Category: Week in Review


AWS Weeks in Review – December 17 & 24, 2012

Due to the holidays, today’s report covers the past two weeks!

Monday,  December 17
Tuesday, December 18
Thursday, December 20
Friday, December 21
Thursday, December 27
Friday, December 28

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – December 10, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, December 10
Wednesday, December 12
Thursday, December 13
Friday, December 14

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – December 3, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, December 3
Tuesday, December 4
Wednesday, December 5
Thursday, December 6
Friday, December 7

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – November 26, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday,  November 26
Tuesday, November 27
Wednesday, November 28
Thursday, November 29
Friday, November 30

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – November 19, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, November 19
Tuesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 21
Thursday, November 22
  • We celebrated Thanksgiving and didn’t post or publish anything!
Friday, November 23

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – November 12, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, November 12
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 16

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – November 5, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, November 5
Tuesday, November 6
Wednesday, November 7
Thursday, November 8
Friday, November 9

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – October 29, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, October 29
Wednesday, October 31
Thursday, November 1
Friday, November 2

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – October 15, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, October 15
Tuesday, October 16
Friday,October 19

Stay tuned for another week!

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – October 1, 2012

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, October 1
Tuesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 3
Thursday, October 4
Friday, October 5
Sunday, October 7

Stay tuned for another exciting week!

Jeff;