媒体分发

借助 AWS 的视频解决方案,您可以轻松在云中构建可靠的广播品质的视频工作流。支持随时随地向任何设备无缝传输实时、线性和点播内容。为您的观众打造专业级质量的媒体体验,而无需在传统数据中心花费时间、精力和费用来运行专门的视频设备。

通过按需付费的定价模式和完全自动化的资源扩展,无需前期资金投入即可满足任何规模观众的需求。AWS 的视频解决方案让您可以专注于内容而不是管理复杂的基础设施,从而为观众提供 OTT、广播播放和数字出版的出色用户体验。

AWS 云的广播和流媒体播放组合:Discovery 架构

适用于媒体分发的机器学习与分析

将数据转化为行业领先的创新:

  • 满足消费者对个性化内容和更好的发现新事物的需求。
  • QoS 分析标记异常,并为可能的故障点提供预测分析以进行积极补救。
  • 允许反盗版执法识别与内容盗窃相关的模式。

使用案例

  • 直播流式处理
  • 视频点播流式处理
  • 推荐引擎
  • 直播流式处理
  • 直播流式处理

    AWS 提供了一个直播流式处理解决方案,可将 AWS Elemental MediaLive 和 AWS Elemental MediaPackage 与 Amazon CloudFront 组合在一起,构建一个在全球范围内交付实时内容的高弹性、可扩展的架构。

    了解更多 »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Live streaming
  • 视频点播流式处理
  • 视频点播流式处理

    AWS 为其客户提供了几种方法,旨在以经济高效的方式向全球观众提供视频点播内容。这些方法可帮助您在 AWS 云上动态地扩展任何视频存储、处理和交付服务组合。

    了解更多 »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_VoD-streaming
  • 推荐引擎
  • 推荐引擎

    大规模提供个性化内容可以大大提升消费者的参与度。构建推荐引擎是机器学习 (ML) 中最热门的应用程序之一,它使 OTT 提供商能够提供相关的个性化内容。

    了解更多 »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Recommendation engine

案例研究和资源

Netflix

几乎 100% 的 Netflix OTT 传输都在 AWS 上进行。他们需要大量的可扩展性和弹性,以便在所有客户设备上向世界各地超过 1.3 亿的客户传输内容,同时实现近乎为零的停机时间。

了解更多 »

Discovery, Inc

Discovery 在 220 个国家/地区采用 50 种语言广播超过 400 个频道。他们使用 AWS 设计了一个更加灵活的全球广播运营中心,以应对当今和未来的商业模式。他们在 AWS 上通过超过 150 个全球频道进行了直播,其中包括 2018 年奥运会等重大事件的短期频道。

了解更多 »

BAMTech

BAMTech 希望通过一种新的方式使用数据收集和分析工具来捕获和分析每场比赛。他们的平台必须能够从北美各个棒球场快速提取数据,为实时分析提供充足的计算能力,在数秒内生成结果,同时可以在休赛期关闭。他们求助 AWS 为其革命性的球员追踪系统提供支持。

了解更多 »

TVNZ

TVNZ 是新西兰一家领先的免费电视节目提供商,每天为超过两百万的新西兰人提供新闻和娱乐报道。TVNZ 使用 AWS Elemental MediaLive、AWS Elemental MediaPackage 和 Amazon CloudFront,向新西兰超过三百万的观众提供关于第 21 届英联邦运动会的可靠而有力的报道。

了解更多 »


开始使用

我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

Media Distribution

Video solutions from AWS make it easy to build reliable, broadcast-quality video workflows in the cloud. Enable seamless delivery of live, linear, and on-demand content anywhere, anytime, to any device. Create professional quality media experiences for your viewers without the time, effort and expense typically required to run specialized video equipment in a traditional data center.

Pay-as-you-go pricing and fully-automated resource scaling let you handle any sized audience without upfront capital investment. Instead of managing complex infrastructure, AWS video solutions let you focus on content to give viewers a great user experience for OTT, broadcast playout and digital publishing.

Combined Broadcast and Streaming Playout from the AWS Cloud: Discovery's Architecture

Machine Learning & Analytics for Media Distribution

Transform data into industry leading innovations:

  • Meet consumer demand for personalized content and better discovery.
  • QoS analysis flags anomalies and provides predictive analytics for possible points of failure for proactive remediation.
  • Enable anti-piracy enforcement to identify patterns associated with content theft.

Use cases

  • Live Streaming
  • Video-on-Demand Streaming
  • Recommendation Engine
  • Live Streaming
  • Live Streaming

    AWS provides a live streaming solution that combines AWS Elemental MediaLive and AWS Elemental MediaPackage with Amazon CloudFront to build a highly resilient and scalable architecture that delivers your live content worldwide.

    Learn more »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Live streaming
  • Video-on-Demand Streaming
  • Video-on-Demand Streaming

    AWS offers its customers several methods designed to cost-effectively deliver on-demand video content to a global audience. These methods help enable you to dynamically scale any combination of video storage, processing, and delivery services on the AWS Cloud.

    Learn more »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_VoD-streaming
  • Recommendation Engine
  • Recommendation Engine

    Delivering personalized content at scale makes for a much more engaged consumer. Building a Recommendation Engine is one of the most popular applications in machine learning (ML) enabling OTT providers to offer relevant, personalized content.

    Learn more »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Recommendation engine

Case studies and resources

Netflix

Nearly 100% of Netflix's OTT delivery is on AWS. They needed massive scalability and elasticity to deliver content to over 130 million customers around the world, on all their customers’ devices, while achiving nearly zero downtime.

Learn more »

Discovery, Inc

Discovery broadcasts over 400 channels in 220 countries and 50 languages. They came to AWS to design a more nimble global broadcast operations center for delivering against today’s and tomorrow's business models. They went live with over 150 global channels on AWS, including short-run channels for major events like the 2018 Olympics.

Learn more »

BAMTech

BAMTech wanted a new way to capture and analyze every play using data-collection and analysis tools. They needed a platform that could quickly ingest data from ballparks across North America, provide enough compute power for real-time analytics, produce results in seconds, and then be shut down during the off season. They turned to AWS to power their revolutionary Player Tracking System.

Learn more »

TVNZ

TVNZ is New Zealand’s leading free-to-air TV provider, bringing news and entertainment coverage to more than two million New Zealanders every day. TVNZ used AWS Elemental MediaLive, AWS Elemental MediaPackage, and Amazon CloudFront to deliver reliable and robust coverage of the XXI Commonwealth Games to more than three million viewers in New Zealand.

Learn more »


Get started

We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.