更快找到准确信息

通过智能搜索改善客户互动并提高员工生产力

有近一半的时间,知识工作者找不到获得卓越表现所需的信息,因为信息以非结构化数据的形式在组织内四处散落。

不仅这些数据很难找到,您的员工还经常会使用不符合标记的搜索工具,因为它们会返回一长串文档,员工必须仔细筛选。这延长了他们寻找所需数据的时间,前提是他们能找到的话。

AWS 提供 Amazon Kendra 来解决这一问题,后者是一项由机器学习提供支持的智能搜索服务。Kendra 使用自然语言搜索功能来帮助您的组织快速从非结构化内容中返回准确的答案。

什么是 Amazon Kendra? (1:26)

优点

1148091063

更快找到答案

通过单个搜索界面连接不同的数据孤岛,让您可以避免令人沮丧的搜索体验、缩小知识差距并更快找到答案。

995514204

提升员工工作效率

赋予员工权力并释放他们所需的见解,以加快研发、制定数据驱动型业务决策并提高生产力。

1186690677

增强客户体验

将自然语言搜索功能整合到您的网站和应用程序中,以通过 Q+A 创建更智能的聊天机器人、为客户服务座席提供更多信息,并为客户提供更好的搜索体验。

客户案例

3M

加快研发

“当我们的材料科学家领导新研究时,他们需要从之前的相关研究中获取信息,而这些信息则隐含在我们庞大知识库内的许多专利中。Kendra 通过快速准确地处理自然语言查询,帮助我们的科学家找到所需的信息。借助 Kendra,我们希望工程师和研究人员能够比使用 Amazon Kendra 之前更快地找到信息。”

David Frazee,3M 公司研究系统实验室技术主管

PwC

最大程度地降低合规和监管风险

“作为 Amazon Kendra 的早期采用者,PwC 现在正在开发和测试增强的搜索功能,我们的下一版 RegRanger 将提供这些功能。这些增强的功能将使用户能够提出自然语言问题,这与传统的关键字搜索方法和人工审核文档相比有了巨大的进步。我们对 Kendra 将为我们在受监管行业的客户带来的附加值感到兴奋。”

Chris Curran,PwC New Ventures 的首席技术官兼合伙人

Citibot

改善客户互动

“在 COVID-19 爆发期间,有报告称部分城市呼叫中心的放弃率达到 50%、部分州的等待时间长达 3 小时,其中约 80% 与 COVID-19 相关。我们希望 Amazon Kendra 能让市民通过与聊天机器人互动,快速找到他们想要的答案,并将等待时间减少 90%。”

Bratton Riley,Citibot 创始人兼首席执行官

Baker Tilly Digital

更快提供相关信息

“我们发现,与 SharePoint 全文搜索相比,通过使用 Kendra,我们的客户能够以高出 10 倍的速度获得相关信息。例如,Amazon Kendra 让产品经理能够以日常语言提出问题(例如“用钛制成的零件有哪些?”),从而快速获取答案,并将它们关联到企业范围存储库中的相关内容,或者让营销经理能够快速获取对客户行为的关键研究信息。

Ollie East,高级分析和数据工程主管;Tom Puch,Baker Tilly Digital | Labs 高级经理

我们的解决方案

Amazon Kendra

使用 Amazon Kendra(一种由机器学习提供支持的智能搜索服务)重新构想搜索。Amazon Kendra 在企业内部提供类似于消费者的搜索体验,使员工和客户可以在需要时更快访问所需的信息。为了实现这一目标,Kendra的 机器学习模型不断努力了解文档的内容及文档之间的关系,以提供准确的答案,而不是随机的链接列表。

Amazon Kendra 的另一个核心优势是其自然语言理解能力,它使员工可以通过提问的方式(就像问另一个人一样)来进行搜索。例如,员工可以问一个具体的问题,比如“IT 帮助中心何时开放?”Amazon Kendra 可能会直接给出问题的答案,比如“上午 9:30”。与关键字搜索(员工被迫浏览结果页面)不同,Kendra 将在源文档中突出显示找到答案的段落,以及指向 IT 票证门户和其他相关站点的链接。

Amazon Kendra 已在 14 个行业领域进行了预培训,使其能够从一开始就在广泛的业务使用案例中提取更准确的答案。这一开箱即用的知识库加上易于实施的功能,使其能针对搜索查询返回相对于传统搜索技术更好的答案。

了解有关 Amazon Kendra 的更多信息 »

资源

您的企业需要认知搜索的 7 个理由 

阅读电子书 »

使用 Amazon Kendra 中的认知搜索提高员工工作效率和客户满意度 – AWS

观看视频 »

合作伙伴

300x50_Accenture
300x50_Deloitte
300x50_Onix
300x50_tensor-iot
300x50_Persistent
300x50_PwC
300x50_Slalom
300x50_Onica

准备好开始使用了吗?

Page-Illo_Next-Steps_Sales
联系我们

联系我们,了解有关适用于智能搜索的机器学习解决方案的更多信息

联系我们 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
了解有关 Amazon Kendra 的更多信息

访问 Amazon Kendra 产品页面

了解更多

Find accurate information faster

Improve customer interactions and boost workforce productivity with intelligent search

Nearly half the time, knowledge workers fail to find the information they need to excel because information is scattered across their organization in the form of unstructured data.

Not only is this data hard to find, but your employees are often using search tools that miss the mark because they return long lists of documents that employees have to sift through. This extends the time it takes to find what they are looking for, and that’s if they even find it at all.

AWS offers Amazon Kendra, an intelligent search service powered by machine learning, to address this issue. Kendra uses natural language search capabilities to help your organization quickly return accurate answers from unstructured content.

What is Amazon Kendra? (1:26)

Benefits

1148091063

Find answers faster

Connect disparate data silos with a single search interface so you can eliminate frustrating search experiences, bridge knowledge gaps, and find answers faster.

995514204

Boost workforce productivity

Empower employees and unlock the insights they need to accelerate R&D, make data-driven business decisions, and boost productivity.

1186690677

Enhance customer experiences

Incorporate natural language search capabilities into your website and applications to create smarter chatbots with Q+A, more informed customer service agents, and better search experiences for your customers.

Customer stories

3M

Accelerating research and development

“When our material scientists lead new research, they need access to information from prior relevant research —information that’s buried in the many patents we hold in our huge knowledge base. Kendra lets our scientists find the information they need by handling natural language queries quickly and accurately. With Kendra, we expect our engineers and researchers will find information much faster than they did before we used Amazon Kendra.”

David Frazee, Technical Director, 3M Corporate Research Systems Lab

PwC

Minimizing compliance and regulatory risk

"As an early adopter of Amazon Kendra, PwC is now developing and testing enhanced search capabilities to be implemented in our next version of RegRanger. These enhanced capabilities will allow users to ask natural language questions, which is a dramatic improvement over traditional keyword searching methods and manual reviews of documents. We are excited about the added value that Kendra will bring to our customers in regulated industries."

Chris Curran, Chief Technology Officer & Partner, PwC New Ventures

Citibot

Improving customer interactions

“During the COVID-19 outbreak, some cities have been reporting a 50% abandonment rate in their call centers, and some states have reported wait times of up to three hours with ~80% of volume being COVID-19 related. We expect Amazon Kendra to enable citizens to find the answers they seek quickly by engaging with the chatbot and reduce wait times by up to 90%.”

Bratton Riley, Founder and CEO of Citibot

Baker Tilly Digital

Providing relevant information faster

“We found that by using Kendra, our clients are able to surface relevant information 10 times faster when compared to SharePoint full text search. As an example, Amazon Kendra allows product managers to ask questions in everyday language such as 'What parts are made of titanium?', quickly surfacing an answer previously not possible with keyword search and connecting them to relevant content across an enterprise-wide repository, or providing marketing managers quick access to crucial research on customer behavior."

Ollie East, Director of Advanced Analytics and Data Engineering, Tom Puch, Sr. Manager, Baker Tilly Digital | Labs

Our solution

Amazon Kendra

Reimagine search with Amazon Kendra, an intelligent search service powered by machine learning. Amazon Kendra enables a consumer-like search experience within the enterprise giving employees and customers faster access to the information they need, when they need it. To make this possible, Kendra’s machine learning models continuously work to understand the content of documents and the relationships between them to deliver precise answers instead of a random list of links.

Another core differentiator for Amazon Kendra is its natural language understanding capabilities, allowing employees to run their searches by asking questions the same way they would as if asking another person. For example, employees can ask a specific question like “when does the IT help desk open?” and they can expect that Amazon Kendra will give them a direct answer to that question like “9:30 AM”. Unlike keyword search where employees are forced to trawl through pages of results, Kendra will highlight the passage in the source document where it found the answer, along with links back to the IT ticketing portal and other relevant sites.

Amazon Kendra comes pre-trained across 14 industry domains, allowing it to extract more accurate answers across a wide range of business use cases from the get-go. This out of the box knowledge base, coupled with its ease of implementation puts it in a stronger position to return better answers to search queries than conventional search technologies.

Learn more about Amazon Kendra »

Resources

7 Reasons Why Your Enterprise Needs Cognitive Search 

Read the eBook »

Increase Employee Productivity and Delight Customers with Cognitive Search Using Amazon Kendra - AWS 

Watch the video »

Partners

300x50_Accenture
300x50_Deloitte
300x50_Onix
300x50_tensor-iot
300x50_Persistent
300x50_PwC
300x50_Slalom
300x50_Onica

Ready to get started?

Page-Illo_Next-Steps_Sales
Contact us

Contact Us for more information on machine learning solutions for Intelligent Search

Contact us 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Learn more about Amazon Kendra

Visit Amazon Kendra product page

Learn more