarms when they occur.

    Automated Compliance Environment

    AWS Cloud Security

    Cloud security at AWS is the highest priority. As an AWS customer, you will benefit from a data center and network architecture built to meet the requirements of the most security-sensitive organizations.

    Learn more »

    AWS Compliance

    As with everything at Amazon, the success of our security and compliance program is primarily measured by one thing: our customers’ success. Our customers’ requirements drive our portfolio of compliance reports, attestations, and certifications that enable our customers to run a secure and compliant cloud environment.

    Learn more »

    Blog: Cloud Security Built for Government Missions

    As evidenced by the full range of our Authorizations-To-Operate, third-party attestations, and certifications, the AWS Cloud provides government customers with the only one-stop shop to handle Public, For Official Use Only (FOUO), Sensitive, Secret, and Top Secret workloads.

    Learn more »

    AWS GovCloud

    AWS GovCloud (US) gives government customers and their partners the flexibility to architect secure cloud solutions that comply with the Department of Defense (DoD) Cloud Computing Security Requirements Guide (SRG) for Impact Levels 2, 4 and 5, FIPS 140-2, the FedRAMP High baseline, and other compliance requirements.

    Learn more »

Case studies

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)

Vets.gov runs on AWS and was the first product approved at VA to run in production on any commercial cloud provider. The website is hosted in the AWS GovCloud (US) Region.

Learn more »

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

CMS is ingesting five years or more of records from 50 states—totaling 72 terabytes of data—to the cloud. In the past, this would have created a “log jam,” and likely would have been impossible for the agency’s on-premises data centers.

Learn more »

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Three days in advance of the Solar Eclipse, NOAA predicted that their website would be a popular site, with hundreds of thousands of people checking how rapidly the temperature changes. Using Amazon CloudFront, NOAA was able to serve up their pages much faster to users, giving them peace of mind, all at a low cost.

Learn more »

Smithsonian Institution

Using AWS, the Smithsonian Institution Data Science Team can scale instances up and down as needed, allowing the team to annotate genomes in parallel while also managing costs. The AWS Cloud has enabled the Smithsonian Institution to share their research and increase knowledge through open data science.

Learn more »