利用 AI 解决常见业务问题

改善客户体验、实现更快更好的决策并优化业务流程

从增强客户体验、提高员工生产率,到削减成本和减少欺诈,机器学习都能助力贵组织实现业务目标,推动组织进行数字化转型。然而,找到适合开始应用机器学习的切入点也许并没有那么容易。若组织实施实用且行之有效的机器学习使用案例,则能助力贵组织排除这一障碍,还能迅速为组织带来真正的业务效益。

无论您是想实现具体的业务成果,还是只是在探索,您都能开始应用下面的使用案例,加速机器学习之旅。

提高联系中心的智能性

将机器学习整合到贵组织的联系中心,提升您的客户服务体验,并降低成本。通过智能聊天机器人和语音机器人、语音情感分析、实时呼叫分析和坐席协助、呼叫后分析等等,打造每次客户互动的个性化体验,同时提高整体客户满意度。

了解详情 >>

将数据提取和数据分析自动化

迅速从近乎任何文档(如贷款申请和医疗表)中提取文本和数据,而无需任何手动操作。借助智能文档处理技术,在数小时内处理数百万页文件,发现有价值的洞察,并实现人工审核。

了解详情 >>

快速向员工、客户和合作伙伴提供准确且实用的信息,促进业务生产力和客户满意度。使用智能搜索,协助用户在组织内的任何孤立和非结构化信息源中,更快地获得答案。

了解详情 >>

Conversational_Use_Case_Bannner

利用对话式 AI 简化自助服务流程

通过聊天机器人、语音助手和互动信息亭,与您的客户进行全渠道、全天候的沟通,打造吸引人的客户体验。提高用户满意度,降低运营成本,并简化业务流程。

了解详情 >>

个性化客户推荐

通过推荐内容、精心策划的内容和有针对性的营销推广,来打造个性化的 Web 体验,契合每个客户在各个渠道的偏好和行为,从而提高客户参与度和转化率。

了解详情 >>

侦测在线欺诈活动

使用机器学习和贵组织内部独有的数据,自动侦测潜在的在线欺诈活动,如支付欺诈和虚假账户等,从而提高盈利能力

了解详情 >>

Content_Moderation_Banner

简化内容审核运营

利用 AI 简化工作流程或将其完全自动化,以创造安全的在线环境并将审核成本最小化。启用多模式功能,如文本、图像、视频和音频的审核。决定在哪里整合人工审核和自然语言处理(NLP)技术。

了解详情 >>

分析媒体内容和发现洞察

应用机器学习来更好地管理并分析内容,从视频、音频、图像和文本中提取出新洞察。自动执行媒体工作流的关键功能,加速搜索和发现、内容本地化、合规性、营利等等。

了解详情 >>

几秒钟内在线验证用户身份

启用由 AI 支持的在线用户身份验证,在几秒钟内接纳新用户,增长和保护客户群,减少欺诈,并降低用户验证成本。

了解详情 >>

为商业分析加入 AI 功能

准确预测销售、财务和需求数据以简化决策过程。自动识别业务指标中的异常情况,并找出根本原因,先发制人。

了解详情 >>

借助智能洞察技术改善开发人员运维

通过降低部署风险、加速交付新功能,来检测偏离了最佳实践的做法,以及其它常见代码编写错误,从而保持高质量的客户体验。助力开发人员评估运维数据并利用智能洞察技术,来减少花在分析和解决问题上的时间和精力。

了解详情 >>

202385_AWS_PMM_ML_Modernization_eBook_Cover_Image

实现机器学习开发的现代化

通过可扩展的基础设施、集成工具、有关负责任机器学习运用的良好实践、所有技能水平的开发人员都可选用的工具以及高效的资源管理,来实现机器学习开发生命周期的现代化,从而在加速创新的同时降低成本。

了解详情 >>

行业

提供更好的个性化体验

医护及生命科学

使用符合 HIPAA 标准的机器学习(ML)释放健康数据中隐藏的潜力 – 用于 PB 级数据分析和快速的非结构化文本和语音文档。

了解详情:面向医护的机器学习(ML)

提高客户参与度

工业和制造

使用专门构建的工业 AI 服务检测异常机器行为,发现缺陷,实现预测性维护并改进运营 - 无需机器学习(ML)经验。

了解详情:面向工业的机器学习(ML)

个性化每个接触点

金融服务

通过跨银行、支付、资本市场和保险行业的机器学习(ML)进行创新,通过个性化和虚拟助手改善客户体验并防止在线欺诈。

了解详情:面向金融服务的机器学习(ML)

客户聚焦

  • 3M
  • 3M 是一家总部位于明尼苏达州的跨国公司,专门生产粘合剂、医疗产品等。该公司利用 Amazon Kendra 快速准确地处理自然语言查询,帮助其科学家找到所需信息。 

  • Subway
  • Subway 连锁餐厅使用 AWS 个性化解决方案,迅速提供个性化推荐内容,展示其应有尽有的食材和口味,进而适应食客独特的生活方式。

  • Change Healthcare
  • Change Healthcare 是一家领先的独立医疗保健技术公司。该公司使用 AWS 数据提取和分析解决方案,从数百万份文档中解锁信息,从而为患者、支付者和提供商创造更多价值。

开始使用

撇开对机器学习的炒作,置身真实的机器学习世界。在这本《机器学习业界领先七大用例》电子书中,我们概述了七大企业成功案例,与大家分享企业如何成功应用机器学习快速且高效地取得了可衡量成效。

Improve Business Outcomes with Machine Learning

Solve your most common business challenges with practical machine learning use cases

From enhancing customer experiences and boosting employee productivity to cutting costs and reducing fraud, machine learning can help you deliver on your business objectives and propel your digital transformation. Yet, finding the right place to start to apply machine learning can be difficult. Implementing practical, proven machine learning use cases can help to remove this barrier for your organization and quickly provide real business impact.

Whether you have a specific business outcome in mind or you are just exploring, you can accelerate your machine learning journey by starting with one of the following use cases.

Explore common use cases

_contact_center_graphic

Add intelligence to the contact center

Enhance your customer service experience and reduce costs by integrating machine learning into your contact center. Through intelligent chat and voice bots, voice sentiment analysis, live-call analytics and agent assist, post-call analytics, and more, personalize every customer interaction and improve overall customer satisfaction.

ChartSpan, the largest chronic care management service provider in the U.S., decreased cost by 80% and increased staff utilization by 12%.

Learn more »

personalization_green4

Personalize customer recommendations

Improve customer engagement and conversion by creating personalized web experiences—tailored to individual customer preferences and behaviors across channels—through recommendations, curated content, and targeted marketing promotions.

Lotte Mart, a leading South Korean hypermarket, saw a 5x increase in response to recommended products.

Learn more »

idp_graphic

Automate data extraction and analysis

Instantly extract text and data from virtually any document such as loan applications and medical forms without manual effort. Process millions of pages in hours, uncover valuable insights, and implement human reviews with intelligent document processing.

Assent Compliance, a supply chain data management company, saved their customers hundreds of hours of manually reviewing documents.  

Learn more »

intelligent_search_graphic

Boost business productivity and customer satisfaction by delivering accurate and useful information to employees, customers, and partners quickly. Help users get answers faster from siloed and unstructured information sources across the organization by using intelligent search.

Baker Tilly, a leading advisory, tax, and assurance firm, surfaced relevant information 10x times faster when compared to SharePoint full text search.

Learn more »

fraudulent_graphic

Identify fraudulent online activities

Improve profitability by automating the detection of potentially fraudulent online activity, such as payment fraud and fake accounts, using machine learning and your own unique data.

Truevo, a payment service provider, was able to build a fraud detection model in just 30 minutes and is operating with greater confidence to catch bad actors faster.

Learn more »

analyze_graphic

Analyze media content and discover new insights

Create new insights from video, audio, images and text by applying machine learning to better manage and analyze content. Automate key functions of the media workflow to accelerate the search and discovery, content localization, compliance, monetization, and more.

SmugMug, a global image and video sharing platform, is able to find and properly flag unwanted content at scale, enabling a safe and welcoming experience for its community.

Learn more »

forecast_graphic

Forecast future values and detect anomalies in your business metrics

Accurately forecast sales, financial, and demand data to streamline decision-making. Automatically identify anomalies in your business metrics and their root cause to stay ahead of the game.

Domino’s Pizza Enterprises Ltd, the largest pizza chain in Australia, gets orders to customers faster by predicting what pizzas would be ordered next.

Learn more »

AWS_ML_Use_Case_Page_Dev_Ops_380x101

Improve developer operations with intelligent insights

Detect deviation from best practices and other common coding bugs and maintain a high-quality customer experience by reducing deployment risks and facilitating faster delivery of new features. Empower developers to evaluate operational data and leverage intelligent insights to reduce the time and effort spent analyzing and resolving issues.

Atlassian, a collaboration software provider, reduced investigation time from days to hours and sometimes minutes, enabling them to focus on delivering differentiated customer capabilities.

Learn more »

202385_AWS_PMM_ML_Modernization_eBook_Cover_Image

Modernize your machine learning development

Accelerate innovation while reducing cost by modernizing machine learning development lifecycle through scalable infrastructure, integrated tooling, healthy practices for responsible machine learning use, tool choices accessible to developers of all skill levels, and efficient resource management.

Intuit, the leading platform for managing personal, business, and tax finances, modernized its machine learning platform and saved tax filers over 25,000 hours.

Learn more »

Customer spotlight

  • 3M_logo
  • subway_logo
  • change_logo
  • 3M
  • 3M_images
    3M_left

    3M, a Minnesota-based multinational corporation that produces adhesives, medical products, and more, uses Amazon Kendra to help its scientists find the information they need by handling natural language queries quickly and accurately. 

  • Subway
  • subway_image
    subway_left

    The Subway restaurant chain used AWS personalization solutions to quickly deliver personalized recommendations for their endless varieties of ingredients and flavors to fit the unique lifestyles of their guests.

  • Change Healthcare
  • change_healthcare_graphic
    change_updated

    Change Healthcare, a leading independent healthcare technology company, used AWS data extraction and analysis solutions to unlock information from millions of documents, creating more value for patients, payers, and providers.

Get started

Move beyond the hype and into the real world of machine learning. In this eBook, 7 Leading Machine Learning Use Cases, we have outlined the leading use cases where businesses have successfully applied machine learning to achieve fast, efficient, measurable results.