联系我们


在选择利用云时,重要的是为您的机构考虑创建一个云优先的策略,这需要在采用本地方法时先考虑云计算。要简化您的项目,AWS 提供配备适当工具的世界级团队,可帮助您通过云之旅收获更多。

cloud-first-cropped1

云优先策略传达了一个重要消息,即云确实是一种新常态。它为实现云计算的最大优势奠定了基础,解放更多资源用于核心目标。

在美国,首席信息官于 2010 年12 月向所有联邦机构下达了云优先的命令。许多公共部门机构已经认识到实施云优先战略的诸多好处,包括圣母大学芝加哥联邦住房贷款银行市政财产评估公司麦金尼市

AWS-Logo_Full-Color_100x60

AWS 拥有一支世界级的专业服务团队,可帮助您从云部署中获得更多收益。使用我们的工具集可以轻松构建解决方案,或者如果您在构建复杂的解决方案或从本地环境迁移时遇到问题,我们随时可以为您提供帮助。

联系您的政府和教育专家,详细了解 AWS 提供的专业服务。

200x153_APN_case-studies

了解更多关于成功云实施策略的信息:

Contact Us


When choosing to take advantage of the cloud, it is important to consider creating a cloud-first policy for your institution, which requires the consideration of cloud before taking an on-premises approach. To streamline your project, AWS offers a world-class team equipped with the right tools to help you get more from your cloud journey.

cloud-first-cropped1

A cloud-first strategy sends an important message that cloud is indeed the new normal. It sets the stage to achieve the most benefits from the cloud, freeing up more resources to devote to the core goals.

In the United States, Cloud First was a mandate issued to all federal agencies by the chief information officer in December 2010. Many public sector institutions have recognized the many benefits of implementing a cloud-first strategy including University of Notre Dame, Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago, Municipal Property Assessment Corporation, and City of McKinney.

For more information:

AWS-Logo_Full-Color_100x60

AWS has a world-class professional services team that can help you get more from your cloud deployment. It's easy to build solutions using our toolsets or if you need help building complex solutions or migrating from an on-premises environment, we're there.

Talk to your Government & Education Experts to learn more about professional services from AWS.

200x153_APN_case-studies

Learn more about successful cloud implementation strategies: