联系销售人员

借助 Amazon Web Services,广播公司和内容所有者将能够实现媒体供应链的自动化、简化内容分配流程并经济高效地跨直播、线性、非线性和点播 (AVOD、SVOD) 节目直接构建消费者流和 OTT 解决方案。AWS 可提供用于获取基于文件的实时内容的服务、用于处理视频的媒体服务、用于全球内容分发的 Amazon CloudFront 以及核心存储、安全、大数据和分析服务。 

Star TV 在 AWS 上将流视频传输给数百万移动观众

了解 Star TV 如何在 AWS 上将流视频传输给数百万移动观众

按需使用和付费

消除闲置容量,减少随时随地满足内容需求中不可预测的峰值所需的资本投入,同时仅需为实际使用的基础设施付费。 

进行弹性扩展以满足高峰需求

内容需求难以预测,这使适当调整基础设施规模颇具挑战性。AWS Elemental 媒体服务可让您无缝扩展基础设施以满足高峰需求,而无需投资于闲置容量。

在较低的财务风险下进行测试

通过仅在需要时快速启动新的开发和测试环境,然后推出新产品,无需投资于多余容量,从而避免在新项目和服务上投入过多费用。 

NDTV

“通过使用 AWS,我们逐渐成功优化了我们的服务,从而节约了 20 – 30% 的成本。”

Kawaljit Singh Bedi,NDTV Convergence 首席技术官

iTV

“我认为,使用 AWS 可获得的最大优势在于它所带来的敏捷性。最初,我们需要花费几个月的时间来尝试整理基础设施,而现在,我们已将所需时间缩短至几分钟”

Paul Clark,在线、支付和交互技术控制人员

Netflix

“我们在 AWS 上取得的成功可归功于 AWS 服务的可扩展性、弹性和全球可用性。”

Eva Tse,大数据平台主管

通过迁移到 AWS,您可以简化向分支机构和有线电视运营商分发广播内容的流程、向全球的消费者提供高度可扩展的视频体验并针对任何设备优化视频。了解更多 »

广播和分发
Cinegy 利用 AWS 云为 Blue Ant Media 提供视频播放解决方案
了解《卫报》如何使用 AWS 加快其出版业务的创新速度。

了解 Cinegy 如何利用 AWS 云为 Blue Ant Media 提供视频播放解决方案。 

广播和分发解决方案

Cinegy 的核心理念“软件定义的电视”中指出,使用标准 IT 设备制作和广播内容可实现稳定性、灵活性和响应性。

Evertz 的内容管理和工作流解决方案可满足交付和分发线性和非线性内容所需的不断变化的业务和运营需求。 

Veset 为线性电视广播公司开创了真正的基于云的播放解决方案。Veset 的基于软件的解决方案充分利用了基于云的资源的强大功能和灵活性,打破了基于传统硬件的播放模式。 

 

AWS 广播和分发解决方案

Amazon EC2 P2 实例功能强大且可以扩展,能够提供基于 GPU 的并行计算功能。对图形有要求的客户,请参阅 G2 实例,了解更多信息。

了解更多 »

借助 AWS Elemental 媒体服务,视频提供商可以使用具有高弹性且安全的工作流来提供现场直播、广播频道和点播内容。

了解更多 »

Amazon CloudFront 是一种全球性的内容分发网络 (CDN) 服务,可向新观众和设备提供实时、线性和 VOD 内容。

了解更多 »


AWS 使内容所有者能够为其客户提供高度可扩展的 OTT 体验。许多媒体和娱乐公司正在使用 AWS 通过品牌 OTT 渠道添加视频内容,从而提高其客户参与度。了解更多 »

Over the Top
Netflix 使用 AWS 云服务快速部署数千台服务器,并且在数分钟内部署数 TB 存储。
《金融时报》使用 Amazon Redshift 快速且经济高效地分析数据

了解 Netflix 如何使用 AWS 云服务快速部署数千台服务器,并且在数分钟内部署数 TB 存储。

Over-the-Top 平台解决方案

Accenture 数字视频完全致力于帮助我们的客户随时随地在任何设备上有效且成功地部署、运营、测试和交付有吸引力的数字视频体验,并从中获利。
 

Brightcove Inc. 是一家全球领先的高效云解决方案提供商,借助这些解决方案,您可以跨互联设备交付视频并从中获利。

Sony DADC 是一家服务于娱乐、教育和信息行业的领先数字服务提供商,可提供世界级数字供应链解决方案。

AWS Over-the-Top 解决方案

AWS 提供高度可靠且安全的云存储解决方案,可用于从压缩的源文件提取、存储和归档视频。 

了解更多 »

借助 AWS Elemental 媒体服务,视频提供商能够向互联设备 (包括手机、平板电脑、PC、游戏机和机顶盒) 提供优质的流内容。

了解更多 »

Amazon CloudFront 是一种全球性的内容分发网络 (CDN) 服务,可扩展和优化实时、线性和 VOD 内容的交付。

了解更多 »


广播公司和内容分销商正在使用 AWS 云来简化和优化其数字供应链并使其实现自动化,同时减少他们在基础设施上的资金投入。了解更多 »

媒体供应链
SDVI 使用 AWS 为主要的广播公司提供端到端的媒体供应链。
了解《卫报》如何使用 AWS 加快其出版业务的创新速度。

了解 SDVI 如何使用 AWS 为主要的广播公司提供端到端的媒体供应链。 

媒体供应链解决方案

SDVI 平台通过积极比较各个内容工作流的技术要求来管理、预置和优化媒体设备的基础设施。

Sony DADC 是一家服务于娱乐、教育和信息行业的领先数字服务提供商,可提供世界级数字供应链解决方案。


借助 AWS 存储、数据库和搜索服务,可轻松搜索和检索存储在 AWS 云中的数字视频、图片和内容。此外,AWS 合作伙伴生态系统为数字和媒体资产管理 (DAM 和 MAM) 提供了很多解决方案。了解更多 »

数字资产管理
WGBH 在使用 AWS 云服务
了解《卫报》如何使用 AWS 加快其出版业务的创新速度。

了解 WGBH 如何搭配使用 AWS 云服务和 Sony Ci 为其主控制产品提供支持,使公共媒体公司能够降低制作成本,并无缝地为任何类型的设备上的观众提供内容。

数字资产管理解决方案

Sony Ci 可以提供各种解决方案,从可自定义的接收处理到内置高速 Aspera 传输,再到通过 Optical Disc Archive 实现的混合存档支持解决方案。 

Vidispine 是一个面向开发人员和媒体专业人员的内容管理平台。它具有业界最丰富的功能,且作为中间件提供,就像视频的编程语言一样。

借助 Wazee Digital 的平台,您可以搜索和管理存储在 Amazon S3 和 Glacier 上的数字内容,并从中获利。

AWS 存储服务

Amazon S3 可轻松使用对象存储,具有简单的 Web 服务接口,可用于在 Web 上的任何位置存储和检索任意数量的数据。使用 Amazon S3,您只需按您实际使用的存储量付费。没有最低费用和准备成本。

了解更多 »

Amazon Elastic File System (EFS) 提供了简单且可扩展的文件存储,可与 AWS 云中的 Amazon EC2 实例配合使用。Amazon EFS 易于使用且界面简单,可让您轻松快捷地创建和配置文件系统。

了解更多 »

Amazon Glacier 是一款安全、耐久且成本极低的云存储服务,适用于数据存档和长期备份。为了保持低成本,Amazon Glacier 已针对不经常访问且检索时间需要数小时的数据进行了优化。

了解更多 »


AWS 可为大数据和分析提供高度可扩展、安全且具有弹性的云服务,以降低 IT 成本和基础设施的复杂性,同时还可以减少从客户那里获取可行见解和从流数据、批量数据和历史数据中获取内容所需的时间。了解更多 »

大数据和分析
Netflix 正在使用 AWS 每月提供数十亿小时的内容,并运行其分析平台,以获得最佳性能
了解《卫报》如何使用 AWS 加快其出版业务的创新速度。

Netflix 正在使用 AWS 每月提供数十亿小时的内容,并运行其分析平台,以获得最佳性能。

AWS 大数据和分析合作伙伴

Accenture 的视频分析方法是将计算机视觉算法应用于视频监控源的科学方法,这使客户能够提高其态势感知能力,并收集有意义的运营、营销和安全性见解。

47Lining 是一家获得了“大数据能力”称号的 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴,它可以使用 Amazon Redshift、Kinesis、S3、DynamoDB、Machine Learning 和 EMR 等服务构建解决方案。

作为从孤立环境集成数据方面的世界级专家,MarkLogic 的运营和事务性企业 NoSQL 数据库平台使我们的客户能够在统一的全方位数据视图上构建新一代应用程序。

AWS 大数据和分析服务

Amazon Kinesis 是一种在 AWS 上流式处理数据的平台,提供了多种功能强大的服务,让您可以轻松地加载和分析流数据,并构建实时内容分析应用程序。

了解更多 »

Amazon EMR 可简化大数据处理流程,利用它提供的托管型 Hadoop 框架,您可以快速轻松且经济高效地跨可动态扩展的 Amazon EC2 实例分发和处理大量数据。

了解更多 »

Amazon QuickSight 是一项快速的云支持商业智能 (BI) 服务,它使所有员工都能轻松构建可视化内容、执行临时分析并快速从数据中获得业务见解。

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace

AWS Marketplace 是一个在线软件商店,为媒体和出版公司查找、购买和立即在 AWS 云上开始使用常用的业务软件以及出版应用程序提供支持。

了解有关 AWS Marketplace 媒体解决方案的更多信息 »

 

Amazon 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 包括通过展现 AWS 技术能力以及支持客户材料,实现 AWS 数字媒体能力的合作伙伴。通过与这些“能力合作伙伴”合作,您可以获取基于云的创新性媒体解决方案。这些方案在媒体和出版行业中已经获得了大量可靠的成功记录。

了解有关数字媒体能力合作伙伴解决方案的更多信息 »

我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

联系 AWS 销售人员 | 创建 AWS 账户

Contact Sales

Amazon Web Services is enabling broadcasters and content owners to automate media supply chains, streamline content distribution, and cost effectively build direct to consumer streaming and OTT solutions across live, linear, non-linear, and on-demand (AVOD, SVOD) programming. AWS offers services for live and file-based content acquisition, media services for video processing, Amazon CloudFront for global content delivery, as well as core storage, security, big data, and analytics services. 

Star TV Scales Streaming Video to Millions of Mobile Viewers on AWS

See How Star TV Scales Streaming Video to Millions of Mobile Viewers on AWS 

Use What You Need, Pay as You Go

Eliminate idle capacity and reduce capital investment needed to meet unforecastable spikes in content demand from anywhere, at any time, while only paying for the infrastructure during the time you use it. 

Scale Elastically for Peak Demand

Content demand is difficult to forecast, making it challenging to properly size your infrastructure. AWS Elemental media services enable you to seamlessly scale your infrastructure to meet spikes in demand without investing in idle capacity.

Experiment with Less Financial Risk

Avoid overspending on new projects and services by spinning up new development and test environments only when they are needed, and launching new offerings without having to invest in excess capacity. 

NDTV

"By using AWS, we managed to optimize our services over time, resulting in cost savings between 20-30%."

Kawaljit Singh Bedi-CTO, NDTV Convergence

iTV

"The biggest benefit I have seen from using AWS is the agility that it brings. We spent months originally trying to get our infrastructure sorted out, and we got that down to minutes"

Paul Clark-Technology Controller, Online, Pay, and Interactive

Netflix

"Our success on AWS can be attributed to the scalability, elasticity, and global availability of AWS services."

Eva Tse, Director-Big Data Platform

Moving to AWS enables you to streamline the distribution broadcast content to affiliates and cable operators, deliver highly scalable video experiences to consumers around the globe, and optimize video for any device. Learn more »

Broadcast & Distribution
Cinegy leveraged the AWS Cloud to delvier a video playout solution for Blue Ant Media
See how The Guardian is using AWS to accelerate innovation in their publishing business.

See how Cinegy leveraged the AWS Cloud to delvier a video playout solution for Blue Ant Media. 

Broadcast and Distribution Solutions

Cinegy's core principle, software-defined television, states that using standard IT equipment for originating and broadcasting content allows for stability, flexibility and responsiveness.

Evertz content management and workflow solution addresses the ever-changing business and operational needs for delivering linear and non-linear content and distribution. 

Veset pioneers a true cloud-based playout solution for linear TV broadcasters. Veset's software based solution fully leverages the power and flexibility of cloud based resources to disrupt the traditional hardware based play out paradigm. 

 

AWS Broadcast and Distribution Solutions

Amazon EC2 P2 Instances are powerful, scalable instances that provide GPU-based parallel compute capabilities. For customers with graphics requirements, see G2 instances for more information.

Learn more »

AWS Elemental media services enable video providers to deliver live events, broadcast channels, and on-demand content with highly resilient and secure workflows.

Learn more »

Amazon CloudFront is a global content delivery network (CDN) service that delivers your live, linear and VOD content to new audiences and devices.

Learn more »


AWS enables content owners to deliver highly scalable OTT experiences for their customers. Media and entertainment companies are using AWS to extend their customer engagement by adding video content through branded OTT channels.  Learn more »

Over the Top
Netflix uses AWS Cloud services to quickly deploy thousands of servers and terabytes of storage within minutes
Financial Times Analyses Data Quickly and Cost-Effectively using Amazon Redshift

See you Netflix uses AWS cloud services to quickly deploy thousands of servers and terabytes of storage within minutes.

Over-the-Top Platform Solutions

Accenture Digital Video is fully dedicated to helping our clients to profitably and successfully deploy, operate, test, deliver, and monetize engaging digital video experiences any place, any time, on any device.
 

Brightcove Inc. is a leading global provider of powerful cloud solutions for delivering and monetizing video across connected devices.

Sony DADC is a leading digital service provider for the entertainment, education, and information industries, offering world-class digital supply chain solutions.

AWS Over-the-Top Solutions

AWS offers highly reliable and secure cloud storage solutions for ingesting, storing and archiving video from source and compressed files. 

Learn more »

AWS Elemental media services enable video providers to deliver premium streaming content to connected devices including phones, tablets, PCs, game consoles and set-top boxes.

Learn more »

Amazon CloudFront is a global content delivery network (CDN) service that scales and optimizes delivery of your live, linear and VOD content.

Learn more »


Broadcasters and content distributors are leveraging the AWS Cloud to streamline, automate, and optimize their digital supply chains, while reducing their investment in capital infrastructure. Learn more »

Media Supply Chain
SDVI uses AWS to deliver end to end media supply chain for major broadcast companies
See how The Guardian is using AWS to accelerate innovation in their publishing business.

Hear how SDVI uses AWS to deliver end-to-end media supply chain for major broadcast companies. 

Media Supply Chain Solutions

The SDVI Platform manages, provisions and optimizes the infrastructure of a media facility by actively comparing the technical requirements of each content workflow.

Sony DADC is a leading digital service provider for the entertainment, education, and information industries, offering world-class digital supply chain solutions.


Digital video, images and content stored in the the AWS Cloud can be easily searched and retrieved with AWS storage, database and search services. In addition, the AWS partner ecoystem provides a variety of solutions for Digital and Media Asset Management (DAM & MAM).  Learn more »

Digital Asset Management
WGBH uses AWS Cloud services
See how The Guardian is using AWS to accelerate innovation in their publishing business.

See how WGBH uses AWS cloud services with Sony Ci to power their master control product and enable public media companies to reduce production costs and seamlessly deliver content for viewers on any type of device.

Digital Asset Management Solutions

Sony Ci offers solutions ranging from customizable ingest processing to built-in high-speed Aspera transfers to hybrid archiving support with Optical Disc Archive. 

Vidispine is a content management platform for developers and media professionals. It has the richest functionality in the industry and is delivered as a middleware, much like a programming language for video.

Wazee Digital’s Platform enables you to search, manage, and monetize digital content stored on Amazon S3 and Glacier.

AWS Storage Services

Amazon S3 is easy to use object storage, with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web. With Amazon S3, you pay only for the storage you actually use. There is no minimum fee and no setup cost.

Learn more »

Amazon Elastic File System (EFS) provides simple, scalable file storage for use with Amazon EC2 instances in the AWS Cloud. Amazon EFS is easy to use and offers a simple interface that allows you to create and configure file systems quickly and easily.

Learn more »

Amazon Glacier is a secure, durable, and extremely low-cost cloud storage service for data archiving and long-term backup. To keep costs low, Amazon Glacier is optimized for infrequently accessed data where a retrieval time of several hours is suitable.

Learn more »


AWS delivers highly scalable, secure and elastic cloud services for Big Data and Analytics to reduce IT costs and infrastructure compexities, while reducing the time to glean actionable insight into customers and content from streaming, batch and historical data. Learn more »

Big Data & Analytics
Netflix is using AWS to deliver billions of hours of content monthly, and run its analytics platform for optimum performance
See how The Guardian is using AWS to accelerate innovation in their publishing business.

Netflix is using AWS to deliver billions of hours of content monthly, and run its analytics platform for optimum performance.

AWS Big Data and Analytics Partners

Accenture’s approach to video analytics, the science of applying computer vision algorithms to video surveillance feeds, enables clients to increase their situational awareness and collect meaningful operational, marketing, and security insights.

47Lining is an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner with Big Data Competency designation who builds solutions using services like Amazon Redshift, Kinesis, S3, DynamoDB, Machine Learning, and EMR.

As the world’s experts at integrating data from silos, MarkLogic’s operational and transactional enterprise NoSQL database platform empowers our customers to build next generation applications on a unified, 360-degree view of their data 

AWS Big Data and Analytics Services

Amazon Kinesis is a platform for streaming data on AWS, offering powerful services to make it easy to load and analyze streaming data, and also providing the ability for you to real-time content analytics applications.

Learn more »

Amazon EMR simplifies big data processing, providing a managed Hadoop framework that makes it easy, fast, and cost-effective for you to distribute and process vast amounts of data across dynamically scalable Amazon EC2 instances.

Learn more »

Amazon QuickSight is a very fast, cloud-powered business intelligence (BI) service that makes it easy for all employees to build visualizations, perform ad-hoc analysis, and quickly get business insights from their data.

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace

AWS Marketplace is an online software store that enables media and publishing companies to find, buy, and immediately start using popular business software and publishing applications running on the AWS cloud.

Learn more about AWS Marketplace media solutions »

 

The Amazon Partner Network (APN) includes partners who have achieved AWS Digital Media Competency by demonstrating AWS technical competence with supporting customer references. Working with these Competency Partners gives you access to innovative, cloud-based media solutions that have a proven track record of success in the media and publishing industries. 

Learn more about Digital Media Competency partners solutions »

We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.

Contact AWS Sales | Create an AWS Account